Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,872개의 평가
421개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 416개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Eduardo C

Jan 13, 2016

Great course with easy and simple examples that helped me better understand these concepts. I am looking forward to enroll and start watching the videos of the Advanced Competitive Strategy Course.

I recommend this one to anyone wanting to know the basics of competitive strategy, decision making and management concepts whether having or not a job related to management.

교육 기관: Michael M

Sep 26, 2015

Excellent course. It is well organized and should be a required course for anyone thinking of starting a new business or simply wanting to increase his/her value to their organization. The concepts apply to small and large organizations, whether for profit or non-profit. Even non-profits are in a competitive market.

교육 기관: Ignacio

Aug 30, 2016

Very clear, concise and well explained with cases

교육 기관: Wayne F

Sep 09, 2016

This is an excellent course. Very clear lectures with good real world examples. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Sergio C

Aug 05, 2017

It was difficult to understand some thing but that was due to Im not familiar with the therms, but it was awsome! totally worth it!

교육 기관: Laurentiu B

Dec 09, 2015

G

교육 기관: Ken F

Oct 02, 2015

A lot of information, well presented and delivered. I really enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Tobias B

Aug 19, 2015

Amazing online course. Tobias Kretschmer is a great presenter and lecturer. He has a good way of implementing fun into these subjects, as well as keeping them very informative. I learned a lot from this course. -Tobias Brouwers, Denmark

교육 기관: SRI G V

Aug 15, 2015

This Course teaches you about the basics of Strategy making and clearly explains about the step by step approach with real time examples .Beauty of the course is no prerequisites are required and explanation of the content is of top notch

교육 기관: Lucie B

Jan 13, 2016

Great!

교육 기관: Grace H

Oct 10, 2015

helpful and inspiring course!

교육 기관: Bernie

Sep 04, 2015

Very interesting and sometimes challenges understanding in the quiz.

교육 기관: Singgih N

May 31, 2016

great material and video quality, love it.

교육 기관: Priyank N W

Aug 28, 2017

Its a great course to acquiant oneself with the various strategies

교육 기관: John P

Aug 18, 2015

Very good

교육 기관: Andrea H

Sep 27, 2015

An excellent course, and excellent professor and wery well explaned. Especially considering that I don´t have a very broad economical/strategical background. I hope we can enjoy and learn more in this way!

교육 기관: Hemanth K

Feb 09, 2016

This course is extremely well paced and Tobias is great at explaining the competitive landscapes.

Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Vinicius d F R

Dec 01, 2015

I really liked this course, it taught me a new world about decision making that I will carry forever

교육 기관: Bivek T

Sep 04, 2015

i really enjoyed this course and i learned a lot from it...competitive strategy is really a great course and people interested in business should definitely try this course..

교육 기관: Cesar A S

Jan 11, 2016

Really Good! I love the examples using on the curse and the attitude of the professor.

교육 기관: Stefan F

Sep 09, 2016

G

교육 기관: Alessandro L

Sep 07, 2017

Great course, really interesting topics

교육 기관: Enrique M H

May 22, 2016

Excellent course. Very good content and the instructor is excellent, explaining concepts and using very clear examples. Thanks!

교육 기관: Lie L B

Jun 21, 2018

Exceptional and practical case studies

교육 기관: Gregory V T

Jun 15, 2016

Interestingly, understandable