Chevron Left
The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
13,248개의 평가
2,892개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

최상위 리뷰

BC

Jun 24, 2018

I loved this course. When I had issues support was awesome sauce. I really enjoyed the puns this instructor used to keep you from going off in a daze. I really wish I would have found Coursera sooner.

TS

Aug 06, 2019

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

필터링 기준:

The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking의 2,911개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: David M

May 02, 2020

This section of the IT Support Professional Certificate offered by Google/Coursera is quite technical, but WOW! Do I feel like I've come such a long way, and everything was explained as simple to follow as possible!

교육 기관: Damien J

Apr 04, 2020

Man this course was so packed with IT course work I think I was a little burnt out. My computer failed but when I recently got it fixed I was able to pick right up where I left off. Networking is pretty interesting.

교육 기관: Jonathan T

Apr 29, 2019

In depth knowledge, easy yet challenging, everything you need. This course just like part 1 was great. Very informative not to much info. I never felt overloaded and dead lines were manageable even working fulltime.

교육 기관: Ambuj M

Apr 29, 2018

Definitely one of the best MOOC's I have undertaken so far. The only problem I faced was there were times I really wished that the instructor provided a more detailed explanation of the topic. (example sub netting)

교육 기관: Christopher S C

May 09, 2020

This course was rough! But only because my understanding of how computer networks work and the 5 layer model were limited. Great instruction and with enough time I was able to understand all of the concepts taught.

교육 기관: Brandon E

Jan 10, 2020

This course was a slog. A lot of memorization and note-taking. That being said, I feel like I have a much better understanding of the "under the hood" processes of networking that other resources have glossed over.

교육 기관: Matthew M

Sep 05, 2019

Well thought out course. Great checks and balances in place that ensure user is learning the required course material. I hope that google creates more/similar credentials so that I can continue to Grow with Google.

교육 기관: Luana K d A

Sep 05, 2018

Amazing! The instructor is a lovely teacher and the material to study is very good. The exercise was difficult and challenger but I can say that I learned a lot and become more confident in my work. Thank you guys!

교육 기관: Jack O

Jun 15, 2018

Networking is a lot more than just connecting to a wireless signal. This course you will dig into all the aspects of networking. Pay close attention to the sub netting and IP. And try to wrap your head around IPv6.

교육 기관: ABHISHEK K P

Apr 29, 2020

Really enjoyed learning about Networking. This particular course was highly beneficial for me to learn more and in detail about Networking.

Thanks Google and its team for providing this course for free to everyone.

교육 기관: Nathaniel L

Apr 22, 2019

Absolutely amazing, in-depth look at networking fundamentals. This course really helped give me some networking information and skills that I will need for the future. Overall, really interesting and very helpful.

교육 기관: MOHD. Z A

Jul 04, 2018

THIS COURSE IS VERY NICE.AND VERY HELP TO MEJUST BECAUSE I AM DOING BCA SO IT'S VERY HELPFUL TO ME.I WOULD LIKE TO THANKS TO COURSERA FOUNDER, CEO, AND ALSO THE TEAM MANAGEMENT.AND ALSO THE TEACHER'S WHO TEACH US.

교육 기관: AKIN A

Apr 02, 2020

The Course was great, Victor Escobedo was special, even in the dull moments he made the course come alive. You might feel you don't understand, just go back, he explains everything in great detail. Thanks Google.

교육 기관: Martez K

Mar 06, 2020

Fantastic experience. I needed a quick intro to networking and after several unsuccessful attempts I found your course. I loved it! It concisely presented the relevant information in a very structure's manner.

교육 기관: Hector J

Apr 26, 2019

Had a lot of content and although not difficult it was a lot to absorb for one course. Over all the course was great, but it would've be nice to see different instructors instead of the same person all the time.

교육 기관: Carlos J F G

Oct 08, 2019

Very well structured course. All the topics have been arranged in a way that makes it easy to understand how the technologies work with one another.

The instructor also made it fun to stick around for the course.

교육 기관: Luis S

Dec 22, 2018

This Course has a steep learning curve, be prepared to learn and expand on the 5 layers of network, protocols and Technologies used by computers to communicate. Definitely a refreshing experience, two thumbs up!

교육 기관: Michelle M

Oct 20, 2018

I absolutely loved this course. It inspired me to want to dive deeper into networking. It has opened my eyes and mind to many opportunities I never thought possible without a traditional 4-year college degree.

교육 기관: Randall R D

May 07, 2020

So much information is packed into this course it absolutely blows my mind. Seriously, I feel like I just got out of some semester-long Networking basics course. Also, I think my brain needs a brief rest now...

교육 기관: Robert A L

Apr 12, 2019

This was an awesome intro to beginner course in networking that is way easier to digest than some of the vendor programs about networking. CISCO could take a page from you guys on how to present their material.

교육 기관: Ginny S

Mar 06, 2019

I learned so much during this course that I thought I already knew!! Thanks to everyone that contributed in the teachings of this course!! You did a great job and I was able to understand and complete the task!

교육 기관: Paul H J

Feb 19, 2018

Excellent content!

Everything is explained in easy to understand terms and uses real world examples!

Thank you to Coursera, Google and most of all the instructors that worked so hard to present this great course!

교육 기관: Darren S

Apr 14, 2018

Tons of information about the tools you've used before but never really realized just how interconnected everything is/was. I really appreciated the opportunity to learn more about the various bits and bytes!

교육 기관: Cardon S

Apr 21, 2020

I learned so much in this unit Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking. I also enjoyed team members sharing their career paths, passion, and encouragement as well as examples of approaches to troubleshooting.

교육 기관: Dwight C

Mar 02, 2019

This was a hard lesson for me because I am a hands on type learner, and trying to put all this together in my head was hard, but I was able to do it, and now I feel more confident in what am I shooting for.