Chevron Left
The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
37,265개의 평가
8,466개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

최상위 리뷰

JP

2018년 1월 25일

A lot of information, but i feel like i fully understand core networking concepts. A lot of this info has helped me comprehend what will be required for me when I take my Network + certification exam.

SK

2021년 2월 18일

This was really time-consuming but it was really worth learning. Although in the end, it seems to be very basic things, they would be essential through whatever you want to accomplish in the IT field.

필터링 기준:

The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking의 8,558개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Jacob B

2019년 12월 15일

The first part started off great! Now I have started on week one of module two and every time I take week 1 test I receive a zero! Statistically there is no way I wouldn't get at least one right! I know some of them were correct but the format seems off and now I am locked out. Once this matter is resolved I will give a better rating but as of now it is ZERO stars!

교육 기관: Nick F

2021년 10월 24일

It is just a primer. This will get you a job in the chat-box helping people perhaps. Very unhappy worst $40 I ever spent. I have had zero job responses even from employers since taking this course. If Coursera can find me a job in this field granted the chat-box is all it qualifies you for then I will re-write this review.

교육 기관: Monica H

2021년 5월 21일

The Quiz on Routes and Paths was a joke. Even when I clicked on the correct path and it was highlighted in green, I still received a 0. I tried at least 10 times or more. Went through the chat and I was a given a link to follow for help. I have yet to go to the links. Attempting to follow the links now.

교육 기관: Sean T

2021년 8월 24일

The courses truly are an expensive version of free information you can find online, there was no additional value that any of these courses offered than any other learning outlet would have.

It is seriously putrid that that any of these courses are being lauded as a worthwhile endeavor.

교육 기관: Tara T

2021년 1월 29일

I did not learn anything practical in this course. It was all about memorization and test taking, but didn't teach me how to apply any of the information in a functional way in real-life support situations.

교육 기관: Ryan K

2021년 8월 31일

Basically same thing as everyone else says, you're gonna do most of your learning off the platform after they say something you don't understand and you google it. Maybe that's why its a "Google IT" course?

교육 기관: Adelajda K

2021년 4월 5일

The worst course I have seen. It is just filled with plain theoretic knowledge that doesn't provide any real life benefit in an IT support job. It would be better to provide some practical skills instead.

교육 기관: Hans T

2018년 4월 2일

Accessing the graded assessments was a nightmare, with completely wrong login instructions for the Windows section in Qwiklabs, as many other users have also noted. A very poorly structured course.

교육 기관: Jane M T

2021년 4월 27일

With this much dense material covered, you'd expect more visual aids rather than an instructor looking you straight in the eyes for 3 minutes straight dishing out jargons every other second.

교육 기관: Adrianna S

2021년 6월 3일

The IP6v compression test was broken! I had to finish the the test a week late because I had to lurk around in the forums to find out a solution, it would have been nice to have an update.

교육 기관: Kevork Z

2020년 8월 7일

Just raw information. Nothing practical like the previous course. Nothing that I can do with my hands thru Remote Desktop. TO resolve any problem, just tests. School type boring.

교육 기관: Muhammad R A P

2021년 2월 18일

The test contains a lot of question which has differing opinions online, from technical and academical standpoint, especially about OSI layers.

교육 기관: Tom S

2021년 8월 24일

Aside from the fact that this course was riddled with errors, there aren't enough practical examples of using this information in real life.

교육 기관: Yuan Z

2020년 11월 15일

should have more slides when giving lectures, make me very sleepy just watching a man talking their, not a very good course

교육 기관: Sarah M

2022년 1월 12일

F​inished all courses in the Google cert. Didn't recieve the promised Credly badge and associated ACE credit. Scam

교육 기관: Mack S

2020년 4월 23일

Some quizzes are senseless, the course itself is fool of too much information some of it I don't think its useful

교육 기관: Shikha K S

2020년 6월 27일

I did not receive my certificate, though have completed the course and keeps asking me to verify ID

교육 기관: Ana R

2021년 4월 19일

Horrible, cant get passed test 3 for Operating Systems, because of so many issues with qwiklab.

교육 기관: Hamid N

2021년 2월 17일

Almost nothing practical, a bunch of theories which are not used at least in IT support field.

교육 기관: MEHAK G

2021년 5월 13일

worst website. too many glitchy. students do not use this page this is a waste of time .

교육 기관: ROHIT G

2020년 6월 9일

i did'nt got my certificate and this site id verification sucks really.... please help

교육 기관: Stan L

2021년 6월 14일

rubbish ending week 6 quiz have bug , 2nd time i encountered in this google course

교육 기관: Meme M

2021년 9월 8일

god this is death i hope no one else has to do this course

fun sometimes though :)

교육 기관: Efe D

2021년 5월 3일

Less practice with more on theoretical experience.Does not fit for it experience

교육 기관: Chris S

2021년 4월 9일

Not enough descriptions or labs to help really understand what you need to know.