Chevron Left
The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
15,637개의 평가
3,556개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

최상위 리뷰

BC

Jun 24, 2018

I loved this course. When I had issues support was awesome sauce. I really enjoyed the puns this instructor used to keep you from going off in a daze. I really wish I would have found Coursera sooner.

JP

Jan 26, 2018

A lot of information, but i feel like i fully understand core networking concepts. A lot of this info has helped me comprehend what will be required for me when I take my Network + certification exam.

필터링 기준:

The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking의 3,548개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Tamieka N D

Nov 22, 2019

The only thing I am having issues with in this course is the Static IP and Routing. I need help and I do not see on here where I can get some assistance. I went back and watched the vide at least 3 times and I am not just getting it.

교육 기관: Christopher J

May 07, 2020

Listen, if you take the topics based on the weeks and then Google Search them outside of this course, you'll expand on the knowledge a bit further. The quizzes will be easier if your supplement some Youtube videos in your down time.

교육 기관: Dustin R

Sep 07, 2019

Vary informative, up-to-date information. The instructors were highly knowledgeable, friendly, and seemed to be experts on the subject matter. I would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in IT or networking in general.

교육 기관: Gregory B J

Mar 12, 2020

Great course. Thank you Coursera! This course is FULL of information make sure to bring your full attention for this one it is NOT a cake walk by any means. Great course though ton of information and lots of concepts are explained.

교육 기관: Daniel E

Dec 03, 2018

This course has been really encouraging and made me really want to get out there and launch my career! Instead of hoping for something wonderful to happen I get the satisfaction of knowing I'm crafting my success each and everyday.

교육 기관: Brayan R C

Dec 04, 2019

The best Certificate ever, I would love if google can also provide an option to send a frame certificate by finishing the 5 modules, kind of like a Certificate kit for this course it would be AWESOME AND GREAT AND JUST SO SO GOOD.

교육 기관: Pheobe S

Jul 11, 2018

This course was very deep, but required focus and priority attention. I learned a lot and also had ah ha moments for terms and issues that I've previously run across. I highly recommend this course. Looking forward to what's next.

교육 기관: Celyn C

Apr 16, 2018

I admit to being skeptical at first that I could learn as much as I am learning - but I'm a believer. This isn't a fluffy course, and the instructor is knowledgeable, clear, and even entertaining. Very well planned and executed.

교육 기관: Lisa F

May 11, 2020

This course was very well done. I especially liked the walk through descriptions of the TCP protocol stack and the make up of packets and frames. I like the exams that use the labs. I'm a hands on learner and they helped a lot.

교육 기관: Kyle M

Mar 17, 2020

This taught me a lot. You are similar to CBT nuggets, but I prefer these courses for the quizzes. This was extremely informative and similar to a CBT nuggets course I took. It was also much more difficult than the first course.

교육 기관: Mauricio R R

Nov 02, 2019

I enjoyed and learned a lot in this course. The instructor and the format used to deliver the information made perfect sense for me and made me feel encouraged to continue from start to finish.

Many thanks to the Coursera team!

교육 기관: Joanne T

Aug 05, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. There is allot of great information given that helps to understand more of what was taught in course one. I feel that I took allot of info away from this. Thanks Google for the awesome instructors!

교육 기관: Kirui K W

May 01, 2020

This course is fully loaded with enough knowledge that can help you solve literally all types of networking problems. The course moderator is a great one. Thank you, Google for the great input that you employed for this course

교육 기관: William S

Jun 05, 2018

This course definitely makes you think about the how extroardinary the networking world is. Have you ever wondered the behind-scene process of sending text messages to our friends? Well, this course is the one you should take.

교육 기관: Taslim M

Mar 08, 2018

One of the most difficult courses I have faced here. I learned a lot some stuck and some didn't, but this is one course that I definitely have to go back and watch a few lessons because it was that difficult. Best of luck all!

교육 기관: VAISHALINI E

Jul 05, 2020

Really ,i m super excited and feel good of through it.The course and the other supportive guidelines helped me better understand of concepts and underlying stuff.Thanks to the Victor (Of Course), the Google and the Coursera .

교육 기관: Pedro P P M

Mar 25, 2020

This course is a very good one to reach some entry-level about Networking and how the computer communicates between small or big networks and how some network devices interact and communicate with each other similar devices.

교육 기관: TJ ( H

Jun 22, 2019

Overall this program is an excellent source of information that has helped me better understand the IT world and concepts that have never been clearly described to me before.

It's already helping me perform better at my job.

교육 기관: Enrique C G J

May 20, 2019

Very excellent way to learn about the fundamentals of networks and they data is passed along. Just wish there were examples of what problems may arise from corrupted packets or how to detect and diagnose the network traffic.

교육 기관: HARIHARASUDHAN

Mar 06, 2020

Best course to learn basics of computer networking technology and devices .It laid a foundation for techies to explore computer networking and technologies. I completely enjoyed in taking some Bits and Bytes of this course.

교육 기관: Guilherme A R P

Apr 15, 2019

Muito bom o curso me consolidou varias conceitos que já havia aprendido na faculdade, um pouco mais complexo que o primeiro curso do programa, porém é super importante conhecermos os fundamentos da rede e como ela funciona.

교육 기관: Laura L

Dec 31, 2018

The content in this course was terrific in detailing the information with regards to how data sent across networks. I would have liked a bit more trouble shooting course work or assignments to really test our new knowledge.

교육 기관: Alimber R

Mar 25, 2018

Lots of interesting information to learn about networks. From physical communication of bits to explaining how the Cloud works all of these courses are very informative and help greatly in understanding computer networking!

교육 기관: Amie D H

Apr 09, 2020

This is an amazing course. I am in the Google Certifcate program, and while Networking has not been my strongest, or favorite portion. I am excited that I now have a little more knowledge about the "magic" of my network.