Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,850개의 평가
414개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 408개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Marcello N

Aug 20, 2015

Well structured and really interesting. The teacher clearly explains and walks through the arguments with the aid of specific case studies. Strongly recommended for learners of business, finance and entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Fabio G

Sep 11, 2015

Excelente didáctica y claridad expositiva. Altamente recomendable

교육 기관: Vivek B

Nov 05, 2016

Amazing Simplicity to Deliver High Value Content!

교육 기관: Lean B A S

May 25, 2016

Great course! I really liked it. Very informative and didactic.

교육 기관: RODRIGO S T

Nov 03, 2015

very good and very didactic.

Keep pushing

교육 기관: Daniela G d S

Jan 07, 2017

This course was awesome! I've learned so much doing this course and that knowledge was really helpful in my later postgraduate course.

교육 기관: Krajc, D

Apr 14, 2016

This lecture series is clear and attractive. Location and media use are selected smart and charming. The contents excited me and I deliberately deal with Game Theory. You have enlightened our world bright, ...

Thank you.

교육 기관: John V

Oct 23, 2016

very good

교육 기관: Ian C I

Nov 29, 2016

Amazing way to understand industry strategy, as a game. Thanks for the quality lectures and the professor's great method.

교육 기관: Navaneethkrishnan N

Apr 27, 2017

Fantastic course and quite interesting material as well. I loved the pace and the approach where we looked at actual examples to study the content.

교육 기관: Eduardo C

Jan 13, 2016

Great course with easy and simple examples that helped me better understand these concepts. I am looking forward to enroll and start watching the videos of the Advanced Competitive Strategy Course.

I recommend this one to anyone wanting to know the basics of competitive strategy, decision making and management concepts whether having or not a job related to management.

교육 기관: Michael M

Sep 26, 2015

Excellent course. It is well organized and should be a required course for anyone thinking of starting a new business or simply wanting to increase his/her value to their organization. The concepts apply to small and large organizations, whether for profit or non-profit. Even non-profits are in a competitive market.

교육 기관: Ignacio

Aug 30, 2016

Very clear, concise and well explained with cases

교육 기관: Wayne F

Sep 09, 2016

This is an excellent course. Very clear lectures with good real world examples. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Sebastien O

Sep 17, 2015

Very good content, nice videos with interesting speaker. Very interactive course.

교육 기관: Sergio C

Aug 05, 2017

It was difficult to understand some thing but that was due to Im not familiar with the therms, but it was awsome! totally worth it!

교육 기관: Laurentiu B

Dec 09, 2015

G

교육 기관: Ken F

Oct 02, 2015

A lot of information, well presented and delivered. I really enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Tobias B

Aug 19, 2015

Amazing online course. Tobias Kretschmer is a great presenter and lecturer. He has a good way of implementing fun into these subjects, as well as keeping them very informative. I learned a lot from this course. -Tobias Brouwers, Denmark

교육 기관: SRI G V

Aug 15, 2015

This Course teaches you about the basics of Strategy making and clearly explains about the step by step approach with real time examples .Beauty of the course is no prerequisites are required and explanation of the content is of top notch

교육 기관: Lucie B

Jan 13, 2016

Great!

교육 기관: Grace H

Oct 10, 2015

helpful and inspiring course!

교육 기관: Shaoqun Z

Aug 24, 2015

Good, basic concepts covered with examples

교육 기관: Bernie

Sep 04, 2015

Very interesting and sometimes challenges understanding in the quiz.

교육 기관: Singgih N

May 31, 2016

great material and video quality, love it.