Chevron Left
A Complete Reinforcement Learning System (Capstone)(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 A Complete Reinforcement Learning System (Capstone) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
539개의 평가
114개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this final course, you will put together your knowledge from Courses 1, 2 and 3 to implement a complete RL solution to a problem. This capstone will let you see how each component---problem formulation, algorithm selection, parameter selection and representation design---fits together into a complete solution, and how to make appropriate choices when deploying RL in the real world. This project will require you to implement both the environment to stimulate your problem, and a control agent with Neural Network function approximation. In addition, you will conduct a scientific study of your learning system to develop your ability to assess the robustness of RL agents. To use RL in the real world, it is critical to (a) appropriately formalize the problem as an MDP, (b) select appropriate algorithms, (c ) identify what choices in your implementation will have large impacts on performance and (d) validate the expected behaviour of your algorithms. This capstone is valuable for anyone who is planning on using RL to solve real problems. To be successful in this course, you will need to have completed Courses 1, 2, and 3 of this Specialization or the equivalent. By the end of this course, you will be able to: Complete an RL solution to a problem, starting from problem formulation, appropriate algorithm selection and implementation and empirical study into the effectiveness of the solution....

최상위 리뷰

JJ
2020년 4월 27일

This is the final chapter. It is one of the easiest and it was fun doing that lunar landing project. This specialisation is the best for a person taking baby steps in the reinforcement learning.

CR
2020년 2월 26일

Great course for learning the fundamentals. I liked that it tied into function approximation for deep reinforcement learning. The text book made the fundamental concepts more clear.

필터링 기준:

A Complete Reinforcement Learning System (Capstone)의 116개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Niju M N

2020년 10월 26일

The Final project is Lunar Lander , applying what we learned in the previous courses in the specialisation.The assignment is friendly with more comments and easy to understand. It covers the implementation of Adam optimiser too .Over all a good course and specialisation

교육 기관: Lim G

2020년 5월 14일

This course sums up all the fundamental knowledge acquired from the previous 3 courses. It covers comprehensively on a sample end-to-end RL problem think process, application and assessment on the performance of model. It helped me better visualize how RL can be applied.

교육 기관: Jau-Jie Y

2021년 7월 7일

Thanks to Prof Martha White and Prof Adam White, for their hard working on teaching.

The Prof Drew Bagnell lecture on "system ID and optimal control" is interesting. The Prof Sucan Murphy lecture on "RL in mobile health" is also interesting.

교육 기관: Rafael B M

2020년 9월 1일

This capstone works as a case study of the application of the full RL framework into solving a complex control problem, in this course, it's possible to review and reinforce all the knowledge acquired from the previous courses.

교육 기관: Steven H

2020년 7월 12일

Would be great if we can see the video of our agent instead of a pre-recorded video. Also, the checking is not perfect and inconsistent. A great course and I learned a lot in RL. Thanks Martha and Adam! Wish you all the best!

교육 기관: Lars d R

2020년 4월 17일

Best course I have taken on Coursera so far. A great mathematically oriented introduction to RL techniques, ending with the modern state of the field. I would reccomend this course to anyone interested in RL!

교육 기관: Bei Z

2021년 2월 28일

Step by step to build a RL system and instructions on what needs to be considered in each step. Those sessions by experts are really good. all of them are instructive and give view of RL usage in real world.

교육 기관: George M

2021년 4월 27일

Very good project!

It was interesting to put it all together.

The videos guide you through the thinking process to understand the limitations and features of the project before concluding with the design.

교육 기관: John J

2020년 4월 28일

This is the final chapter. It is one of the easiest and it was fun doing that lunar landing project. This specialisation is the best for a person taking baby steps in the reinforcement learning.

교육 기관: Chad R

2020년 2월 27일

Great course for learning the fundamentals. I liked that it tied into function approximation for deep reinforcement learning. The text book made the fundamental concepts more clear.

교육 기관: Simon L

2020년 7월 9일

Loved this entire course. Learned a lot. In a relatively easy way.

Lots of fun of as well. Indeed, I have already used some of these new skills in the real world.

Couldn't be better!

교육 기관: Chokpisit K

2021년 6월 17일

Very good course and specialization. If you want to get the most out of it, I recommend following their required reading and keep reading that book to cover other chapter as well.

교육 기관: Alireza M

2021년 12월 10일

This training course is better than all other trainings by having programming exercises. The learner implements the algorithms in practice, which helps him / her to learn better.

교육 기관: Ding L

2020년 6월 1일

Matha and Adam, thank you again. I will try to apply what I learned here to my own work, a content recommendation system based on deep learning and reinforcement learning.

교육 기관: Rishi R

2020년 8월 3일

One of the most amazing set of courses that I have ever been through. This neither makes the stuff look difficult nor does it compromise on quality, absolutely the best.

교육 기관: Rajendra A

2021년 6월 1일

Excellent specialization course with step by step capstone project. This specialization gave me confidence and a way to understand, learn and explore more on RL topics.

교육 기관: Yancheng O

2020년 4월 18일

The project seems to be complicated at first glance, but the notebook will guide you through the implementation, and you will know what you are doing eventually.

교육 기관: Gordon L W C

2020년 4월 4일

The course is applicative in real world projects. I think it is a very good choice for any one that is interested to learn how to apply reinforcement learning.

교육 기관: İbrahim Y

2020년 10월 11일

The last course of the specialization provides full implementation of built knowledge by the previous lessons so it is well designed for the capstone project.

교육 기관: leonardo d

2020년 6월 14일

I was awesome to learn the theory and apply different RL algorithms successfully to solve basic problems that would be really hard to accomplish without RL.

교육 기관: Mohamed S R I

2020년 3월 26일

Thanks a lot for offering this specialization! I really enjoyed watching the videos and working on the assignments while exploring various topics of RL.

교육 기관: Jicheng F

2020년 7월 11일

Strongly recommend this course to others. The project could be a little more challenging though. Thanks, Martha, Adam, and RAs, for your good teaching!

교육 기관: Julien T

2020년 12월 15일

Great great course, very comprehensive, does give strong foundations in Reinforcement Learning. The difficulty of the assignments is well balanced.

교육 기관: Giulio C

2020년 10월 13일

The course is well constructed guiding you till the end of the project. Maybe it would be funny to see our own agent failing and learning.

교육 기관: Pabel C M

2021년 4월 30일

This course was not as heavy as the other three courses, but I found it very valuable. It was great to put everything in action.