Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,870개의 평가
421개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 414개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Robert B

Aug 24, 2015

A very informative course, looks at the application of game theory to the world of business. Clear explanations and good tests.

I would like to know why he has an AT-AT next to him in lectures however.

교육 기관: Fatih G

Apr 27, 2018

It's very usefull. It'll be better if we have a brief outline of all headings (titles of content) of whole course. I need to search through all week's pdf files when I want to find a section, which is quite though.

교육 기관: Arsany J

Mar 13, 2017

Very good course with a professional instructors and hoping to enrich it with many other examples for different rules

교육 기관: Shahid A

Mar 30, 2016

Very interesting and developed very smartly. Thank you.

교육 기관: Akshay D

Sep 03, 2015

Excellent course. Very Helpful in understanding competitor analysis.

교육 기관: Mike D

Sep 18, 2015

Enjoyed the class, Game Theory has always been interesting to me.

교육 기관: Lennie C M

Aug 31, 2015

Very insightful, although very theoretical. It is great to create awareness of different strategical concepts and how they are applied, but not enough details in how it would actually play out in a real scenario between different entities. Kept me wanting to learn more though, which is a very good thing ;).

교육 기관: Álvaro M

Nov 24, 2015

I would like to receive a certificate, that's why I don't rate it with 5 stars.

교육 기관: Ali H

Oct 14, 2015

It is an excellent course. My only feedback is to make it even more interactive that makes the students engage and learn. Also provide more real-life and challenging examples.

교육 기관: abbas

Oct 02, 2015

hi

I am studying management and the new approach appears to me to see you.

tank you :-)

교육 기관: Luana V

May 10, 2016

Amazing

교육 기관: Rohith P

Jan 20, 2016

It has helped me to view business in a new way

교육 기관: Olusanya O

Aug 26, 2015

insigthful

교육 기관: Greg R

Aug 23, 2015

Fantastic course except for the quiz questions. Many of them can be interpreted in a way that an answer different from the intended one can work too.

교육 기관: Oliver G

Aug 14, 2015

very well structured course, good to have no limitations on start or end dates. I enjoyed it and learned a lot.

교육 기관: Naveed A

Sep 06, 2015

Good course

교육 기관: RMSuser44

Oct 10, 2016

Well structured course and considerable amount of materials covered. Thank you

교육 기관: Belle S

Aug 10, 2016

Interesting and informative course!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Apr 30, 2019

Buen curso, correctos planteamientos y agradable y divertido profesor. Quizá demasiado teórico en algunos contenidos.

교육 기관: Andreas K

Apr 01, 2019

Good course but very academic. It won't tell you how to act in a company, it explains certain concepts and helps you to understand how business in general works.

교육 기관: Aditya G P

Jun 20, 2019

content is less.

교육 기관: Marcel M R

Jul 18, 2019

The quizes and tests are very confusing!

교육 기관: Iván E G R

Nov 18, 2019

Buen curso. Solamente hay un video Wrap que está en un lugar equivocado, además, algunos videos no tienen traducción al español.

교육 기관: Maxime B

Aug 27, 2018

Interesting course, well structured, lots of new information (for me), still it remains theoretical and the real life examples are rare such as: in the theory of the course we would do that but in real life no one would do it because of other parameters we do not take into account. That being said I will head up to the advanced competitive strategy course hoping to see real life exemples.

교육 기관: Mukhles R

Oct 30, 2015

Well done