Chevron Left
Problem Solving Using Computational Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Problem Solving Using Computational Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,031개의 평가
311개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever heard that computers "think"? Believe it or not, computers really do not think. Instead, they do exactly what we tell them to do. Programming is, "telling the computer what to do and how to do it." Before you can think about programming a computer, you need to work out exactly what it is you want to tell the computer to do. Thinking through problems this way is Computational Thinking. Computational Thinking allows us to take complex problems, understand what the problem is, and develop solutions. We can present these solutions in a way that both computers and people can understand. The course includes an introduction to computational thinking and a broad definition of each concept, a series of real-world cases that illustrate how computational thinking can be used to solve complex problems, and a student project that asks you to apply what they are learning about Computational Thinking in a real-world situation. This project will be completed in stages (and milestones) and will also include a final disaster response plan you'll share with other learners like you. This course is designed for anyone who is just beginning programming, is thinking about programming or simply wants to understand a new way of thinking about problems critically. No prior programming is needed. The examples in this course may feel particularly relevant to a High School audience and were designed to be understandable by anyone. You will learn: -To define Computational Thinking components including abstraction, problem identification, decomposition, pattern recognition, algorithms, and evaluating solutions -To recognize Computational Thinking concepts in practice through a series of real-world case examples -To develop solutions through the application of Computational Thinking concepts to real world problems...

최상위 리뷰

HB

2021년 5월 18일

This course is very dummy-proof. As someone who never learns about computational thinking, this course helps me to understand the materials and the cases provided in a very simple way. Thank you!

RK

2021년 5월 10일

though the peer review system might trouble you but it was a great learning experience reading others graphical organizers help me understand how there can be a different outlook to same problem

필터링 기준:

Problem Solving Using Computational Thinking의 320개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Geal

2021년 4월 30일

The topics were thoroughly discussed. The instructors made the learning process easy for beginners like me.

교육 기관: Priya B

2021년 5월 8일

An amazing experience with this course. I learnt the basics of computational thinking. thank you MICHGAN!!

교육 기관: Atharva P

2021년 5월 26일

The course is great for learning and practicing the fundamentals of logical thinking and problem solving.

교육 기관: Alfredo M D

2021년 6월 3일

This course is very inspiring and has sown the seeds to continue advancing in other goals and knowledge.

교육 기관: Sebastian B

2021년 4월 26일

It´s an ideal course that gives you the basic knowlogde of computational thinking. I really recomended.

교육 기관: Md. N I

2021년 5월 18일

This is an excellent course. It will help us to use computational thinking about our daily life event.

교육 기관: Claudio T

2021년 5월 28일

Gives you a great tool for structuring problem resolve algorithms, not only for software developing.

교육 기관: Lourdes L L R

2021년 5월 23일

I like it, it was a course that gives me a tool very useful that help me to define future problems.

교육 기관: sumeet k

2021년 5월 26일

One of the best course. I will recommend to every programmer to have a taste of this course once.

교육 기관: Michael R N

2021년 5월 9일

Instruction was easy to follow and had content from different perspectives to keep things fresh.

교육 기관: Upal C

2021년 5월 22일

A very important set of skills to learn. A good step towards data science or programming career

교육 기관: Khánh Đ T

2021년 5월 13일

The Course is very useful for those who want to improve their ability to solve a math problem

교육 기관: Sirikwan N

2022년 3월 6일

This course is good for beginner who interested in programming or computational thinking.

교육 기관: Vladislav R

2021년 8월 6일

Class is nice though not very useful for me as I am experienced software developer.

교육 기관: Muhammed E B

2022년 3월 29일

It was a good journey. It helped me to get core concepts of computational thinking

교육 기관: Abdulwasiu A

2021년 5월 28일

this is one of best course i have ever took in problem solving thinking and logic.

교육 기관: Diana F

2021년 6월 19일

Es un curso que permite refrescar los conocimientos de pensamiento computacional.

교육 기관: Navid A

2021년 4월 29일

A very insightful course, Thank you Michigan University, Thank you Coursera Team.

교육 기관: Yothin C

2022년 6월 25일

This couse teach me to practise thinking step by step and develop my creative

교육 기관: tahmid t

2021년 5월 25일

An effective course with some unique tricks and analytical wisdom standards.

교육 기관: ARAVIND K 1

2021년 5월 2일

I had a great time in learning this course with university of Michigan,USA.

교육 기관: R G V

2021년 1월 8일

Excellent Course which can be applied in real time sceanrios in work place.

교육 기관: Md. R I

2021년 12월 13일

I really learn something new from this course that I needed to learn most.

교육 기관: RAM T G

2021년 6월 8일

Nice course, modules with examples which enables us to learn practically.

교육 기관: Abdiaziz A N

2021년 5월 27일

I appreciate this course and thanks to everyone who took part this course