Chevron Left
The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
10,838개의 평가
2,210개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

최상위 리뷰

TS

Aug 06, 2019

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

AM

Feb 19, 2020

Apply yourself to these terms and concepts and you will gain knowledge that is presented in a very understandable way. Watch and rewatch the course videos and I promise it will all start making sense!

필터링 기준:

The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking의 2,209개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Alberto A

Dec 11, 2019

The course is fun and provide useful information at the right depth. It's not too easy and does not give too many useless information. It is good for a first approach to the subject (beginner).

교육 기관: Suman A

Mar 01, 2019

One of the best courses on Computer Networking that I have come across till date. I have learned a lot of new things from this course. I would definitely recommend anyone to take this course :)

교육 기관: Jonathan M

Sep 10, 2018

The course was great and learned a lot about networks. Small bug in the final quiz that would never allow you to pass on the first question, but hopefully they will fix it and update my grade.

교육 기관: Maximus B

Sep 02, 2018

Very good way to introduce the Networking field of IT to new learners. While many of these terms were confusing and there were a lot of them, it was a very well put together course. Great job!

교육 기관: Nathan M

Jun 30, 2019

I like the way the the course is laid out giving you informative videos of the topic followed by a quiz and really like having hands-on tutorials where you can implement what you have learnt.

교육 기관: Shaifali K

May 05, 2018

This course was Fantastic! it really helped me hone my basic knowledge of computer networking. Thank you Google and Coursera! I cant wait to move forward with the next course in this program.

교육 기관: Anton G

Mar 18, 2018

Intense! I really appreciate the huge work of the team. Trying to deal with tons of new and interesting material. I am literally becoming smarter every day. And of course thanks Victor! 5/5

교육 기관: Gerry M

Feb 14, 2018

The test of this section had some issues with answers. everything is fill in the blank so a you have to type in exactly what the answer is and there is no leeway. but everything else is great

교육 기관: Cristobal R

Apr 01, 2019

In this course things get more technical but very easy to comprehend! the more in depth you go the better you will understand your line of work. These courses are a fantastic way to start.

교육 기관: Mafia C

Jul 02, 2018

This course gets into the nitty gritty of computer networking! The format of the course is great and the quizzes are helpful in giving you confidence that you've retained the info. Love it!

교육 기관: Anna K

May 10, 2018

I LOVED it! Thank you Google and Coursera! It's so great to learn about that amazing technology that everyone uses every single day but very few people actually understand how it all works!

교육 기관: Charito T N

Feb 05, 2019

I've learned a lot, but I still have to search more. Search Engine helps me a lot too not just main cousera. Coursera helps me a lot. I will move on for the next course and see you there.

교육 기관: Celine A

Jan 20, 2019

Very interesting and nicely presented for someone who did not know anything about Networking. I recommend this course for anyone trying to understand the internet and networks in general.

교육 기관: Robert R

Jan 09, 2019

A fantastic overview and immersion into the world of networking, great for someone with little knowldge of networking and a perfect refresher for someone who knows a lot about networking.

교육 기관: Mohammed A R

Aug 26, 2019

I like the instructor method of teaching. Networking can be a Very complex thing to learn yet he was able to deliver the content at ease without making it too long or too boring. Thanks!

교육 기관: Danish K

Nov 28, 2019

Brilliant experience of learning with coursera.

It was my first ever online experience of learning and it was amazing the way the teacher taught us and the labs everything was amazing.

교육 기관: Michael B

Jul 23, 2019

I enjoyed leaning about how data flows from one computer to another, even over a router to a different network. The instructor of this course is very good and presents the content well.

교육 기관: Donna W

Mar 17, 2019

Very interesting course, I'm really glad that I took it and have a much deeper understanding now. I'm sure I will be coming back to this course as a refresher many times in the future.

교육 기관: Erik J

Sep 20, 2019

Amazing course. Definitely don't see ethernet cords, and computer the same after this course. So much to learn and so much more to come with IPv6 slowly becoming more, and more common.

교육 기관: Jeffrey A

Sep 14, 2019

This was an excellent course. Networking can be very challenging and learning some of the concepts can be a struggle. The knowledge that I acquired through the course is very valuable.

교육 기관: Jamil H M

Apr 23, 2019

This course was very informative. I learned so much about the intricacies of how the internet work, how networks communicate over long distances and how complicated it all actually is.

교육 기관: Ashish K

Feb 06, 2018

This is by far the best course available in market.If anyone wants to grasp the knowledge of how computers talk to each other,this is the course for anybody(beginner or experienced).

교육 기관: Nisa R

Oct 03, 2019

Fun, interesting, and exhausting course. Definitely challenging but absolutely fascinating and totally worth it. Use the supplemental reading and outside resources! They help a lot.

교육 기관: Kurtis M

Aug 14, 2018

good course I wish you offered some of the graphics as downloadable files or mini tests for the use of studying. just so you can work on the course and wrap your head around it more

교육 기관: Josh L

Mar 15, 2018

A very engaging, though technically challenging course. Victor is a very entertaining instructor who does an excellent job presenting the information without making it overwhelming.