Chevron Left
Computer Vision Basics(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Computer Vision Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
1,729개의 평가
495개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this course, learners will understand what computer vision is, as well as its mission of making computers see and interpret the world as humans do, by learning core concepts of the field and receiving an introduction to human vision capabilities. They are equipped to identify some key application areas of computer vision and understand the digital imaging process. The course covers crucial elements that enable computer vision: digital signal processing, neuroscience and artificial intelligence. Topics include color, light and image formation; early, mid- and high-level vision; and mathematics essential for computer vision. Learners will be able to apply mathematical techniques to complete computer vision tasks. This course is ideal for anyone curious about or interested in exploring the concepts of computer vision. It is also useful for those who desire a refresher course in mathematical concepts of computer vision. Learners should have basic programming skills and experience (understanding of for loops, if/else statements), specifically in MATLAB (Mathworks provides the basics here: https://www.mathworks.com/learn/tutorials/matlab-onramp.html). Learners should also be familiar with the following: basic linear algebra (matrix vector operations and notation), 3D co-ordinate systems and transformations, basic calculus (derivatives and integration) and basic probability (random variables). Material includes online lectures, videos, demos, hands-on exercises, project work, readings and discussions. Learners gain experience writing computer vision programs through online labs using MATLAB* and supporting toolboxes. * A free license to install MATLAB for the duration of the course is available from MathWorks....

최상위 리뷰

AO
2020년 4월 28일

Lays a good foundation for Computer Vision. There should be more programming examples as some of the labs were beyond the scope of what was taught in the videos, especially the last one.

ZL
2020년 7월 15일

I enjoyed learning about Computer Vision . The course showed me a new horizon and motivate me to discover this filed more. Thank you to All the professors ,and thank you Coursera!

필터링 기준:

Computer Vision Basics의 494개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Praveen R V

2020년 5월 14일

Good. I have learnt something new. Course content is extremely good. But, the learners have to know the basics of Matlab to complete the assignments.

교육 기관: shivani k

2020년 6월 20일

It is a very nice course and clears all basics about computer vision and images. Please tell me about the advanced practical part also. Thank you

교육 기관: Renata E

2020년 6월 27일

I have never known there is a field named computer vision before. This course broaden my knowledge in the field I am not used to before

교육 기관: Ibrahim A S

2020년 5월 15일

Awww, I had a great session with you people, everything is great, the videos are all in HD. Good explanation of each concept. Thank you

교육 기관: Pichate K

2020년 4월 18일

This course give me a good basic and keyword to next learning in computer vision. I suggest all beginner should be pass this course.

교육 기관: Rahul C

2020년 6월 23일

A very basic course, if you want to start out in Computer Vision this course provides a lot of insights and basics you should know.

교육 기관: Suyash S

2020년 6월 1일

It was an awesome and truly captivating course that gives a great overview of what we are about to witness in this exciting field.

교육 기관: Wanghley S M

2020년 4월 27일

Amazing course with good exercises and amazing professors. Some hard activities, but nothing that a hard study could not solve.

교육 기관: Shivangi L

2021년 2월 16일

The course was taught in a very indulging manner and the visual aids helped a lot to understand the concepts fundamentally.

교육 기관: NUR A U

2020년 10월 25일

it helped me a lot with this course on basic computer, and it helped me to understand and apply them. it is very rewarding.

교육 기관: Manuel A S A

2020년 5월 3일

The lectures was very interested and the final exercise in Matlab has some technical difficulties but is a great exercise.

교육 기관: Abhishek M

2020년 7월 4일

I have learned fundamental problems in image processing and, as well as their state-of-the-art solutions

computer vision

교육 기관: Reeba M K

2020년 7월 3일

I really found it good!!!

Concepts are explained very precisely and the way of communication was really enlightening.

교육 기관: Deepak S

2020년 4월 11일

This is the such a great experience of learning. coursera is really a good and great plateform to learn a new skill.

교육 기관: Sivapalanirajan

2021년 7월 5일

great experience with matlab code... really useful for image based data processing. fully satisfied with the course

교육 기관: ANKUR B

2020년 5월 30일

The course is very well planned. It covers all the contents that help to understand the concept of computer vision.

교육 기관: kuygoon

2020년 7월 17일

This is the complete of all computer vision. Have a lot of detailed in this courses about perspective and project

교육 기관: Parthkumar M

2020년 5월 7일

it was very nice course with understandable content and user friendly time duration of video with great exercise.

교육 기관: S M M H

2020년 12월 6일

I have learnt so many things in Matlab and computer vision from this course. Thanks to Coursera for this course.

교육 기관: César E H H

2020년 5월 19일

It is a great course of basic concepts and use of a tool like Matlab for image processing. I liked it a lot.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 1일

Video Lectures were informative.

Easy to understand and the concepts were crystal clear.

Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Saddam k

2020년 9월 18일

It wasn't so easy to achieve but the video lectures helped me a lot to complete the assessments. Thanks

교육 기관: P. V K

2020년 11월 6일

IT WAS A NICE EXPERIENCE WHILE LEARNING THIS COURSE AND GAINED LOTS OF KNOWLEDGE ..FROM THIS COURSE .

교육 기관: Minindu S

2020년 11월 5일

A really interesting course got to know insights into image processing. and good practice sessions.

교육 기관: Muhammad Y

2020년 5월 12일

Thanks for providing me with such great oppurtunity and keeping me busy with such incredible work