Chevron Left
Computer Hardware and Software(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Computer Hardware and Software 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
45개의 평가
12개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides foundational understanding of how computers process information through hardware and software. You will investigate the world of Information Technology (IT) and survey hardware components, mobile devices, operating systems, programs and apps, network fundamentals, the Internet, and touch on security and ethics....

최상위 리뷰

HY

2021년 9월 28일

A compact but quite comprehensive course with good assessment structure to allow students to test their understandings of the course.

TS

2022년 2월 18일

very good explained course learn the student basic computer hardare an software components and basic networking keep going thanks.

필터링 기준:

Computer Hardware and Software의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: Bianca R d A A

2021년 10월 19일

The course was very good, but it's not fair that after all the effort applied for 3 weeks, at the end, in order for me to receive my certificate, some colleague needs to see and to correct my work. Because I see that for everyone this is taking a long time to happen and it creates an inconvenience for those who have been waiting for a long time and there are people who end up giving up and leaving.

교육 기관: Peter J H

2021년 9월 19일

Grossly out of date. I wanted to do a course that brings me up to date with modern hardware.

교육 기관: Marina F

2021년 12월 17일

The information provided within the course was not enough for me to understand the topic well . I had to search the information from external sources to understand the topic. It doubled my time spent for this course.

교육 기관: Herman Y

2021년 9월 29일

A compact but quite comprehensive course with good assessment structure to allow students to test their understandings of the course.

교육 기관: Tamer S

2022년 2월 19일

very good explained course learn the student basic computer hardare an software components and basic networking keep going thanks.

교육 기관: ASHAR A

2021년 12월 26일

for basic components of computer hardware and processing mechanism, it is a best course

교육 기관: Muhammad Z I K

2022년 1월 14일

very effective for my knowledge

교육 기관: John D

2022년 3월 4일

Amazing

교육 기관: HARIPRIYA

2022년 4월 15일

5

교육 기관: Nguyễn M N

2021년 10월 2일

gud

교육 기관: Steven

2022년 5월 1일

T​he entire course consists of the most basic barebones, dry, information. Almost the entire course is just links to other articles. The "Lucid Chart" link 404'd as well, so there's that.

I​ guess if you have never heard of a computer before this course would be mildly informative. However I would not reccmmend anyone to have to pay for this course. It's poorly done and the videos are terrible, they may as well not even exist.

교육 기관: Wang X J

2022년 2월 13일

poor