Chevron Left
Problem Solving Using Computational Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Problem Solving Using Computational Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
890개의 평가
262개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever heard that computers "think"? Believe it or not, computers really do not think. Instead, they do exactly what we tell them to do. Programming is, "telling the computer what to do and how to do it." Before you can think about programming a computer, you need to work out exactly what it is you want to tell the computer to do. Thinking through problems this way is Computational Thinking. Computational Thinking allows us to take complex problems, understand what the problem is, and develop solutions. We can present these solutions in a way that both computers and people can understand. The course includes an introduction to computational thinking and a broad definition of each concept, a series of real-world cases that illustrate how computational thinking can be used to solve complex problems, and a student project that asks you to apply what they are learning about Computational Thinking in a real-world situation. This project will be completed in stages (and milestones) and will also include a final disaster response plan you'll share with other learners like you. This course is designed for anyone who is just beginning programming, is thinking about programming or simply wants to understand a new way of thinking about problems critically. No prior programming is needed. The examples in this course may feel particularly relevant to a High School audience and were designed to be understandable by anyone. You will learn: -To define Computational Thinking components including abstraction, problem identification, decomposition, pattern recognition, algorithms, and evaluating solutions -To recognize Computational Thinking concepts in practice through a series of real-world case examples -To develop solutions through the application of Computational Thinking concepts to real world problems...

최상위 리뷰

HB
2021년 5월 18일

This course is very dummy-proof. As someone who never learns about computational thinking, this course helps me to understand the materials and the cases provided in a very simple way. Thank you!

RK
2021년 5월 10일

though the peer review system might trouble you but it was a great learning experience reading others graphical organizers help me understand how there can be a different outlook to same problem

필터링 기준:

Problem Solving Using Computational Thinking의 268개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Osvaldo M

2021년 4월 14일

amazing

교육 기관: PRIYADHARSHINI M S

2022년 1월 6일

good👍

교육 기관: Yuvaraj P

2021년 7월 20일

4.8/5

교육 기관: Hưng P C

2021년 5월 21일

Great

교육 기관: Nyoman W

2021년 5월 13일

Great

교육 기관: Ravindu S

2021년 6월 21일

good

교육 기관: 20EUCB028 P B S

2021년 5월 23일

Good

교육 기관: Chethan

2021년 4월 30일

Nice

교육 기관: Daniele A

2021년 4월 25일

good

교육 기관: Arpan G

2021년 4월 9일

good

교육 기관: Mayur T

2021년 2월 7일

Good

교육 기관: Sreeraj C R

2020년 9월 27일

Good

교육 기관: Chethan. h b

2021년 4월 30일

Nic

교육 기관: Inamullah K

2021년 6월 25일

e

교육 기관: Eleonora B

2021년 5월 31일

Good course for learing the basics, really friendly to one who knew absolutly nothing about this before starting (like me). A little boring, but it's to be expected by a course like this so I wasn't surprised and all in all it was pretty interesting. I really appreciate the easy explanation, the real life example and the final project.

교육 기관: Ana P

2021년 5월 12일

Very interesting course, and the case studies helped by giving perspective on how Computational Thinking is used to solve complex problems. The final project was a bit underwhelming, since there was no example for one of the requirements, which led to a bit of difficulty understanding what was asked and how to grade it.

교육 기관: Isabel C N d S

2021년 5월 7일

Great course for an introduction to computational thinking! I feel that I can add what I have learned in my life, changing my perspective about how to address real problems. But if I want to incorporate programming as well, I think I will need a more advanced course.

교육 기관: Mohammed S M

2021년 4월 19일

Good case study examples that show how computational thinking helps solving problems. However, few instructors' language was a little difficult to comprehend, but overall a good experience and valuable information has been obtained.

교육 기관: Bhagyoday M

2021년 4월 22일

This was a very nice course, I really enjoyed that course. I'm glad to took or enrolled for this course. I like the course and the quizzes in video and the practice tests.

교육 기관: Joseph F

2021년 5월 17일

I really enjoyed this course. I have learned the techniques to tackling problems (especially in a way that the computer will interpret) in this computer age.

교육 기관: Jerome L

2021년 5월 24일

This course is great for those who have troubles how to solve a problem. The course teaches you how to break down a big problem and manage it step by step.

교육 기관: Pankaj D

2021년 5월 6일

The course content was good and well explained. But I expected it to be more rigorous. Many videos had repetition of same content

교육 기관: Russell W

2021년 5월 12일

I enjoyed the course it gave a good foundation on to problem solve and to develop an algorithmic model.

교육 기관: Mạnh P

2021년 9월 12일

help me how to solve a problem in a dynamic and resonable way!! i have a good time with that course

교육 기관: Effah A

2021년 6월 4일

T​HIS COURSE MAKES YOU THINK AND ALWAYS FIND SOLUTIONS TO PROBLEMS.

I​ RECOMMEND FOR EVERYONE