학생용
Chevron Left
The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
24,699개의 평가
5,789개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

최상위 리뷰

AY
2020년 12월 30일

The course had some ups and downs, but it was a good challenge and I did it! I learned so much and I never knew I could do this kind of course. I have gained so much knowledge now from when I started.

AM
2020년 3월 29일

what an amazing course, so much information and yet so easy to understand, would recommend going over a few of the videos and supplemental reading a few times, take the time needed, it'll be worth it.

필터링 기준:

The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking의 5,768개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: SOHAIL K

2020년 9월 7일

I learned a lot in this course and especially the instructor teach it at industry level which I didn't in my university course. I strongly recommend this course if you are a beginner/Intermediate /Pro Level, you must enrol in this course to explore the bits and bytes of networking. Cheers!

교육 기관: Carlos F

2020년 7월 23일

I learned a ton about the inner working of networking and more. I had to really go back and study those videos to keep the knowledge in my head. Now it's permanently in my head. I find myself thinking of IP datagarams, TCP protocols and more just passing by and seeing my router. Thanks. :)

교육 기관: AXEL S P B

2020년 4월 22일

It is an amazing course, you learn so much about how data is processed throug networks. I'm speechless, this course is going to move you forward to your goals of learning trystful material. If you enroll the course I wish you the best, and I can also tell you that you made a great choice.

교육 기관: J L

2020년 12월 13일

The material is presented in a nice fashion. I would like to see some handouts that could be printed out for reference. I'm a visual learner and need to revisit the material and draw out the layers and pathways for me to digest all of the material so I can store it into long term memory.

교육 기관: Gemma

2020년 11월 7일

I love how interesting is everything they teach. What I most like is the way they teach the information to you with proximity and understanding and how with examples and exercises everything makes sense at the end. Love it and for sure continuing this path!!! Thanks Google and Coursera!!

교육 기관: ATUL K S

2020년 6월 6일

I have forgotten 40% of it because it didn't showed much practicals knowledge it was like a lecture and we are hear in coursera to watch practicals to understand easily as this course contains lots of difficult word to memorize. So, please puts practical videos in this course to memorize

교육 기관: Stefani H

2020년 11월 18일

A course that covers complex topics with a concise, easy-to-follow program. Even though I am also taking computer courses in a degree program, this course really cleared up some difficult concepts for me, and I am very glad I have this supplemental material to help me succeed in school!

교육 기관: Hawra F A

2020년 7월 24일

First few weeks are TOUGH! But, it gets easier or maybe you get the hang of it. Fascinating to learn how everything works and really recommend if the computers and the internet seem like magic - this course shows you that it's not but with everything that goes in it it may as well be ;D

교육 기관: Rebecca Z

2018년 5월 14일

Excellent introductory course. There is a lot of technical information, but it's presented in an easily managed schedule. As a beginner, I found the information presented fascinating. I have been happy with the courses in this program so far and look forward to the following courses.

교육 기관: Gabriel R

2020년 9월 4일

This is all new and exciting to me and I appreciate the fact that Google Coursera made this available and making it possible for me to be able to pursue this dream to learn more about computers and technology and have an opportunity to pursue a career in it an help other. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Sonya L

2020년 12월 12일

This course challenges and begins to transform a person into a confident hands-on IT professional. I did not really grasp how much I have learned, until after I began to naturally solve real-world IT problems that randomly happened while taking this course. I am anxious to learn more.

교육 기관: Melanie N

2019년 5월 12일

The first course was lights on. This course was Dig Deep. My head actually filled up with knowledge physically. It was amazing. My thought processes are on a totally different level now technically. The instructors, videos, and interactive quizzes are spot on and not easy at all.

교육 기관: Michael C O

2019년 3월 2일

It really was a great experience partaking in this course. I have read up on the Five Layer and OSI model in the past, but this course made the concept become real and easy to imagine. Thanks a lot Victor, for your positive energy and enthusiasm, it was really helpful and encouraging.

교육 기관: Gabriele G

2018년 11월 2일

Deep analysis of all the different aspects of Computer Networking. Complex technical details made easy through examples and quiz. A must for understanding what lies behind every single action we do today with our connected devices and learning how to troubleshoot the potential issues.

교육 기관: Kerrance M W

2018년 6월 23일

Once again, an awesome course that was very informative. The information was very deep and I will have to look over some of the information again for a "refresher". Overall the information and flow was again very easy to follow. I look forward to adding this program to my credentials!

교육 기관: Darleia J

2021년 1월 11일

I found the course very user friendly in that the segments are short and to the point. At first, I found his jokes and puns a little annoying since I was in a serious mindset and focused on learning in order to pass the course, but by the end I lightened up and found myself laughing.

교육 기관: Kelly P

2018년 10월 28일

I didn't realise just how much I learned until I noticed I was able to troubleshoot my own network connection issues. After I fixed the issue I realised that something that once looked like gibberish, was now actualy something I could read and understand enough to fix what was wrong.

교육 기관: Rick R

2020년 9월 27일

Can't pack much more into the short videos... Bits and Bytes, what an adventure in information highway in the networking sense. On line material and presentation much different that ole school books. The main narrator - techie, does a great and enthusiastic job with tough material!

교육 기관: Rina

2020년 5월 25일

It was a very informative course and at times a bit exhausting but I'm glad I continued and learned a great deal. Thanks to Mr. Escobedo for his explanation and attention to details. Just one little thing I did not care for (honestly) the "jokes". Thanks again, on to the next one.

교육 기관: Gabriel O

2020년 5월 20일

Excellent contents and fun learning combined to create this wonderful course. Prior to now, networking was always looking complex for me and I just shy away from it. At the end of this course I can now say I've learnt a whole about computer networks and my confidence has improved.

교육 기관: Moliya S H

2020년 5월 17일

Hello, My Name is Shantanu and I am very happy to share my journey

By this journey I learned Bits and Bytes from basic to advance and I specialy thanks to Alex for teaching such a great manner. So, for that I want to thanks Team Coursera and Team Google IT Support. Thanks for that.

교육 기관: Cameron L

2020년 4월 30일

I've taken part in the Comptia program "Test Out" which is supposed to be the top of the line computer teaching resource, but I know for a fact that 60% of what I was taught in this course wasn't mentioned at all in the before mentioned program. I am happy that I took this course.

교육 기관: Edgar C

2019년 11월 3일

I learned a lot of new stuff about how networks operate and which protocols they use to transfer every bit of data to the user from a server. All the material looped back to previous lessons making it easier to relate it and understand the concept of how it works and what it does.

교육 기관: Ramon L O

2019년 8월 10일

I've worked on week 1 only but so far so good... I've been able to actually learn some other stuff I didn't know. I mean, the way the course and the practices are being explained one after the other have been explained clearly enough for me to understand and remember the course.

교육 기관: Oude A

2019년 5월 20일

The course was amazing, My friends warned me that the networking being very hard to understand but in this course, I've understood all the difficult terms and ideas while it doesn't matter how many times I replayed the videos :-)

Thanks for Kiron.ngo, Coursera and 216.58.211.110

.