Chevron Left
Conflict Resolution Skills(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Conflict Resolution Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
854개의 평가
211개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill that can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active listening skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

최상위 리뷰

SG
2020년 4월 19일

All the concepts of active listening skills, communication, approaches to resolve conflicts and arriving at a collaborative solution explained very well with personal examples and interviews.

VC
2020년 4월 29일

Design of the course is excellent with videos, book reviews, case studies and interviews with field experts. I love this course and enjoyed a lot and I learned so many concepts.

필터링 기준:

Conflict Resolution Skills의 211개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Laxma R

2016년 1월 11일

this course really helped me a lot.

교육 기관: Yara E

2020년 5월 29일

i loved how it was delivered

교육 기관: Emmanuel K D

2019년 3월 11일

Great course, good learning

교육 기관: codeene E

2022년 1월 21일

it was very infomed

교육 기관: Shanequia S B

2015년 10월 6일

Its great that Cour

교육 기관: Neila R

2015년 12월 27일

Very interesting.

교육 기관: Yousef F A

2018년 8월 20일

very good course

교육 기관: Gloria H

2018년 5월 23일

Muy buen curso.

교육 기관: Ali A

2016년 4월 18일

nice course

교육 기관: Shibaji M

2015년 11월 6일

Good Course

교육 기관: Ramya s

2020년 6월 9일

good one

교육 기관: GIDEON N P

2017년 3월 7일

good job

교육 기관: Jessie W

2015년 9월 27일

Not bad 

교육 기관: sameer s

2016년 3월 17일

bhjkl;

교육 기관: Eshan K

2016년 2월 15일

hggug

교육 기관: ansh m

2016년 3월 22일

nm

교육 기관: JOSE M D

2019년 10월 8일

V

교육 기관: Ulisses

2016년 2월 15일

.

교육 기관: Linda K

2016년 1월 18일

The course was very simplistic and more targeted to a new manager or a student who has never taken a conflict resolution course. I only found the interviews with Karen and Joseph to be of interest. The instructor's teaching style is too monotone - I didn't get a sense of her real world experience coming through. No sense of her brand.

교육 기관: Varvara T L

2020년 5월 26일

Great course with very useful material.

The assessments are marked by peers only, so no matter how well you do, if your peer decides to give you a bad grade you will get less than you deserve. The assignments are not reviewed by an experienced professor.

교육 기관: Christian B

2019년 8월 14일

The course material its self is fine, if not useful. The major hurdle of the course was waiting for other individuals to submit coursework since peer-review is required for completion of the course.

교육 기관: Mohemmad R

2015년 10월 20일

This a basic course and covers the Collaborative style in some depth. The case studies are the clinchers. I would have loved to have more on the other styles as well.

교육 기관: Dr. S M

2020년 6월 11일

Good course. But hardly any peer to review and took longer than all other courses i have done in coursera

교육 기관: Muhammad I R

2019년 12월 12일

A complete waste of time. I even reviewed 49 peer assignments and got my things worst late.

교육 기관: Mike L

2016년 8월 30일

Good, basic information on conflict resolution. Interviews were very valuable.