Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,872개의 평가
422개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 416개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Dima A

Apr 29, 2017

Seriously this is the best business-related course on coursera! The material and the professor is outstanding. I'd very much recommend it. You won't get bored while watching all the videos. You can see the effort put into producing such a high quality course. It's by far the best course I've took on coursera and believe me I tried a lot of courses.

교육 기관: Vinicius d F R

Dec 01, 2015

I really liked this course, it taught me a new world about decision making that I will carry forever

교육 기관: Raúl S A R

Dec 19, 2015

El curso me parece excelente, lo único que deben revisar es que algunos de los videos no vienen subtitulados

교육 기관: Bivek T

Sep 04, 2015

i really enjoyed this course and i learned a lot from it...competitive strategy is really a great course and people interested in business should definitely try this course..

교육 기관: Luyao J

May 19, 2016

Very well designed and easy to understand, the professor really gave illustrative examples for students to understand the core conceptions.

교육 기관: Cesar A S

Jan 11, 2016

Really Good! I love the examples using on the curse and the attitude of the professor.

교육 기관: Krajc, D

Apr 14, 2016

This lecture series is clear and attractive. Location and media use are selected smart and charming. The contents excited me and I deliberately deal with Game Theory. You have enlightened our world bright, ...

Thank you.

교육 기관: Ian C I

Nov 29, 2016

Amazing way to understand industry strategy, as a game. Thanks for the quality lectures and the professor's great method.

교육 기관: Navaneethkrishnan N

Apr 27, 2017

Fantastic course and quite interesting material as well. I loved the pace and the approach where we looked at actual examples to study the content.

교육 기관: Fabio G

Sep 11, 2015

Excelente didáctica y claridad expositiva. Altamente recomendable

교육 기관: Vivek B

Nov 05, 2016

Amazing Simplicity to Deliver High Value Content!

교육 기관: Lean B A S

May 25, 2016

Great course! I really liked it. Very informative and didactic.

교육 기관: RODRIGO S T

Nov 03, 2015

very good and very didactic.

Keep pushing

교육 기관: Stefan F

Sep 09, 2016

G

교육 기관: Alessandro L

Sep 07, 2017

Great course, really interesting topics

교육 기관: Jorge L M M

Sep 04, 2015

Excellent course, very useful content explained in an easy and effective way. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Carl K

Nov 14, 2016

very good professor, taught in a interesting way

교육 기관: Enrique M H

May 22, 2016

Excellent course. Very good content and the instructor is excellent, explaining concepts and using very clear examples. Thanks!

교육 기관: Lie L B

Jun 21, 2018

Exceptional and practical case studies

교육 기관: R W

Aug 08, 2016

Really good!

교육 기관: Giovanni D M

Mar 04, 2017

Very good course! Well organized and clear content!

교육 기관: Jan C

Jan 20, 2016

Very good starter into Game Theory and Competitive Strategy

교육 기관: Gregory V T

Jun 15, 2016

Interestingly, understandable

교육 기관: Flora L

Apr 13, 2016

I really really enjoy the teaching. The professor explains concepts in a clear and concise fashion. The quizs are useful too in helping me consolidating and realising the gaps in my knowledge. Game theory is now one of my favourite themes in Economics.

교육 기관: Heather G

Dec 02, 2015

Fabulous!