Chevron Left
The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
15,953개의 평가
3,635개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

최상위 리뷰

TS

Aug 06, 2019

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

AM

Feb 19, 2020

Apply yourself to these terms and concepts and you will gain knowledge that is presented in a very understandable way. Watch and rewatch the course videos and I promise it will all start making sense!

필터링 기준:

The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking의 3,638개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Pedro M P C d S Q

Apr 25, 2018

Maybe review the contents of some of the graded quizzes, for some reason I found many questions on those quizzes that seemed more pieces of trivia than actual technical knowledge.

교육 기관: Gerasimov L

Mar 23, 2018

The course is pretty cool. I've got a huge knowledge of the computer networking!

Thank you, Victor Escobedo! You are great speaker! Love your the teaching approach and humor sense.

교육 기관: Ujjaini D

Apr 23, 2020

A really informative and overall amazing course. The activities/projects were very practical and fun to do. The lectures and the overall course structure was extremely practical.

교육 기관: Lance B

Mar 04, 2019

This course helped me clarify a lot of Networking concepts, that I've read in books while self studying for another certification, I didn't quite understand fully. Very worth it!

교육 기관: Yoav K

Dec 19, 2018

Great class! Helped and motivated me to study about topic that I was already covered on Cisco Networking class. The class had a good graphical presentation as well.

Thanks Google!

교육 기관: Aisawan P

Jul 04, 2020

This course gives you a strong basic concept of how network works and make further learning and practicing a lot more easy and fun.

The quiz and assignments are really helpful.

교육 기관: Stephanie G

May 14, 2018

Good course but we could use some more specific examples of the problems. Fortunately there is an awesome group of learners who are very willing to help with the problem sets!!

교육 기관: Ruth D

Mar 14, 2018

It is a great course on the background, the how's the when's and the why's. This course really helps to bring the internet networking into a understandable and effective means.

교육 기관: Chirayu A J

Jul 12, 2020

It was a good and in-depth course on networks. I learned how internet works, what are different layers and what are it's roles, how different protocols comes into picture, etc.

교육 기관: Pogue, B

Oct 14, 2019

Was a fun and interesting course to take. I learned a lot of new concepts and, more importantly, specifics that got into more technical detail on how networking operates in IT.

교육 기관: Işıl Ç

Dec 12, 2018

This was a great experience for me. I have learned too much stuff, I have never thought I would do without your help. I'd like to thank every person who worked on this course.

교육 기관: Jeffrey B

Sep 06, 2018

Takes a course like Networking which I struggled when I originally took the course many years ago, and made it easier to understand. Was very straight forward and to the point.

교육 기관: Increase O D

Jul 08, 2020

Great course on networking. Found it really in-depth. Spoiler alert, Week 2/subnetting might require a bottle of alcohol to get through. Fascinating and practical, all round!!

교육 기관: Daniel J O

Jun 01, 2020

A good overview of networking concepts and for understanding what a network is actually doing at its fundamental bit level up to how it delivers information to the application

교육 기관: Aaron G

May 13, 2020

Very informative course that allowed me to get a good understanding of how all things come together to allow computer to communicate with one another and through the internet.

교육 기관: ISHAN R J

Jun 23, 2019

I really liked everything about this course as it starts from the base and covers all the actual topics of networking. I would love to see more in the part of Troubleshooting.

교육 기관: Buddy E O

Apr 02, 2019

This is the most difficult module to learn, but most I have learned already, but made it through just fine, and I will continue to go over the material til really good at it!

교육 기관: Maria A A

Apr 22, 2018

I think this course is very nice! I´ve have been learning a lot of technical information about Internet!

And I hope to learn more especially the practical part of this course!

교육 기관: Christopher M

Feb 05, 2020

Great Course more hands on labs to understand for a hands on experience would of definitely helped retain the information. Will be reviewing this course again in the future.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Dec 04, 2018

I've learned so much thanks to this course! I knew that basics of networks, but this is one step ahead. Now I'm confident I can explain my grandma how the internet works :)

교육 기관: alejandro G

Oct 04, 2018

excelent insight! hard to grasp at the beginning. It is worth reviewing the material several times, and get use to the terminology as fast as you can. 100% would recommend.

교육 기관: Clayton C

Mar 21, 2018

The assignment at the end is a little unclear and basically forces you to go completely through the course again but I definitely learned the material better because of it.

교육 기관: Troy E

Jul 11, 2020

This class was a bit more difficult than the previous lesson but I loved it. Learning about networking has been so fun and i will definitely recommend this class to others

교육 기관: Scott G

Oct 11, 2018

Insanely dense material, but very well delivered. I am glad these are videos. Otherwise, I would have had to ask the teacher to repeat himself/herself over and over again.

교육 기관: Christopher M

Jun 18, 2018

Great course. Lots of technical terms, rules and numbers to keep straight. But you will have a significantly better understanding of how computers communicate on networks.