Chevron Left
컴퓨터 신경 과학(으)로 돌아가기

워싱턴 대학교의 컴퓨터 신경 과학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
810개의 평가
191개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides an introduction to basic computational methods for understanding what nervous systems do and for determining how they function. We will explore the computational principles governing various aspects of vision, sensory-motor control, learning, and memory. Specific topics that will be covered include representation of information by spiking neurons, processing of information in neural networks, and algorithms for adaptation and learning. We will make use of Matlab/Octave/Python demonstrations and exercises to gain a deeper understanding of concepts and methods introduced in the course. The course is primarily aimed at third- or fourth-year undergraduates and beginning graduate students, as well as professionals and distance learners interested in learning how the brain processes information....

최상위 리뷰

JR
2018년 4월 7일

Extremely enlightening course on how Neuron's work and the science of computational neuroscience. Even if you don't want to get into the complex mathematics you can get a lot out of the course

AG
2020년 6월 10일

Brilliant course. For a HS student the math was challenging, but the quizzes and assignments were perfect. The tutorials and supplementary materials are super helpful. All in all, I loved it.

필터링 기준:

컴퓨터 신경 과학의 190개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Paridhi K

2018년 11월 30일

Quite nice if you follow the recommended textbook - Peter Dayan - with it. The lectures touch important point.

교육 기관: mahdi K

2020년 6월 9일

A really interesting, useful, and well-planned course. enjoyed it. I think I should review it one more time.

교육 기관: Jose M A E

2017년 10월 15일

great content and teachers, delighted with addicional content for maths and the good vibe of everybody

교육 기관: masih f

2017년 4월 4일

this course is perfect for who wants to get familiar with computational neuroscience general concepts.

교육 기관: Richard B

2016년 11월 10일

Excellent overview of the different areas of computational neuroscience taught by engaging academics.

교육 기관: Gustavo C M

2020년 7월 31일

An amazing course, carried at a good pace being understandable too, I will have to buy a nice hat!

교육 기관: Prakhya S

2020년 1월 20일

Absolutely enjoyed learning about Computational Neuroscience. Well explained. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: 潘宜城

2018년 10월 24일

nice course which teach me about what neurons can do and how can we model them with mathmatics

교육 기관: Efren S

2017년 12월 12일

Just amazing! This course has made a great impression on me and rekindled my love for physics.

교육 기관: Adam L

2017년 1월 14일

Lectures are concise; quizzes are helpful. Great introduction to computational neuroscience!

교육 기관: Chinmay S H

2019년 7월 29일

I learned a great amount from this course. Now, I want to learn more about neural coding

교육 기관: CongMa

2016년 10월 8일

It is fantastic. For me, it could be much better if it has Chinese lyrics~ Thanks a lot~

교육 기관: VELAGA H P

2020년 5월 20일

Helped me understand how neurons work and model the same using some simple Python code.

교육 기관: Matheus B M

2017년 4월 7일

GIves a very good introduction to the field. It was quite hard on the maths some times.

교육 기관: Nilosmita B

2017년 7월 26일

Its a fantastic course for any one interested in the computational neuroscience field.

교육 기관: Gustavo P

2018년 2월 24일

Excellent course! I really learned all I wanted about this topic! Really recommended!

교육 기관: Arthur C

2017년 5월 25일

Great class for both professional in machine learning and computational neuroscience.

교육 기관: José M T

2017년 4월 14일

Congratulations !!!. You have managed to explain complex knowledge in a simple way

교육 기관: Faris G

2020년 4월 5일

Love it! Very quick, easy to understand course from the University of Washington.

교육 기관: Debapriya H

2020년 1월 13일

i like this course very much and its helpful for neuroscience future study of me.

교육 기관: Changjia C

2019년 1월 5일

Fantastic course! I enjoy it and love it very much. Thanks Rajesh and Adrienne!

교육 기관: Benjamin S

2018년 3월 17일

Awesome course, awesome introduction to the mathematical backgrounds as well!

교육 기관: 孙嘉秋

2018년 3월 11일

Exercellent start on the quantatative understanding of Neurons and Networks.

교육 기관: Wei X

2018년 12월 12일

Enlightening! After this course, one know how the architecture came from.

교육 기관: Andrés Z

2018년 4월 18일

By far one of the most complete MOOCs in the subject. Highly recommended.