Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,870개의 평가
421개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 414개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Taras K

Jan 03, 2017

Great course! Thank you Tobias and LMU for it!

교육 기관: Shruti

Nov 08, 2015

Excellent course to get you started in competitive strategy. Clear and relevant examples, and the professor has made the course interesting and thorough.

교육 기관: Fernando E M P L

Sep 11, 2015

This course is amazing, the structure and contents are planned in an outstanding way. I am very glad that I found it. It fulfills my expectation way further. Congratulations to every member, professor and the team that made it possible.

교육 기관: Burhan C A

Mar 03, 2016

Thank you for this course

교육 기관: claudio v

Jul 23, 2016

In order to be more clear with the exposition, the course started with a game theory introduction and that works a lot for me. Then the course become more strategic and more apllied. Great course!

교육 기관: Parashar T

Jun 01, 2016

Awesome learning experience.. Best course.. :D

교육 기관: Bruno M A M R

Jan 23, 2017

Hello. Just noticed the new Competitive Strategy Specialization. Very much interested. Loved the first course. Made sense of all my old microeconomics classes.

Nevertheless, I've already done Competitive Strategy Course with success and was already in the advanced one.

If I do Specialization will I already receive a specific certificate for the course I did? Will I be able to pay a smaller fee for having done one course already?

Final question, does the specialization have some specific certification from LMU?

Thanks again.

교육 기관: Benigno C S

Jul 24, 2017

Solid content and learning opportunities!

교육 기관: Markus R

Mar 12, 2016

great course, great content and awesome professor.

교육 기관: Tope O

Jun 08, 2016

well structured course for every learner.

교육 기관: Jacques H

Jan 05, 2017

This is an exellent course with a lot of exercises. I ve learnt more during this than when I studied Strategy at school

교육 기관: 许帆语

Oct 14, 2016

Very good

교육 기관: Fernando E M P L

Sep 24, 2015

Great course, I highly recommend it. I thank to the LMU for creating such a tremendous course with great contents and excellent teaching techniques.

교육 기관: Steffi y

Jul 04, 2017

easy understand but useful

교육 기관: Hans B

Aug 18, 2016

well structured, engaging, educating with good use of modern communicaton tools

교육 기관: ADEBISI O A

May 10, 2018

VERY INNOVATIVE COURSE. I LOVE THE COURSE

교육 기관: Sylvain D

Apr 02, 2017

Very good practical introduction to key competitive strategies concept. Professor Kretschmer provides real company examples that further illustrate and reinforce the concepts. The course does not delve into the theories behind the key concepts which may it quite fluid (though leave certain student asking for more. Course is well articulated, relatively easy to follow and quite funny at times (just thinking about the logistics of bringing the AT-AT along on field trips!). Well done. Thank you.

교육 기관: Ana P

Nov 18, 2016

Un excelente curso que abrió mis esquemas. Muy didáctico y bien explicado. Los foros fueron de mucha ayuda.

교육 기관: Nishok T

Mar 21, 2017

Helped me understand through multiple scenarios explained in the videos.

교육 기관: Vitaly Z

Aug 14, 2015

Wonderful exercise for your brain.

That is simple story about math magic in real life.

교육 기관: Nigel B

Oct 30, 2015

Great course and well worth the time. I took this as a refresher and enjoyed it immensely. Great content, good lecturer.

교육 기관: andres a

Nov 07, 2015

Excelente curso, muy ilustrativo y muy clara toda la información. Gracias por la oportunidad.

교육 기관: Lim M H

Jan 12, 2016

This course is awesome!

교육 기관: Jeff G

Apr 27, 2017

Great course and quizzes. Learned a lot about competitive strategy and economics. Look forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Jhonatan S G

Oct 24, 2016

excelent