Chevron Left
Conflict Resolution Skills(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Conflict Resolution Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
854개의 평가
211개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill that can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active listening skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

최상위 리뷰

SG
2020년 4월 19일

All the concepts of active listening skills, communication, approaches to resolve conflicts and arriving at a collaborative solution explained very well with personal examples and interviews.

VC
2020년 4월 29일

Design of the course is excellent with videos, book reviews, case studies and interviews with field experts. I love this course and enjoyed a lot and I learned so many concepts.

필터링 기준:

Conflict Resolution Skills의 211개 리뷰 중 201~211

교육 기관: Cheri P

2018년 5월 11일

Helpful resources are included.

교육 기관: Esmaeel A

2019년 12월 26일

Nice course, good case studies

교육 기관: TIMPANO G

2021년 8월 31일

Too much repetitive contents

교육 기관: Warren

2016년 5월 9일

Simple and easy to follow

교육 기관: Andrea P

2019년 10월 6일

there is no discussion forum where asking mates for reviews or anu other kind of clarification.

This caused several issues to me, first of all waiting much more time for receiving reviews about my assigments and paying longer the subscription. I hope the forum could be implemented, as it is a common and standard tool in many other specialization course. Also, I owuld like to see much more documentation available for each course in order to deepen these specific matters.

교육 기관: Adrian F L

2021년 3월 31일

I expected more from this course. I think is too high level.

교육 기관: Brittney Y

2021년 2월 5일

I would not recommend this course. The content in this course does not go deep enough to learn anything. I have never taken a Coursera course where videos were less than 2 minutes long (with a 10 second intro!) and said so little. I took this course because I wanted to learn *how* to facilitate conflict resolution. But instead of teaching me how, this course just glossed over concepts. For example, the first module said to use active listening, but never explained what that is or how to do it. The third module said to list solutions that could come to a compromise, but did not make any suggestions for practical techniques to reach those compromises. The content in this course was frustratingly unhelpful.

교육 기관: mitra m

2020년 6월 7일

It is really unfair which i couldnt sign up my assessment on audit version.

Due to sanctions i can not transfer money to out side Iran.

Other courses let us to finish the course and i think this is what we call audit version.

But this course did not let me finish it. I case i want to finish i must to buy the certificate.

교육 기관: Stephen R

2015년 10월 4일

The course material is interesting (3/5) but the assignments rely heavily on reviewing the work of other students which severely detracts from the course. If I wished to grade other people's coursework, I would have pursued a career in academia instead of becoming a research scientist.

교육 기관: Beatriz B

2018년 5월 7일

u suk

교육 기관: Dr. D S

2017년 8월 25일

W