Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,962개의 평가
672개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

JA
2020년 11월 28일

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

AA
2016년 1월 10일

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 664개 리뷰 중 651~664

교육 기관: Gloria I H

2020년 8월 20일

algunas fallas en la traduccion a español

교육 기관: Jonathan S

2017년 6월 20일

Es algo confuso la forma de explicarlo

교육 기관: Jae H C

2017년 6월 27일

interesting but too light

교육 기관: PARTH R P

2020년 9월 23일

language is quite hard

교육 기관: Zuber A

2015년 8월 27일

Good Attractiveness

교육 기관: Mukhles R

2015년 10월 30일

Well done

교육 기관: mrinal470

2016년 12월 28일

Don't have the certificate to certify that I've undergone the course. It is sad. The content of the course is good. However, without the certificate it feels like all my efforts have gone in vain. Please look into it.

I would like to receive the certificate, I am willing to pay for it. But I don't know how

교육 기관: vibhu s

2020년 5월 31일

it got very boring after a point. also, the modules are very monotonous and topics are too lengthy. it becomes like a math class after a point.

교육 기관: Raquel S

2016년 3월 26일

very slow and boring. needs better and more relevant examples. Instruction should be more fast paced.

교육 기관: Ada R

2015년 10월 10일

Slow.

교육 기관: Anastasia V

2016년 3월 31일

Very confusing course, unclear example, too theoretical (very limited relevancy to business questions)

Also, presentation format could be improved (tables are not intuitive to read/understand)

교육 기관: Vida R

2016년 2월 29일

Very confusing subject which could have been better presented.

교육 기관: Pooya S

2015년 12월 19일

Not the expected quality

교육 기관: Tom K

2019년 4월 8일

largely unintelligible