Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,869개의 평가
421개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 414개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Jeswin J

Nov 08, 2019

good course

교육 기관: Lucas M C d M

Dec 03, 2019

Useful course, objective, straightforward. I enjoyed the approach with game theory and a little math.

교육 기관: Titus

Mar 12, 2019

This course provides moderate idea about the games theory, price setting, competition strategies, research and development and product design ideas. This course provides more information very quickly so that we need to take more time to prepare and collect additional data from outside to get clear picture about the topics. Teaching patters and the the instructor also fine. It was better if add some documents and external links within the course itself will help students to research on topics.

교육 기관: Michael L

Jun 24, 2016

Excellent perspective of competitive strategy in general. The lecturer was very articulate and gave insightful anecdotes to all the concepts being taught. Very good for developing business thinking on the fly with all the different considerations. Suggestion would be to create a end of course case project.

교육 기관: Jordie F

Jan 21, 2016

Very good compare to what the courses in Nicaragua are like. Perhaps the bad point are the examples that the professor use, many of then are not so realistics. When learning about a situation that conditionate our strategy, we must also know what others inputs take part too.

교육 기관: Giorgio M B

Aug 15, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. Topics are well explained and there are a lot of real world examples. The only negative aspect is that there is no certificate for this course.

교육 기관: Jalene M

Nov 19, 2015

I loved this class it was very easy to follow along.

교육 기관: SRIHARI

Mar 15, 2016

Its very good for understanding purpose

thank you so much

교육 기관: Kevin A

May 04, 2016

Very much enjoyed the course; the instructor used good examples and the content was relevant and aligned well with the subject matter. Enough examples and quizzes to reinforce the theories. I'm looking forward to follow-up with the 2nd course.

교육 기관: Froso H

Aug 14, 2015

Good course especially for those involved in business strategy. It requires attention and a lot of quizzes to be solved. Nonetheless all information shared by the professor can be useful and a knowledge advantage. This course can be taken by people who aren't familiar with business/finance/economics.

교육 기관: Jutta K

Mar 22, 2017

Very well structured, overall good (sometimes slow) pacing. In this introductory, only very simplified settings with few variables are considered. The course description could highlight that.

Although they are not long each, I personally found the style of the videos a little tiresome (talking head scribbling illegibly on powerpoint slides). I therefore just listened to them as 'audio' while doing errands around the house, and only returned to my desk for the invideo tests. Worked well.

교육 기관: Thales D d A

Sep 12, 2015

Even though the course talks about strategy a better tittle could be Game Strategy applied to Competitive Strategy.

교육 기관: Rakesh A

Nov 14, 2016

One of the best treatments of a complex subject. I loved taking the course.

교육 기관: Alexandre F

Sep 15, 2015

I really enjoyed this course! Learned lots of valuable concept for my business in an easy way. I suggest this course to every entrepreneur out there!

교육 기관: Anabela M

Mar 24, 2016

Very structured which allows a step-by-step

교육 기관: Lok W H

Aug 08, 2015

Good.

교육 기관: Boudhayan D

Nov 13, 2016

Got very good insights on the application of the various aspects of Game Theory in the real world scenario.

교육 기관: Tushar S

Oct 04, 2016

Nice course for a preliminary understanding of Game Theory! Highly recommended!!!

교육 기관: Jerry L S (

Dec 16, 2016

This is a very good course, however it is not in my main line of interest and I kind of lost interest.

교육 기관: Yash J

Sep 13, 2015

A good intersection of Micro-economics and Game Theory. Very well structured.

교육 기관: Bruno C G

Dec 10, 2015

Great course! I learned to combine traditional strategic concepts with game theory. I would liked some bibliographic references.

교육 기관: Ignacio R

Mar 30, 2016

Well-structured and entertaining course, in which basic competitive concepts are issued. I dont rank it with 5 stars because I think they should post the slides of the lessons for the students and they have to add the possibility of paying for a certificate

교육 기관: Iftikhar W

Jan 08, 2016

Hi, I took this course as a refresher and found it very helpful.

It is well structured and easy to follow, clearly communicated through a rich set of exmaples. I recommend it for those with an interest in the subject matter.

For myself I look forward to starting the Advanced module.

교육 기관: Lisa S

Feb 26, 2016

Great course! Very comlex and engaging!

교육 기관: Arzi A

Aug 25, 2015

This is a brilliant introductory course on Competitive Strategy. Instructor explains the concepts well. It would be useful to get the slides of the lectures.