Chevron Left
Conflict Resolution Skills(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Conflict Resolution Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
882개의 평가

강좌 소개

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill that can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active listening skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

최상위 리뷰

SG

2020년 4월 19일

All the concepts of active listening skills, communication, approaches to resolve conflicts and arriving at a collaborative solution explained very well with personal examples and interviews.

VC

2020년 4월 29일

Design of the course is excellent with videos, book reviews, case studies and interviews with field experts. I love this course and enjoyed a lot and I learned so many concepts.

필터링 기준:

Conflict Resolution Skills의 219개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Carroll B

2020년 11월 16일

Me gusto el curso y los ejemplos, los cuales te muestran una perpectiva diferente a considerar en cualquier escenario

교육 기관: Gilbert M

2020년 9월 27일

Great course and information. Loved having the opportunity to apply what we learned at the end of the course.

교육 기관: Gaurav G

2019년 10월 24일

This course really helped me a lot. now, i know how to handle internal conflict in better way better manner.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

2021년 9월 22일

It was an interesting course organized in good and simple way , I like it as the first course for me here .

교육 기관: vessssko

2015년 10월 12일

I like this course. H gave me a lot to understand more myself and others in cituations of conflicts. Great,

교육 기관: Gary L

2015년 9월 26일

I enjoyed this course and believe it gives a nice base for further development of essential skills for all.

교육 기관: awatif m

2018년 3월 27일

Great course with great tips on how to deal with conflict with real life problems that you can relate to

교육 기관: Avinash D

2020년 4월 29일

Nice Course. For Sure ,It will help us deal with conflict on personal as well professional Level.

교육 기관: SERGIO I

2020년 9월 27일

Very complete initial course. I have learned a lot. I got many tools to perform better at my job

교육 기관: Eddah K

2016년 3월 24일

I loved every topic. The presentation were great and the assignments made the mind think harder.

교육 기관: ERICK V V R

2021년 6월 29일

The course of conflict resolution skills is very good. The study methodology is very practical

교육 기관: Emily B

2016년 2월 20일

Great cursory course, provides a good but brief and succinct overview of conflict resolution.

교육 기관: achraf b

2020년 4월 28일

I like the course , it's give the opportunity to improve the skills of conflicts resolution

교육 기관: ROBINSON C F

2020년 6월 11일

Excelente aprendizaje y buena temática de enseñanza muy chevere la dinámica de aprendizaje

교육 기관: Dr. J C

2019년 9월 25일

Resolving conflict after learning these skills will allow for a more peaceful workplace.

교육 기관: Brandon D

2015년 12월 26일

I love the detailed advice and resources in the course. Very clear, very well spoken.

교육 기관: Kyle G

2021년 8월 13일

An excellent course that defines and outlines the approaches to conflict resolution.

교육 기관: Ayodele F

2021년 2월 21일

It was a simplified course that gave practical examples with a flexible time frame

교육 기관: Prashant K

2021년 8월 26일

Course is very practical ,designed to connect with real life events of corporate.

교육 기관: Scheherazade T

2017년 7월 25일

Great course. Provides good information on setting up positive conflict meetings.

교육 기관: Bryce C

2018년 2월 24일

Great, direct information to work through conflict in a level-headed manner.

교육 기관: Ingrid W

2019년 2월 2일

To the point but still varied with good examples and interesting interviews

교육 기관: Safaa J

2016년 7월 17일

Just great. Leads to emotionnal intelligence too.

The professor is awsome !!

교육 기관: viviana c

2017년 7월 18일

Excelente! Muy útiles herramientas para resolver problemas del día a día!

교육 기관: Maria J

2020년 10월 1일

You'll love the case studies, and the teacher is a really cool woman!