Chevron Left
竞争策略(中文版)(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 竞争策略(中文版) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
469개의 평가
116개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a Chinese version of Competitive Strategy. You can find the original course in English from our course catalog. 此版本是Coursera首次尝试推出的中文翻译版。课程视频为英文原版附中文字幕,课程页面和测验已译成中文,帮助中心提供中文支持。 在本课程(共六个模块)中,你将了解企业在战略决策相互依存的情况下如何行事。例如,你的行动会如何影响竞争对手的利润,反之亦然。我们将会借助博弈论的基本工具分析企业如何选择策略以获得竞争优势。...

최상위 리뷰

PZ
2015년 9월 6일

It's a great course, which gives us a basic understanding of competative strategdy.

MC
2015년 11월 7일

awesome!! the professor explained details very clearly. I have learned a lot

필터링 기준:

竞争策略(中文版)의 111개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Gu P

2015년 8월 26일

Fantastic!

교육 기관: Chris

2019년 1월 10일

so great!

교육 기관: Di.C.L

2017년 8월 28일

wonderful

교육 기관: Yessica

2020년 6월 18일

很有意思的课程!

교육 기관: yu m

2016년 10월 25일

中文翻譯不是很好

교육 기관: 胡佳俐

2015년 10월 23일

很好,有学到东西

교육 기관: 王基鹏

2015년 12월 5일

有证书就更好了

교육 기관: 谢戎

2015년 10월 13일

so cool

교육 기관: Suvonova M S

2020년 11월 4일

yaxshi

교육 기관: 刘涵

2016년 8월 12일

great!

교육 기관: zhen x

2016년 3월 3일

great

교육 기관: 罗至利

2017년 12월 10일

非常推荐

교육 기관: 黃莉婷

2016년 1월 30일

收穫良多

교육 기관: 黄肖洋

2015년 11월 8일

good

교육 기관: Nobel H

2016년 1월 26일

非常好

교육 기관: 林綠山

2018년 9월 28일

很好

교육 기관: 尹秀琴

2015년 12월 27일

课程

교육 기관: 史航宇

2015년 11월 19일

g

교육 기관: oscar

2015년 11월 4일

i

교육 기관: Jesús A S G

2015년 12월 9일

I wanted to ask but it is not possible (there are not chat or discussión).

I think this course is interesting but I need to learn more english first and I realy realy want to know it, How I can to know the profits (payoffs) by my company?

교육 기관: XYTH

2018년 6월 27일

If the quiz and exam can be selected between chinese and english, it could be much better. Some questions in exams just get harder due to the inacurracy of translation into chinese.

교육 기관: Zoé F

2015년 11월 19일

J'aime bien ce cours, le professeur est très sympa. Il fait des plans clairs mais hors les contenus, il faut lire beaucoup des ressources complémentaire pour les bien comprendre.

교육 기관: 游雅棋

2017년 6월 26일

you can understand through simple examples. However it's a bit complicated when you do the final exam. ㄋ

교육 기관: yang y

2015년 8월 19일

very good course to let you know how is the strategy, and how you set up the strategy

교육 기관: Bao Q

2016년 3월 27일

教授生动形象的使用大量例子来阐述观点和原理,作为博弈论入门非常棒,后半部分关于企业决策的部分也同样很好,建议感兴趣的同学继续后续选择高级竞争策略学习。