Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,872개의 평가
421개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 416개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Claire S

Feb 10, 2016

Very interactive, well-built, concise and interesting.

교육 기관: Diego E C D

Aug 09, 2016

gran curso, por fin entendi el NASH EQUILIBRIUM

교육 기관: Martin T

Dec 22, 2016

课程很好地结合了战略管理和博弈论知识。

교육 기관: Andreas v S

Jun 26, 2017

Ein hervorragender Lehrer, der einen sehr lehrreichen Kurs erstellt hat.

An exceptional teacher and a very educational course.

교육 기관: Diego A E

Sep 03, 2015

Excellent course!!!!

교육 기관: Ramón G G

Nov 10, 2017

Very interesting and useful course to have a general understanding about the role of strategy in the companies. It provides some applicable knowledge in case you are planning or working to develop your own company

교육 기관: Albert G

Jan 17, 2016

very useful for our company !

교육 기관: Tim

Jun 13, 2016

3 года назад я закончил механико-математический факультут, защищал свою дипломную работу на кафедре Теории вероятности и математической статистики, всегда увлекался Теорией игр, очень интересны области где математика пересекается с реальным миром.

Очень содержательный и позновательный курс, грамотное изложение материала, а ведущий говорит без акцента и дифектов речи.

교육 기관: Jesus O

Oct 17, 2015

Excellent course! Strategies were clearly explained.

교육 기관: Claudia E

Nov 12, 2015

The course is very practicall and easy to understand. It provides a lot of examples and its separared in small 10 minutes lectures that make it more pleseant to diggest. Also, wonderful teacher, very clear and also fun.

교육 기관: Dmitry M

Feb 13, 2016

Thank you for new approach for the strategy! Great!

교육 기관: Steffi y

Jul 04, 2017

easy understand but useful

교육 기관: Siting Z

Apr 10, 2016

运用浅显易懂的例子让你很快明白它的basic concepts,然后会及时的出一些quiz让你active participating rather than passive listening

교육 기관: Hans B

Aug 18, 2016

well structured, engaging, educating with good use of modern communicaton tools

교육 기관: ADEBISI O A

May 10, 2018

VERY INNOVATIVE COURSE. I LOVE THE COURSE

교육 기관: Markus R

Mar 12, 2016

great course, great content and awesome professor.

교육 기관: Fernando E M P L

Sep 11, 2015

This course is amazing, the structure and contents are planned in an outstanding way. I am very glad that I found it. It fulfills my expectation way further. Congratulations to every member, professor and the team that made it possible.

교육 기관: Burhan C A

Mar 03, 2016

Thank you for this course

교육 기관: claudio v

Jul 23, 2016

In order to be more clear with the exposition, the course started with a game theory introduction and that works a lot for me. Then the course become more strategic and more apllied. Great course!

교육 기관: Tope O

Jun 08, 2016

well structured course for every learner.

교육 기관: 许帆语

Oct 14, 2016

Very good

교육 기관: Bruno M A M R

Jan 23, 2017

Hello. Just noticed the new Competitive Strategy Specialization. Very much interested. Loved the first course. Made sense of all my old microeconomics classes.

Nevertheless, I've already done Competitive Strategy Course with success and was already in the advanced one.

If I do Specialization will I already receive a specific certificate for the course I did? Will I be able to pay a smaller fee for having done one course already?

Final question, does the specialization have some specific certification from LMU?

Thanks again.

교육 기관: Benigno C S

Jul 24, 2017

Solid content and learning opportunities!

교육 기관: Sarosh E

Apr 04, 2017

The content was very nicely put together. The delivery was excellent, examples pertinent and course takeaways very relevant. Any one who is looking to understand how to analyse and interpret market competition, New entry threats and Game theory need not look any further.

교육 기관: Flora

Feb 22, 2018

Interesting course! Very clearly!