Chevron Left
竞争策略(中文版)(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 竞争策略(中文版) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
447개의 평가
110개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a Chinese version of Competitive Strategy. You can find the original course in English from our course catalog. 此版本是Coursera首次尝试推出的中文翻译版。课程视频为英文原版附中文字幕,课程页面和测验已译成中文,帮助中心提供中文支持。 在本课程(共六个模块)中,你将了解企业在战略决策相互依存的情况下如何行事。例如,你的行动会如何影响竞争对手的利润,反之亦然。我们将会借助博弈论的基本工具分析企业如何选择策略以获得竞争优势。...

최상위 리뷰

PZ

Sep 07, 2015

It's a great course, which gives us a basic understanding of competative strategdy.

MC

Nov 08, 2015

awesome!! the professor explained details very clearly. I have learned a lot

필터링 기준:

竞争策略(中文版)의 105개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: 李浩然

Feb 05, 2016

thanks for your fantastic cou

교육 기관: Huang X

Sep 02, 2015

nice course, very helpful

교육 기관: Emilyzhou

Mar 15, 2016

非常喜欢这门课,也喜欢授课教授: 言语不多但通过问题式教学和案例分析将难点解析得很清楚。

建议对策略和博弈有一定了解后学起来更有趣味。

교육 기관: yu m

Oct 25, 2016

中文翻譯不是很好

교육 기관: Wengsway

May 21, 2018

The teacher's explanation is very logical, and the content of the course is full and of moderate difficulty. By studying this course, you can have a holistic understanding of competitive strategy analysis.Very grateful to the professor for bringing us such a good course

교육 기관: 杨楚元

Jan 23, 2017

非常好,字幕很到位,讲解也很明白,是课外学习的良好选择。

교육 기관: 肖满

Sep 15, 2017

pretty good

교육 기관: 东飞 魏

Oct 30, 2017

很好的课程,很多详实的例子帮助了解本来很晦涩的概念,帮助学习者对竞争策略有了初步的了解和认识。

교육 기관: Nathalie H

Nov 22, 2015

相当好的老师 学到了很多 测试的题目非常好

교육 기관: Allison, L

Dec 22, 2015

Nice course.

But the Chinese translation is weird.

교육 기관: zhen x

Mar 03, 2016

great

교육 기관: oscar

Nov 04, 2015

i

교육 기관: 马浩

Dec 31, 2015

很赞,这位教授的英语也很标准 ,好懂

교육 기관: Zihan Z

May 27, 2017

very good.

교육 기관: 邹远翔

Nov 10, 2015

好课,也是我第一次选的课,一定要坚持下去

교육 기관: 马恺

Jan 17, 2016

内容 不详细 答题有点难

교육 기관: Jesús A S G

Dec 09, 2015

I wanted to ask but it is not possible (there are not chat or discussión).

I think this course is interesting but I need to learn more english first and I realy realy want to know it, How I can to know the profits (payoffs) by my company?

교육 기관: yang y

Aug 20, 2015

very good course to let you know how is the strategy, and how you set up the strategy

교육 기관: Bao Q

Mar 27, 2016

教授生动形象的使用大量例子来阐述观点和原理,作为博弈论入门非常棒,后半部分关于企业决策的部分也同样很好,建议感兴趣的同学继续后续选择高级竞争策略学习。

교육 기관: 郑伟东

Dec 11, 2015

一些题目的中文翻译存在语法问题,或者表述不清。

교육 기관: 游雅棋

Jun 26, 2017

you can understand through simple examples. However it's a bit complicated when you do the final exam. ㄋ

교육 기관: Zoé F

Nov 19, 2015

J'aime bien ce cours, le professeur est très sympa. Il fait des plans clairs mais hors les contenus, il faut lire beaucoup des ressources complémentaire pour les bien comprendre.

교육 기관: 森喜 楊

Oct 09, 2015

simple charming

교육 기관: Willow

Apr 01, 2016

A little boring

교육 기관: 赵

Aug 23, 2015

讲的很好容易明白。