Chevron Left
The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
11,114개의 평가
2,295개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

최상위 리뷰

AA

Mar 26, 2020

Great course. It is great for beginners and for people that may have forgotten a thing or two. The way it was taught makes it so much better than reading man pages or something else as dry and boring.

TS

Aug 06, 2019

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

필터링 기준:

The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking의 2,295개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Michael B

Jul 23, 2019

I enjoyed leaning about how data flows from one computer to another, even over a router to a different network. The instructor of this course is very good and presents the content well.

교육 기관: Donna W

Mar 17, 2019

Very interesting course, I'm really glad that I took it and have a much deeper understanding now. I'm sure I will be coming back to this course as a refresher many times in the future.

교육 기관: Erik J

Sep 20, 2019

Amazing course. Definitely don't see ethernet cords, and computer the same after this course. So much to learn and so much more to come with IPv6 slowly becoming more, and more common.

교육 기관: Jeffrey A

Sep 14, 2019

This was an excellent course. Networking can be very challenging and learning some of the concepts can be a struggle. The knowledge that I acquired through the course is very valuable.

교육 기관: Jamil H M

Apr 23, 2019

This course was very informative. I learned so much about the intricacies of how the internet work, how networks communicate over long distances and how complicated it all actually is.

교육 기관: Ashish K

Feb 06, 2018

This is by far the best course available in market.If anyone wants to grasp the knowledge of how computers talk to each other,this is the course for anybody(beginner or experienced).

교육 기관: Nisa R

Oct 03, 2019

Fun, interesting, and exhausting course. Definitely challenging but absolutely fascinating and totally worth it. Use the supplemental reading and outside resources! They help a lot.

교육 기관: Kurtis M

Aug 14, 2018

good course I wish you offered some of the graphics as downloadable files or mini tests for the use of studying. just so you can work on the course and wrap your head around it more

교육 기관: Josh L

Mar 15, 2018

A very engaging, though technically challenging course. Victor is a very entertaining instructor who does an excellent job presenting the information without making it overwhelming.

교육 기관: Anthony G

Apr 02, 2020

Definitely a review challenge, but covers a deep understanding of Networking from hardware usage to cloud computing. I do hope Weeks 4-6 can be expanded on more for future review.

교육 기관: Harshan W J

Mar 15, 2020

I started this course with open mind and a little bit of Hope. I must say that I'm super excited to learn what I thought I knew and to know how exactly things work in the IT realm.

교육 기관: Ivana M

Apr 24, 2019

This course was extremely challenging but in an exciting way! The world of networking is so intricate and I really enjoyed learning about it. I can' wait to get to the next course!

교육 기관: Alejandro D

Oct 03, 2018

Very challenging course but you get a feeling of great accomplishment once you complete it. I had to go back to a few of the videos before the information finally stuck in my head.

교육 기관: Jeremy R

Apr 06, 2018

I really enjoyed listening to the instructor for this course. He was very well-spoken, easy to understand, and spoke enthusiastically. It was a very enjoyable course to experience!

교육 기관: Jonathan E P

Mar 28, 2018

I really enjoyed the depth of this course! It was very educational and grueling but doable. I now know more about Networks than I ever thought I'd know. Keep up the good work guys!

교육 기관: Pedro M P C d S Q

Apr 25, 2018

Maybe review the contents of some of the graded quizzes, for some reason I found many questions on those quizzes that seemed more pieces of trivia than actual technical knowledge.

교육 기관: Gerasimov L

Mar 23, 2018

The course is pretty cool. I've got a huge knowledge of the computer networking!

Thank you, Victor Escobedo! You are great speaker! Love your the teaching approach and humor sense.

교육 기관: Lance B

Mar 04, 2019

This course helped me clarify a lot of Networking concepts, that I've read in books while self studying for another certification, I didn't quite understand fully. Very worth it!

교육 기관: Yoav K

Dec 19, 2018

Great class! Helped and motivated me to study about topic that I was already covered on Cisco Networking class. The class had a good graphical presentation as well.

Thanks Google!

교육 기관: Stephanie G

May 14, 2018

Good course but we could use some more specific examples of the problems. Fortunately there is an awesome group of learners who are very willing to help with the problem sets!!

교육 기관: Ruth D

Mar 14, 2018

It is a great course on the background, the how's the when's and the why's. This course really helps to bring the internet networking into a understandable and effective means.

교육 기관: Pogue, B

Oct 14, 2019

Was a fun and interesting course to take. I learned a lot of new concepts and, more importantly, specifics that got into more technical detail on how networking operates in IT.

교육 기관: Işıl Ç

Dec 12, 2018

This was a great experience for me. I have learned too much stuff, I have never thought I would do without your help. I'd like to thank every person who worked on this course.

교육 기관: Jeffrey B

Sep 06, 2018

Takes a course like Networking which I struggled when I originally took the course many years ago, and made it easier to understand. Was very straight forward and to the point.

교육 기관: ISHAN R J

Jun 23, 2019

I really liked everything about this course as it starts from the base and covers all the actual topics of networking. I would love to see more in the part of Troubleshooting.