Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,870개의 평가
421개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 414개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Leonardo S

Oct 02, 2015

I am going to finish week six and so far the course has been excellent !!

교육 기관: nidhi

Sep 11, 2016

Miss Tobias :)

교육 기관: Natale D S

Apr 25, 2016

scelte mercato

barriere

교육 기관: Eapen T K

Dec 25, 2015

Excellent course

교육 기관: Marcelo A K

Oct 08, 2015

Very good teacher! real examples!

교육 기관: Sebastian D

Oct 06, 2015

Excellent course and very well explained.

교육 기관: Rukmangada R

Nov 12, 2015

Nice and intuitive course

교육 기관: Olga T

Nov 17, 2015

A very interesting course, not only for beginners but also for people who have already heard of the game theory and who want to deepen their knowledge!

교육 기관: Vinicius d F R

Dec 01, 2015

I really liked this course, it taught me a new world about decision making that I will carry forever

교육 기관: Efstathia B

Dec 03, 2016

Very interesting and well structured course

교육 기관: William F

Aug 28, 2015

A great introductory level course to Competitive Strategy. Professor Kretschmer does an excellent job of engaging the audience, keeping the content simultaneously light and yet challenging. The course highlights the basic premises of how best to enter a market and how to keep a competitor out of the market. You will also find ways to strategically price products for profitability based on the expected, logical reaction from your competitors. Thank you Professor Kretschmer for a great course.

교육 기관: Carl K

Nov 14, 2016

very good professor, taught in a interesting way

교육 기관: R W

Aug 08, 2016

Really good!

교육 기관: Faisal K

Aug 27, 2017

Great course to initiate and test your strategy analysis and development knowledge.

교육 기관: Fabio G

Sep 11, 2015

Excelente didáctica y claridad expositiva. Altamente recomendable

교육 기관: Joe F

Feb 03, 2017

Excellent course for those who are engaged in product marketing and management. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: kazbek s

Aug 08, 2016

Well-designed course that gives the fundamentals of decision-making and crafting business strategies

교육 기관: Luis R A

Mar 01, 2017

Great course and wonderful professor!

교육 기관: Taras K

Jan 03, 2017

Great course! Thank you Tobias and LMU for it!

교육 기관: Shruti

Nov 08, 2015

Excellent course to get you started in competitive strategy. Clear and relevant examples, and the professor has made the course interesting and thorough.

교육 기관: Balachander C

Apr 25, 2016

This course is very much enjoyable

교육 기관: Antony E M G

Dec 24, 2015

Interesante

교육 기관: Dima A

Apr 29, 2017

Seriously this is the best business-related course on coursera! The material and the professor is outstanding. I'd very much recommend it. You won't get bored while watching all the videos. You can see the effort put into producing such a high quality course. It's by far the best course I've took on coursera and believe me I tried a lot of courses.

교육 기관: Raúl S A R

Dec 19, 2015

El curso me parece excelente, lo único que deben revisar es que algunos de los videos no vienen subtitulados

교육 기관: Jorge L M M

Sep 04, 2015

Excellent course, very useful content explained in an easy and effective way. Highly recommended!