Chevron Left
The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
10,232개의 평가
2,030개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

최상위 리뷰

TS

Aug 06, 2019

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

JP

Jan 26, 2018

A lot of information, but i feel like i fully understand core networking concepts. A lot of this info has helped me comprehend what will be required for me when I take my Network + certification exam.

필터링 기준:

The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking의 2,029개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Christopher M

Jun 18, 2018

Great course. Lots of technical terms, rules and numbers to keep straight. But you will have a significantly better understanding of how computers communicate on networks.

교육 기관: Likhita

May 16, 2018

I had to read again and again the material of this course so that i can get rid of little bit confusion what I had. And the explanation of lecturer is really really good.

교육 기관: Kris M

Aug 28, 2019

It was useful and fun :) All the details of the five layer model are explained thoroughly. IPv6 is addressed (lol). DNS, DHCP... all explained step by step. I recommend.

교육 기관: Anuraag G

Sep 26, 2019

Excellent course.

Good details on networking and explained in great detail (without going overboard).

The exercises are good too, to catch up on some interesting gotchas

교육 기관: john j

May 03, 2019

excellent course but the hands-on labs are buggies and even if I did it correctly still failed or got 50% and had to do it several times before it recorded accurately.

교육 기관: Marco M M

Nov 02, 2019

A very good course that explains in-depth how computers communicate with one another and how to troubleshoot any issues that may arise while working in the IT field.

교육 기관: Joseph R G

Mar 16, 2019

Another Excellent Course. A lot of information to digest bit take your time and learn it. Use mnemonics and other tricks to help memorize material. You can do it.

교육 기관: Hamza A G

Feb 09, 2019

This is one of the best and most organized courses I have ever taken online. I like the course structure and knowledge of the presenters. It also tests your skills.

교육 기관: Justine D

Jul 05, 2018

This course was VERY informational. It is a lot of book knowledge versus practical hands-on stuff, but it's a good base on which to mount the rest of your learning.

교육 기관: Braden E

Jun 27, 2018

Teaches you a great deal of knowledge about the internet and how it works. This course definitely makes everything relatively easy to digest if you just keep at it!

교육 기관: Okurut M

Dec 07, 2019

This a very wonderful course . I love the instructor who uses the easiest language to explain the concepts. i highly recommend everybody to enroll for this course

교육 기관: Frank L E

Apr 17, 2019

I think understanding how computers and networks work is the most crucial part of being an I.T. Support. This course breaks down everything that you need to know.

교육 기관: Zizhen F

Sep 29, 2018

Hope to see more materials helping us diving deeper. It would also be great if there are some assignments putting command lines like traceroute and ping into use.

교육 기관: Ryan j p

Sep 08, 2019

Great course and i just love how clear and easy to follow the instructors are. I am getting a lot out of this course and keep getting more excited to learn more.

교육 기관: Irma E

May 09, 2019

Very informational, I learned a lot of things i had no idea, it's a good foundation in the networking path but it's also just the surface of the networking world

교육 기관: Dan N

Apr 28, 2018

Fantastic training on details which do not raise themselves formally in day to day situations yet are critical to a global understanding of networking technology

교육 기관: Leo M

Mar 25, 2018

good course. on the final module, i wish there were practice situations with the line commands to practice troubleshooting. but overall difficult yet satisfying.

교육 기관: Brian K

Feb 15, 2018

This is a tough course, but you LEARN A LOT! I was able to plow through it in about a week, but it may take other people longer. It's just how motivated you are.

교육 기관: Matthew O

Jul 11, 2019

A very good course that teaches you a lot about computer networking. A lot of the networking stuff I didn't know, now I have an idea how it works. Great Course

교육 기관: DeMario A I

Jan 12, 2019

I love the learning platform and the instructors are well rounded and dependable in the field. Thanks again for the opportunity to join the team.

DeMario A. Isom

교육 기관: Carlton D W

Sep 30, 2018

Except for Question 1 on the final Week 6 test (which kept telling me I was wrong even though I had the correct answer), I really enjoyed learning this material

교육 기관: Johnson m

May 21, 2018

A great deal to learn in this course, but very fulfilling once you start to learn the material. I'm a beginner so it was a bit touch for me. I still enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Kanish K

Dec 29, 2019

Best MOOC on computer networks please go through all the material and you will find yourself a lot more confident in setting up network and troubleshooting it.

교육 기관: Md G A

Dec 10, 2019

I must have to say - this course is perfectly designed for the next entry level Pros. I enjoyed so much. Well instructed by the pros. Thanks Google & Coursera.

교육 기관: Mario E

Mar 24, 2019

Great course, very interesting. When you finished, you will learn how works networking and how computers, mobiles, laptops, tablets talked with others devices.