Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,869개의 평가
421개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 414개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Xavier W

Sep 19, 2015

Very complete and well explained, goes slowly sometimes!

교육 기관: Damián V F

Nov 06, 2015

I really enjoyed this course. The fact that I can go at my own pace helped me a lot to be able to finish it.

교육 기관: Rickey S

Feb 10, 2016

Very Clear and insightful.

교육 기관: Ibrahim M

Nov 15, 2015

Good analytical concepts into strategy with competitors. Recommended for anyone who is in business and or intends to start a business in a competitive environment.

교육 기관: Johan G

Jun 15, 2016

Very nice course.

교육 기관: Adriano P

Nov 08, 2016

Very good course with basic but extremely important concepts.

교육 기관: 赵越

Jan 28, 2016

I guess the professor is not a native English speaker,(neither am I,) So I find some sentences in the PPT quite confusing. Everything else is perfect.

교육 기관: Nandesh B

Sep 07, 2016

This is amazing course, easy and informative.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Ajendra J

Nov 17, 2015

Its a great course filled with information and practical examples. Doing Advanced Competitive Strategy now.

교육 기관: Varun G

Nov 16, 2015

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Nguyen Q H

Dec 21, 2015

That is good!

교육 기관: pranjal m

Aug 21, 2015

Awesome learning experience. The interactive way of teaching by respective professor Tobias Kretschmer has created great curiosity. The examples discussed are highly relevant and laymen for freshers. Definitely going for next advanced course. Enjoyed the learning Game Theory.

교육 기관: Josh S

Jan 23, 2016

Enjoyed this course. There was a bit of confusion on some points, but overall really good.

교육 기관: Andra B

Sep 23, 2015

Very good course, interesting and helpful.

교육 기관: GLORIA H G

May 23, 2018

Intersante el curso

교육 기관: Kantabaze F

Aug 12, 2015

Easily set up hence easy to follow! no room for boreness!

교육 기관: Arvind P

Aug 26, 2015

Very useful.

교육 기관: REGINALD M

Mar 11, 2017

Eye opening now i know better how to plan operations for Q2.

교육 기관: Nicolas B

Jul 19, 2016

The course was a great experience for a coursera beginner like me. The reader explained the issues with good examples and used descriptive use cases. The only problem I had was that some of the exams are broke down my browser, but I think that this was a problem between coursera and IE11.

교육 기관: Mona M

Oct 27, 2015

I have mixed feelings about this course. From a instructor and content perspective, this is by far the best. Tobias is a great teacher and he explains the concepts very nicely followed up by quizzes.

What I hated about this course was the web exprience and how the final questions were set up. It gave a feeling that the intent was to "get you" vusrses questions that were more to see if a student has understood the concepts. Some of the multiple choice answers were borderline and a rational mind could go either way. So my suggestion is to significantly rewamp your quizzes.

From a technical perspective, the system did not capture my results the first time, It graded me differently on the same set of questions (this needs to be really looked into) for example the first time I answered the question a certain way, it marked me correct, however the same answer in the next attemp was marked wrong??? This lead to a lot of confusion (and I am not saying because the numbers in the answers were changed on different attemps but the content itself was marked differently).

I loved this course and would have loved to attempt the advanced strategy course however but for the above reasons will not.

Its dissapointing that although the instructure and content is world class the technical glitches are too many for a student to have a seamless, learning experience. Hope this helps and topics mentioned aboove would be seriously looked into. I want this course to be a success as this the one of the most insightful courses that I have taken.

교육 기관: Joseph C

Aug 15, 2015

The professor was good. There was an over abundance of game theory, however.

교육 기관: Mohamed M

Dec 10, 2015

lectures are very well explained by the professor and slowly the complexity of the subject is exposed. The content was presented in a clear and sometimes funny/remarkable way. I learned quite a lot, so my thanks!

교육 기관: ANGELOS Z

Aug 14, 2015

Really interesting subject, with helpful quizzes. Some technical issues with the videos but nothing there to stop you from gaining some really helpful skills, if you dig business related courses.

교육 기관: Floor B

Sep 07, 2015

I liked the course, it opened my eyes to new ways of thinking, and I'm continuing the advanced competitive strategy course. The approach of making models and calculations to see what the best strategy for a given company is, can help greatly with making sense of a chaotic world.

Minor points to better the course: The lectures are sometimes too simple, especially the examples given can be sped up, up the ante ;)!. In the quiz one whole answer is false if one of the sub-answers is false, especially with 10 answers to give, I sometimes had a hard time to pass a question due to this reason, can this be resolved a bit? Say for example, a question is passed if 80% of the sub-answers are correct?

Overall... thanks dear Tobias for having me in your class!

Greetz Floor

교육 기관: Simone S

Aug 19, 2015

Slides availability could prove helpful