Chevron Left
Conflict Management Project(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Conflict Management Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
58개의 평가
12개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The capstone project is designed to give you the opportunity to apply what you've learned in Types of Conflict, Conflict Resolution, and Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution. In this course you will prepare a conflict management portfolio illustrating the nature of a specific conflict, the different roles of participants in the conflict and the significance of those roles, the perceived incompatible goals, power imbalances, and communication skills needed for the effective management of the conflict. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Create a well organized and complete case study 2. Analyze key organizational issues with an integrated action plan for conflict resolution 3. Identify appropriate communication skills needed for conflict resolution skills 4. Present a portfolio that incorporates concepts learned throughout the Specialization 5. Reflect on what you've learned throughout the Specialization...

최상위 리뷰

MU

Feb 02, 2017

well structured material, recommend to anybody who would like to either get good guidance where to deep dive in conflict management topics

MM

Jul 03, 2017

This is an excellent course! I fully recommend to everyone, whether they are involved in conflict management work or not.

필터링 기준:

Conflict Management Project의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: MAMBA L M

Jul 20, 2017

This is a very interesting course

교육 기관: Mutale M

Jul 03, 2017

This is an excellent course! I fully recommend to everyone, whether they are involved in conflict management work or not.

교육 기관: Guillermo E P

Jan 03, 2018

Excellent opportunity to exercise the courses covered in the specialization. Thank you for offering this program. Please continue with such training, you are making a contribution to humanity.

Dr. Guillermo Pimentel

교육 기관: Ademuyiwa A

Jan 28, 2017

Great Course for anyone that needs help looking at conflict from all sides and not just how it pertains to you only

교육 기관: Chandaralingam K

Mar 19, 2018

loved it.

교육 기관: Naresh K L

Apr 20, 2017

Great Course

교육 기관: Malgorzata U

Feb 02, 2017

well structured material, recommend to anybody who would like to either get good guidance where to deep dive in conflict management topics

교육 기관: José d J D L C G

Feb 10, 2016

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!!

교육 기관: Ismail Y A

Jun 08, 2016

Good course

교육 기관: George Y S

Apr 19, 2017

It's really good opportunity to learn more about the environment inside the work and how to deal with the problems in a professional way

교육 기관: DEBRA

Jun 27, 2016

I was assisted in my journey by this course and would recommend it.

교육 기관: C. C

Feb 07, 2016

I had a very poor experience being graded by peers. Although the Capstone Project Assignment itself is EXCELLENT, the peer grading rubric is not. I was not fairly graded, and I am sure of this 100%.