Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,850개의 평가
414개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 408개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Sangbom S

Aug 20, 2015

Thanks to this course, I think economically my society and the world. This strengthen my economic wisdom. Thank you.

교육 기관: Felipe A d S

Aug 17, 2015

It's a pretty well structured course with one exercise after every lecture that helps you to learn properly.

교육 기관: Tope O

Jun 08, 2016

well structured course for every learner.

교육 기관: Jacques H

Jan 05, 2017

This is an exellent course with a lot of exercises. I ve learnt more during this than when I studied Strategy at school

교육 기관: 许帆语

Oct 14, 2016

Very good

교육 기관: andres a

Nov 07, 2015

Excelente curso, muy ilustrativo y muy clara toda la información. Gracias por la oportunidad.

교육 기관: Lim M H

Jan 12, 2016

This course is awesome!

교육 기관: Jeff G

Apr 27, 2017

Great course and quizzes. Learned a lot about competitive strategy and economics. Look forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Jhonatan S G

Oct 24, 2016

excelent

교육 기관: Kemka W

Oct 24, 2017

Super Course. Very helpful even in personal life. 100% recommended for serious competitor.

교육 기관: Matej D

Aug 16, 2016

Great course.

교육 기관: Sarosh E

Apr 04, 2017

The content was very nicely put together. The delivery was excellent, examples pertinent and course takeaways very relevant. Any one who is looking to understand how to analyse and interpret market competition, New entry threats and Game theory need not look any further.

교육 기관: Flora

Feb 22, 2018

Interesting course! Very clearly!

교육 기관: Vitor R P

Oct 05, 2017

Brilliant course! Professor Kretschmer is very clear and precise in his explanations. The course's light-hearted approach makes even challenging concepts easy to understand, the slides are very helpful and the in-video quizzes are great to keep track of what one has learned.

교육 기관: Deibelis G A D

Nov 13, 2016

EXCELENTE. Solo recomiendo activar los subtítulos en español para todas las semanas. Y si activasen los quiz en español, sería lo máximo. Saludos.

교육 기관: Ivelina M

Oct 20, 2017

Good explanations and high value!

교육 기관: Ana P

Nov 18, 2016

Un excelente curso que abrió mis esquemas. Muy didáctico y bien explicado. Los foros fueron de mucha ayuda.

교육 기관: Nishok T

Mar 21, 2017

Helped me understand through multiple scenarios explained in the videos.

교육 기관: SHELBY J

Jul 02, 2018

W

교육 기관: Dmitry M

Feb 13, 2016

Thank you for new approach for the strategy! Great!

교육 기관: Siting Z

Apr 10, 2016

运用浅显易懂的例子让你很快明白它的basic concepts,然后会及时的出一些quiz让你active participating rather than passive listening

교육 기관: Wouter C

Apr 27, 2018

Outstanding lecturer. Thank you.

교육 기관: karthikeyan s

Nov 19, 2017

Great course, clear explanation of different concepts.

교육 기관: Albert G

Jan 17, 2016

very useful for our company !

교육 기관: Tim

Jun 13, 2016

3 года назад я закончил механико-математический факультут, защищал свою дипломную работу на кафедре Теории вероятности и математической статистики, всегда увлекался Теорией игр, очень интересны области где математика пересекается с реальным миром.

Очень содержательный и позновательный курс, грамотное изложение материала, а ведущий говорит без акцента и дифектов речи.