Chevron Left
Computer Vision - Object Tracking with OpenCV and Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Computer Vision - Object Tracking with OpenCV and Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.0
별점
267개의 평가
50개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to do Computer Vision Object Tracking from Videos. At the end of the project, you'll have learned how Optical and Dense Optical Flow work, how to use MeanShift and CamShist and how to do a Single and a Multi-Object Tracking. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with (e.g. Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow) pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should have a fundamental knowledge of Python and OpenCV. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AS

Apr 22, 2020

Really helpful. As we have code by ourselves,we get whole intuition behind working any algorithm and also the video was such that all related doubt was cleared by watching it.

PM

Jun 13, 2020

I wanted to try out new skill with guided project and this course proved to be helpful here for me. Thanks for this project.

필터링 기준:

Computer Vision - Object Tracking with OpenCV and Python의 50개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Matam N

Apr 27, 2020

No explanations of the code .Even though there is nothing new to the code for optical flow and dense flow (it was identical to opencv tutorial code except change in variable names) the instructor just typed the code not explaining the concepts which goes against what is in the goals of the project.I enrolled in this because it was free for me through my college.I strongly feel that it is not worth paying and enrolling in this.

교육 기관: Tahseen

Jun 12, 2020

I will never suggest anyone taking this course

교육 기관: Archit S

Jun 03, 2020

Not a worthy course. It has no explanation of the topics and concepts used. The instructions are vague, no proper documentation of problems we might face. The course for me was a waste of time and I might consider a fraud considering the standards of coursera

교육 기관: sagar h

Apr 25, 2020

Need more explanation of functional libraries.

교육 기관: Mohan G V

May 10, 2020

need more explanation

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD S B

May 29, 2020

A few errors in the codes, that were not rectified by the instructor

교육 기관: Shivam S

Jun 18, 2020

Voice is not clear and accent is hard too understand.

교육 기관: Dinesh K

May 25, 2020

the parameters used in this course is just too old and cannot compile the code and there was no theory behind it and just the code and explanation of the code would have been better. overall just right

교육 기관: sai

Jun 03, 2020

insufficient time for cloud desktop, slow loading and counting time even if video is not loading. poor audio quality

교육 기관: Atharva V S

Apr 22, 2020

Really helpful. As we have code by ourselves,we get whole intuition behind working any algorithm and also the video was such that all related doubt was cleared by watching it.

교육 기관: Priyanshu M

Jun 13, 2020

I wanted to try out new skill with guided project and this course proved to be helpful here for me. Thanks for this project.

교육 기관: Grace G N B

Jul 10, 2020

Thanks so much Ilias Papachristos Sir for such an interesting project.

교육 기관: Anil K A

Apr 28, 2020

These online courses are very helpful to me to upgrade my skills

교육 기관: Syed h H s

Jun 29, 2020

great to attend

교육 기관: Jesus M Z F

Jun 20, 2020

Muchas gracias

교육 기관: purnachand k

May 12, 2020

Great Learning

교육 기관: Pranjal S

May 31, 2020

nice content

교육 기관: Team

May 27, 2020

just right!!

교육 기관: Doss D

Jul 02, 2020

Thank you

교육 기관: Ashish K

May 09, 2020

awesome

교육 기관: PRATYAKSHA S

Jul 18, 2020

good

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

Jun 18, 2020

nice

교육 기관: Oktavian Y P

May 18, 2020

nice

교육 기관: SOUMYA P

May 24, 2020

Grt

교육 기관: Lenisha s

May 20, 2020

NA