Chevron Left
The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
19,407개의 평가
4,492개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

최상위 리뷰

AM

Mar 30, 2020

what an amazing course, so much information and yet so easy to understand, would recommend going over a few of the videos and supplemental reading a few times, take the time needed, it'll be worth it.

AA

Mar 26, 2020

Great course. It is great for beginners and for people that may have forgotten a thing or two. The way it was taught makes it so much better than reading man pages or something else as dry and boring.

필터링 기준:

The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking의 4,489개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Celyn C

Apr 16, 2018

I admit to being skeptical at first that I could learn as much as I am learning - but I'm a believer. This isn't a fluffy course, and the instructor is knowledgeable, clear, and even entertaining. Very well planned and executed.

교육 기관: Lisa F

May 11, 2020

This course was very well done. I especially liked the walk through descriptions of the TCP protocol stack and the make up of packets and frames. I like the exams that use the labs. I'm a hands on learner and they helped a lot.

교육 기관: Kyle M

Mar 17, 2020

This taught me a lot. You are similar to CBT nuggets, but I prefer these courses for the quizzes. This was extremely informative and similar to a CBT nuggets course I took. It was also much more difficult than the first course.

교육 기관: Mauricio R R

Nov 02, 2019

I enjoyed and learned a lot in this course. The instructor and the format used to deliver the information made perfect sense for me and made me feel encouraged to continue from start to finish.

Many thanks to the Coursera team!

교육 기관: Joanne T

Aug 05, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. There is allot of great information given that helps to understand more of what was taught in course one. I feel that I took allot of info away from this. Thanks Google for the awesome instructors!

교육 기관: Jose R C A

Sep 01, 2020

Muy buen curso, la verdad la forma de explicar es increíble, aprendes mucho y no se hace pesado. Es cierto que lo que enseñan es un poco superficial, pero sirve para aprender los conceptos y luego por tu cuenta investigar más.

교육 기관: Kirui K W

May 01, 2020

This course is fully loaded with enough knowledge that can help you solve literally all types of networking problems. The course moderator is a great one. Thank you, Google for the great input that you employed for this course

교육 기관: William S

Jun 05, 2018

This course definitely makes you think about the how extroardinary the networking world is. Have you ever wondered the behind-scene process of sending text messages to our friends? Well, this course is the one you should take.

교육 기관: Taslim M

Mar 08, 2018

One of the most difficult courses I have faced here. I learned a lot some stuck and some didn't, but this is one course that I definitely have to go back and watch a few lessons because it was that difficult. Best of luck all!

교육 기관: Nicolei O

Aug 24, 2020

One suggestion to improve upon the abstraction of learning about the ethernet frames & ip datagrams would be to show a specific example of how these protocols would physically look like while troubleshooting out in the field.

교육 기관: VAISHALINI E

Jul 05, 2020

Really ,i m super excited and feel good of through it.The course and the other supportive guidelines helped me better understand of concepts and underlying stuff.Thanks to the Victor (Of Course), the Google and the Coursera .

교육 기관: Frank E P L

Sep 02, 2020

a pesar que ya se sobre esto (algo avanzado) siempre se verán temas que uno no había visto, cosas mínimas puede ser. Este es un gran curso aunque hubiese preferido que fuese mas especifico en el área de redes y conectividad.

교육 기관: Hayley O

Aug 06, 2020

Very informational, make sure to take notes. I am usually not a note taker but I used them to refer back to during tests. Make sure to do the supplemental readings. The tests ask questions based on them more than the videos.

교육 기관: Pedro P

Mar 25, 2020

This course is a very good one to reach some entry-level about Networking and how the computer communicates between small or big networks and how some network devices interact and communicate with each other similar devices.

교육 기관: TJ ( H

Jun 22, 2019

Overall this program is an excellent source of information that has helped me better understand the IT world and concepts that have never been clearly described to me before.

It's already helping me perform better at my job.

교육 기관: Enrique C G J

May 20, 2019

Very excellent way to learn about the fundamentals of networks and they data is passed along. Just wish there were examples of what problems may arise from corrupted packets or how to detect and diagnose the network traffic.

교육 기관: Francisco D

Aug 11, 2020

It is wonderful, this course drives you in the fantastic world of computing. You can understand and discover a lot of new things about computers and the Internet, even if you are familiar with some of this stuff. Thank you!

교육 기관: KALYANKAR B

Aug 09, 2020

This course need full attention if you really want to be network engineer then go ahead also its good for people who wants learn how computer talk with each other. In this course you will learn a lot of things from Googlers

교육 기관: Hari H S

Mar 06, 2020

Best course to learn basics of computer networking technology and devices .It laid a foundation for techies to explore computer networking and technologies. I completely enjoyed in taking some Bits and Bytes of this course.

교육 기관: Guilherme A R P

Apr 15, 2019

Muito bom o curso me consolidou varias conceitos que já havia aprendido na faculdade, um pouco mais complexo que o primeiro curso do programa, porém é super importante conhecermos os fundamentos da rede e como ela funciona.

교육 기관: Laura L

Dec 31, 2018

The content in this course was terrific in detailing the information with regards to how data sent across networks. I would have liked a bit more trouble shooting course work or assignments to really test our new knowledge.

교육 기관: Alimber R

Mar 25, 2018

Lots of interesting information to learn about networks. From physical communication of bits to explaining how the Cloud works all of these courses are very informative and help greatly in understanding computer networking!

교육 기관: Amie D H

Apr 09, 2020

This is an amazing course. I am in the Google Certifcate program, and while Networking has not been my strongest, or favorite portion. I am excited that I now have a little more knowledge about the "magic" of my network.

교육 기관: Tom L

Mar 30, 2019

This was really dense material, but the instructor unpacked and explained it with skill and patience. I feel like I got more out of this course than I expected to. Very practical and very cool stuff. Thanks google team!

교육 기관: Joanna O

Mar 11, 2018

Really well designed course that moves quite intuitively from the most basic physical devices needed to establish an internet connections, all the way through the complexities of the full networking model and its layers.