Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,869개의 평가
421개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 414개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Amjad A

Sep 12, 2016

I am an MBA and have studied marketing but this course was an addition to my knowledge of strategy. The content was practical and readily applicable to everyday business scenarios. I have been thinking about my own business for some time and I found this course tailored for myself. This course helped me develop strategic thinking.

교육 기관: Yohanis F

Dec 11, 2016

The course gave me important insights about competition and decision making in different scenarios. Going through the weeks, the course provided me levers to make better decisions and understand better some strategic moves we see everyday in our company.

교육 기관: Jochem

Sep 10, 2015

Fun, accessible

교육 기관: Denis G

Oct 24, 2015

Explanations are clear. Examples are curious.

교육 기관: Tomer

Aug 11, 2015

Wonderful!

교육 기관: Johan J

Oct 23, 2015

Awesome course. Very useful introduction to the concepts.

교육 기관: Gema I B D

Jul 01, 2016

This course really helped me how to act rationally, in a way that benefited for me (or us) without ignoring the competitors.

교육 기관: Stephen R

Mar 06, 2017

The concepts are clear and well presented. Quiz questions are relevant to the course material. Flexible due dates make it possible to fit this course in a busy professional life.

교육 기관: andy p

Jan 18, 2016

Thanks for a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Vladimir R

Oct 11, 2016

Excellent course...

교육 기관: Wei C

Sep 05, 2015

I really enjoy learning from Professor Tobias Kretschmer. He has all these interesting props related to the examples that always grab my attention and make me laugh. This course is suitable not only for those who want to learn more about strategy but also for those who are beginners to the business world. I'll definitely start the advanced one soon!

교육 기관: Viktor K

Aug 18, 2015

Exciting!

교육 기관: Cosmin-Alexandru S

Mar 13, 2016

Impecable!

교육 기관: Edwin R V C

Apr 18, 2016

Why some companies sell the same products at higher prices when there are competitors in the same city? Understand that the differentiation of a product is important to obtain profit is possible with this course. I recommend it.

교육 기관: DEGAVATH V K

Jun 02, 2016

Amazing course and the curriculum

교육 기관: amna a z

Dec 24, 2015

VERY VERY INTERESTING AND INFORMATIVE I LOVE THIS COURSE

교육 기관: Alain R P

Oct 31, 2015

Very interesting course. Excellent teacher.

교육 기관: Pengfei W

Mar 06, 2016

Really good!

교육 기관: Shoola D

Sep 06, 2015

very interesting and challenging course

교육 기관: Feng Z

Sep 05, 2015

Very helpful to have a better perspective of the real world!

교육 기관: Niket V

Jul 05, 2016

The flow is the course is highly structured. It starts with what actions/strategy firms take in the general scenarios & then moves on to specific cases like market entry, deterrence, innovation etc.

I highly recommend this course for all beginners who want to have a broad understanding of what firms think in a competitive environment.

교육 기관: Pedro A R

Feb 19, 2017

Tobias is a nice teacher and he makes game theory looks like piece of cake.

교육 기관: Leonardo S

Oct 02, 2015

I am going to finish week six and so far the course has been excellent !!

교육 기관: nidhi

Sep 11, 2016

Miss Tobias :)

교육 기관: Radu R

Dec 11, 2016

Great course! Recommend it!