Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,872개의 평가
421개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 416개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Oya I T

May 30, 2018

This lecture enlightened me for many aspects in the business life I have seen until now. It was both a summary of what I learned from theoretical education and practical usage in the business life. In addition to that, It showed me some hidden realities under the companies' decisions.

This lecture will support my carreer in marketing and business administration as well as it will lead to new beginnings.

교육 기관: Conrado L

Sep 29, 2016

Amazing knowledge very well delivered by the teacher

교육 기관: Singgih N

May 31, 2016

great material and video quality, love it.

교육 기관: SRI G V

Aug 15, 2015

This Course teaches you about the basics of Strategy making and clearly explains about the step by step approach with real time examples .Beauty of the course is no prerequisites are required and explanation of the content is of top notch

교육 기관: Ellins f

Aug 16, 2015

A very well explained course on how to break down decision making purely on rational and analytics . This course did not explain strategy in a higher level. It only explained in systematic decision making scenarios.

교육 기관: Lucie B

Jan 13, 2016

Great!

교육 기관: Grace H

Oct 10, 2015

helpful and inspiring course!

교육 기관: A T K Y

May 02, 2016

Excellent Course with a good learning opportunity with Examples and Quiz at end of each topic

교육 기관: James A

Aug 19, 2015

really informative, great teacher and I learnt a lot from this.

교육 기관: Eapen T

Sep 21, 2015

Excellent course for a beginner in this subject

교육 기관: Lorenzo G

Aug 20, 2015

Excellent course... A great introduction to Competitive Strategy, well dictated through theory and examples

교육 기관: David D

Jan 17, 2016

Great class to learn business strategy

교육 기관: BUSH L F F

Aug 27, 2015

Recomiendo a todos los Interezados

교육 기관: Gaurav

Sep 05, 2015

Was really good

교육 기관: Rodrigo N

Sep 06, 2015

Great course! The professor is very clear, concise and easily understandable. The different examples and cases illustrated very well the fundamentals of competitive strategy. I am looking forward to continue this course series with the Advanced Competitive Strategy.

교육 기관: Felipe A d S

Aug 17, 2015

It's a pretty well structured course with one exercise after every lecture that helps you to learn properly.

교육 기관: Onkar K J

Aug 14, 2015

This is the best ever lecturer that I have observed. it's very much practical and would recommend every marketing aspirant to look forward to this.

교육 기관: Onder C

Aug 23, 2015

I learnt a lot of things from this course.

교육 기관: Jose I G J

Aug 11, 2016

Fantastic course, it was really easy to follow and

교육 기관: Jolanta K

Sep 10, 2015

An interesting course with a lot of examples. I was really enjoying watching the lectures.

교육 기관: Nicolas E V R

May 12, 2016

Excelente

교육 기관: Jason M C

Jun 03, 2016

Absolutely phenomenal course, the instructor goes through the material in a very easy to understand way, is engaging, and the subject matter is presented with practical and real-world examples to support the theory!

교육 기관: andy t

Oct 22, 2016

THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Danilo G

Oct 21, 2015

Thanks, I could learn on it in an easy way.

교육 기관: Joaquín S I

Jan 07, 2016

Great teacher!