Chevron Left
The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
11,002개의 평가
2,262개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

최상위 리뷰

TS

Aug 06, 2019

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

AA

Mar 26, 2020

Great course. It is great for beginners and for people that may have forgotten a thing or two. The way it was taught makes it so much better than reading man pages or something else as dry and boring.

필터링 기준:

The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking의 2,250개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Sameer J

Jun 05, 2018

This course covers the technical details and the core functioning of computer networking, and its protocols. It touches history, various standards, and the infrastructure that maintains all those things. It is very informational and amazing course.

교육 기관: Michael R H

Jan 06, 2020

Having completed CompTIA Network+ also, this isn't a replacement but this rounds out the knowledge from that certification nicely, a great complement I will be recommending for any struggling in N+ studies or just those wanting to know a bit more.

교육 기관: Celia F

May 26, 2019

Wow, it's an amazing class. This course gives a lot of info, and also many leads on what to research further. I plan on setting up a great home network, and learning as much as I can about a future in networking. Thank you for this amazing course!

교육 기관: Denis M

Sep 04, 2018

A lot of information but good information. The 8+ minute videos got a little long. Maybe it would be better if it were cut down into smaller segments. What I found of interest was the information on IPv6 because that is the future of the internet.

교육 기관: Aaron W

Mar 29, 2018

Excellent video instruction and interactive media. I am really enjoying this course and overcoming the challenges it presents along the way. Thank you for putting this course together and providing the opportunity to get ready for a career in IT.

교육 기관: Estaben T

Mar 26, 2020

Overall, the course is very thorough and the videos make it a bit easier to understand. There are many difficult challenges to overcome, however, rewatching the content a few times will help retain and understand the information that is taught.

교육 기관: YASH P S

Feb 05, 2018

This course is one of the fantastic course that I ever participated via online mode. I admit that, this course is many times better in terms of content, practical approach and hands on training with other competitive online training platforms.

교육 기관: Parker Q

Mar 01, 2020

It was a phenomenal introductory course. It's not something that'll make you a networking guru, but as I said...its an introductory course. You'll get ample understanding about the underlying internet infrastructure that us humans have built.

교육 기관: Jean P D

Nov 19, 2019

I really enjoyed this course it has brought a lot in my professional life and especially in the field that I am improving that is the informative. I say a big thank you to the instructor and for these very valuable explanations. Thank you...

교육 기관: Everett J L

Jul 04, 2019

Not overly in-depth on all subject matter concerning Networking, it gives a solid fundamental understanding of the concepts and operations. Prior to this course, I did not understand the depth of knowledge needed for Networking operations.

교육 기관: Oscar A R Q

Nov 08, 2019

I am so happy with this training, when I am at the office or at home I imaging how the bits and bytes goes around the traffic in the router hahahaha, yes a more clear picture is taking place.

Great teachers and very concise topics. thanks.

교육 기관: Brett B

Mar 25, 2018

The material is very easy for someone new to technology to understand. I was motivated throughout the course to continue learning and even played around a bit with my command line to test out some of the tools and concepts - great course!

교육 기관: CHAROUQ S

Feb 19, 2020

I liked the network configurations and how they work. It was extremely interesting. I really enjoyed this course. I have never known so much things like that about networking. And I am pleased to continue courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: Emmanuel H

May 23, 2018

Was a very interesting course and learned a lot about networks. Just happy I was able to get through the info. Got a little stuck at IPv6 compressions and learning subnets and subnet masks, but was excited when i got through everything.

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Tamieka N D

Nov 22, 2019

The only thing I am having issues with in this course is the Static IP and Routing. I need help and I do not see on here where I can get some assistance. I went back and watched the vide at least 3 times and I am not just getting it.

교육 기관: Dustin R

Sep 07, 2019

Vary informative, up-to-date information. The instructors were highly knowledgeable, friendly, and seemed to be experts on the subject matter. I would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in IT or networking in general.

교육 기관: Gregory B J

Mar 12, 2020

Great course. Thank you Coursera! This course is FULL of information make sure to bring your full attention for this one it is NOT a cake walk by any means. Great course though ton of information and lots of concepts are explained.

교육 기관: Daniel E

Dec 03, 2018

This course has been really encouraging and made me really want to get out there and launch my career! Instead of hoping for something wonderful to happen I get the satisfaction of knowing I'm crafting my success each and everyday.

교육 기관: Brayan R C

Dec 04, 2019

The best Certificate ever, I would love if google can also provide an option to send a frame certificate by finishing the 5 modules, kind of like a Certificate kit for this course it would be AWESOME AND GREAT AND JUST SO SO GOOD.

교육 기관: Pheobe S

Jul 11, 2018

This course was very deep, but required focus and priority attention. I learned a lot and also had ah ha moments for terms and issues that I've previously run across. I highly recommend this course. Looking forward to what's next.

교육 기관: Celyn C

Apr 16, 2018

I admit to being skeptical at first that I could learn as much as I am learning - but I'm a believer. This isn't a fluffy course, and the instructor is knowledgeable, clear, and even entertaining. Very well planned and executed.

교육 기관: Kyle M

Mar 17, 2020

This taught me a lot. You are similar to CBT nuggets, but I prefer these courses for the quizzes. This was extremely informative and similar to a CBT nuggets course I took. It was also much more difficult than the first course.

교육 기관: Mauricio R R

Nov 02, 2019

I enjoyed and learned a lot in this course. The instructor and the format used to deliver the information made perfect sense for me and made me feel encouraged to continue from start to finish.

Many thanks to the Coursera team!

교육 기관: Joanne T

Aug 05, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. There is allot of great information given that helps to understand more of what was taught in course one. I feel that I took allot of info away from this. Thanks Google for the awesome instructors!