Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,872개의 평가
421개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 416개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: William F

Aug 28, 2015

A great introductory level course to Competitive Strategy. Professor Kretschmer does an excellent job of engaging the audience, keeping the content simultaneously light and yet challenging. The course highlights the basic premises of how best to enter a market and how to keep a competitor out of the market. You will also find ways to strategically price products for profitability based on the expected, logical reaction from your competitors. Thank you Professor Kretschmer for a great course.

교육 기관: Carl K

Nov 14, 2016

very good professor, taught in a interesting way

교육 기관: R W

Aug 08, 2016

Really good!

교육 기관: Faisal K

Aug 27, 2017

Great course to initiate and test your strategy analysis and development knowledge.

교육 기관: Fabio G

Sep 11, 2015

Excelente didáctica y claridad expositiva. Altamente recomendable

교육 기관: Taras K

Jan 03, 2017

Great course! Thank you Tobias and LMU for it!

교육 기관: Shruti

Nov 08, 2015

Excellent course to get you started in competitive strategy. Clear and relevant examples, and the professor has made the course interesting and thorough.

교육 기관: Antony E M G

Dec 24, 2015

Interesante

교육 기관: Dima A

Apr 29, 2017

Seriously this is the best business-related course on coursera! The material and the professor is outstanding. I'd very much recommend it. You won't get bored while watching all the videos. You can see the effort put into producing such a high quality course. It's by far the best course I've took on coursera and believe me I tried a lot of courses.

교육 기관: Raúl S A R

Dec 19, 2015

El curso me parece excelente, lo único que deben revisar es que algunos de los videos no vienen subtitulados

교육 기관: Jorge L M M

Sep 04, 2015

Excellent course, very useful content explained in an easy and effective way. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Vivek B

Nov 05, 2016

Amazing Simplicity to Deliver High Value Content!

교육 기관: Lean B A S

May 25, 2016

Great course! I really liked it. Very informative and didactic.

교육 기관: RODRIGO S T

Nov 03, 2015

very good and very didactic.

Keep pushing

교육 기관: Ankur V

Aug 26, 2015

Excellent course to offer deep insights into decision making in real business world.

교육 기관: Maxim S

Oct 01, 2015

Great course! Very useful for developing strategic mindset in both personal life, business and career! I HIGHLY recommend if your feel interested in the subject!

교육 기관: Sen Z

Sep 06, 2015

Basic knowledge of Game Theory and Marketing

교육 기관: Petar P

Sep 11, 2015

Prof. Tobias Kretschmer is a great teacher capable of getting you interested in the topic, thus making the course itself even more interesting. The course is very helpful in getting the perspective how one should position himself in order to get the most out of the market.

교육 기관: kapish u

Feb 09, 2017

Exceptional Course....WOW

교육 기관: phani k

Jul 30, 2017

amazing course

교육 기관: Yousra M

Apr 26, 2016

Great instructor! He simplifies everything without making it any less interesting. I loved the numerous examples too! so helpful!

교육 기관: Johan C O

Sep 18, 2015

Splendid explanations, good examples and a great teacher.

교육 기관: Isa B E

Jan 24, 2016

excelente pedagogía y herramientas didácticas. Un tema muy interesante

교육 기관: Akim G

Apr 29, 2016

The course is informative. The lecturer uses comprehensible language and examples.

교육 기관: Andrei C S

Jan 11, 2017

The Course is an amazing gift from LMU. I am thankful for the opportunity of learning so much information with such a high level of quality. The course is very clear in all lessons. At the same time, it does not represent any loss in the approach of the issues, which is very complete.