Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,945개의 평가
669개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

JA
2020년 11월 28일

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

AA
2016년 1월 10일

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 661개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Ramadan J A

2020년 9월 10일

I like the method of teaching of the instructor;very simple, clear and comprehensive. I had no idea in business concept but this course had opened my eyes into the business world. Great!✊

교육 기관: Stephen R

2017년 3월 6일

The concepts are clear and well presented. Quiz questions are relevant to the course material. Flexible due dates make it possible to fit this course in a busy professional life.

교육 기관: Michela A

2020년 4월 14일

The subject is very interesting and well explained. All the examples help to apply the concepts to real-life situations and make easier to understand them. I enjoyed it very much.

교육 기관: Ahyiesha D

2020년 6월 28일

A very engaging course. Prof Tobias Kretschmer made it very interesting with excellent examples which anyone can relate to. The presentation and the pace of course was very good.

교육 기관: Nguyễn A T

2016년 2월 28일

I would like to thank professor Tobias Kretschmer and his team at LMU for teaching me this course. Thank you for giving me a chance to learn those wonderful things free online.

교육 기관: Igor G

2015년 8월 17일

The course is amazing and very helpful for everyone who works on Business Development and Business Strategy. Definitely need the second course - Advanced Competitive Strategy.

교육 기관: Bivek T

2015년 9월 4일

i really enjoyed this course and i learned a lot from it...competitive strategy is really a great course and people interested in business should definitely try this course..

교육 기관: Rithwik R

2020년 7월 11일

This is a great course, easy to understand and apply in real world situations. It helps gain a new perspective in evaluating the business decisions taken by many companies.

교육 기관: JASPER N P

2021년 5월 26일

It had a more hands-on approach, and the explanations are clear. You'll definitely learn a lot when and is a must if you're currently in a business or planning to enter.

교육 기관: Joji A

2020년 5월 16일

Hats off professor. Great content, simple and clear explanations which triggered by thinking. Great job. The course is well structured and delivered. thank you so much.

교육 기관: Fernando C P

2018년 9월 30일

Excelente curso. Foi um grande aprendizado sobre estratégia competitiva. Professor excelente, sempre com exemplos práticos e vários quizes para garantir o aprendizado.

교육 기관: Milton J H A

2016년 3월 9일

Muy útil, describe conceptos realmente aplicables a la realidad, ayuda mucho para pensar como construir valor para quienes trabajamos en mercados de consumo masivo.

교육 기관: Cristian R M C

2020년 11월 12일

Great insights in game theory applied to competitive strategy. This is a well-structured and comprehensive course that will contribute to your strategic thinking.

교육 기관: Maxim S

2015년 10월 1일

Great course! Very useful for developing strategic mindset in both personal life, business and career! I HIGHLY recommend if your feel interested in the subject!

교육 기관: Шаулин Ф В

2020년 6월 19일

Magnificent course. The materials are very well structured. The professor is one of my favorite. He managed to keep attention and to add some fun to the topics.

교육 기관: RONALDO R R

2020년 4월 26일

Estou super feliz e super satisfeito. Aprendi como trabalhar com a Teoria de Jogos e por consequência como tratar melhor as analises comerciais e estratégicas.

교육 기관: Anton G K

2015년 8월 20일

excellent course for both beginner and moderately adnvaced economy students and enthusiasts. press Kretchmer is very well spoken and explicit with his content

교육 기관: Prassanna K B

2020년 8월 23일

This course is a bit complex yet a wonderful in understanding the business strategies. This course helped me in understanding strategy analysis and planning.

교육 기관: Steve L

2019년 4월 10일

This introductory course covers all key aspects of competitive strategy with very useful examples and analyses. It is a good investment for personal growth.

교육 기관: Michael E E F

2020년 7월 26일

Me encanto el curso, pude aprender cosas muy interesantes y que siento que me ayudara para tomar decisiones en el futuro.

Seguiré con la secuela del curso.

교육 기관: Paula L P R

2020년 11월 30일

I loved it because in addition to the theory they give you real life examples that help you better understand the topics and make the class more didactic.

교육 기관: MRINAL G V

2017년 5월 10일

Really great learning from the course. Can be readily applied in real life situations. Thank you Professor and the team for preparing such a nice course.

교육 기관: Shruti

2015년 11월 8일

Excellent course to get you started in competitive strategy. Clear and relevant examples, and the professor has made the course interesting and thorough.

교육 기관: César M C M

2020년 9월 5일

Fue un gran curso en el que aprendí mucho de estrategias competitivas y como se comportan los juegos, además de que el profesor es muy bueno explicando.

교육 기관: Olga G

2015년 11월 17일

A very interesting course, not only for beginners but also for people who have already heard of the game theory and who want to deepen their knowledge!