Chevron Left
Computer Vision - Object Detection with OpenCV and Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Computer Vision - Object Detection with OpenCV and Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

3.9
별점
331개의 평가
66개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to do Computer Vision Object Detection from Images and Videos. At the end of the project, you'll have learned how to detect faces, eyes and a combination of them both from images, how to detect people walking and cars moving from videos and finally how to detect a car's plate. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with (e.g. Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow) pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should have a fundamental knowledge of Python and OpenCV. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

NS

May 11, 2020

The course was pretty amazing, especially the tutor was nice and I could understand everything he explained and I am in love with Rhyme, it makes learning so easy.

PA

May 14, 2020

The link for ungraded external tool leads to another project named "Video Basics with OpenCV and Python" on Rhyme, please fix it soon. Everything else is good.

필터링 기준:

Computer Vision - Object Detection with OpenCV and Python의 66개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Iacopo C

Jun 03, 2020

The tasks addressed in this guided project are all the same. No explanation is provided about why the process or the functions used.

It feels like a 30 minute youtube tutorial that could be cut to 5 (since the 6 tasks are the same) where the "instructor" reads what he writes. Even the final quiz is made of 6 questions that don't really test anything useful.

A lot more could have been done in 1 hour. I do not recommend to enroll and I really hope the other guided projects are different. I expected a lot more from Coursera.

교육 기관: Subham S

Apr 12, 2020

One of the worst courses on this platform, it was mentioned that the course contains face detection, object detection,etc. but there were videos for only the face detection. I do not recommend this course at all.

교육 기관: Aditya A S

Jun 24, 2020

I finished it in less than 10 minutes as all the topics were sort of repetition of the first topic.

I kind of disliked the secrecy of the xml files, they were just used and never ever talked about. If we can't create such files, I get it but still, I would have appreciated some brief discussion on them from the instructor. Overall, the content was weak and the project was poorly made.

Thank you, if you read this review, I suggest you should visit this, you definitely find something impressive worth learning over here.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdNOTa62J6j1109NQfxHqdg/playlists

교육 기관: Ritik K

Jun 18, 2020

the guided project is very basic level and doesn't include the theory part or the explanation to my expectation... still a good project and go in for learning cascade function in cv2

교육 기관: Naitik N S

May 11, 2020

The course was pretty amazing, especially the tutor was nice and I could understand everything he explained and I am in love with Rhyme, it makes learning so easy.

교육 기관: Phan H A

May 14, 2020

The link for ungraded external tool leads to another project named "Video Basics with OpenCV and Python" on Rhyme, please fix it soon. Everything else is good.

교육 기관: Kunal B

Jun 05, 2020

The course was quite good , and I learn a lot of things which are required for my project

교육 기관: Pratyush P

Jun 10, 2020

The Hands on Project is Always best to learn as you implement while you are doing .

교육 기관: SUBHAM G

Jun 08, 2020

I learn many thing on this course .please give me the previous project link .

교육 기관: CHIRAGBHAI S M

Jul 21, 2020

Excellent course

I would like to forward on some more courses

Thanks coursera

교육 기관: Lakshita M

Jun 15, 2020

The project was very helpful and fun also. Had a great learning experience!

교육 기관: richa k

Jun 04, 2020

Amazing tutorial with each topic explained properly

교육 기관: Tailor I

Jun 12, 2020

it was great experience of getting new knowledge

교육 기관: Pramod H K

Aug 02, 2020

Instructor guided use of some OpenCV

교육 기관: Dr R K P

May 25, 2020

Nice Beginning on jupyter Note book

교육 기관: Saber h

Jun 19, 2020

one of the great video for open cv

교육 기관: Dr. P W

May 28, 2020

This is good course for beginners

교육 기관: Rishabh R

May 11, 2020

Excellent project guidance

교육 기관: Gangone R

Jun 17, 2020

very useful course

교육 기관: Gaikwad N

Jul 05, 2020

excellent guiding

교육 기관: Praveen K R

Aug 12, 2020

Very good course

교육 기관: manikala m

Jun 12, 2020

good imformation

교육 기관: Doss D

Jun 19, 2020

Thank you

교육 기관: ZOHEB Z W

Apr 22, 2020

amazing

교육 기관: AISHWARYA V

Jun 06, 2020

Awsome