Chevron Left
Conflict Transformation(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 Conflict Transformation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
149개의 평가
46개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to the concept of conflict transformation and how it differs from conflict resolution, management, and prevention. We’ll see how conflict offers opportunities for constructive change, and we'll explore different tools and methods for engaging conflict constructively. Regardless of your familiarity with the topic, you'll get insightful tips, portable handouts, lively demonstrations, and personalized assignments to bridge and enhance your own knowledge and history within the conflict narrative. In any area of your life, you'll benefit from the practical techniques and transferable information offered throughout this five-week journey....

최상위 리뷰

LC

Jan 18, 2019

I love this course, which gave me many nice instructions on how to maintain relationships with others. The assignments were very interesting to finish, and provided a lot of insights while doing it.

EH

Aug 03, 2017

I have definitely learned a lot with this course! What is my style, how to address conflict more efficiently, what tools do we have, and many more useful skills for my personal and work life.

필터링 기준:

Conflict Transformation의 46개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Timo C

Jun 11, 2018

What I liked about this course was that the readings were relevant and challenging, but not impossible to get through. The lecturer is knowledgeable, clear and easy to listen to. There was a good balance of video material, activities and reading materials. The assignments were quite well-balanced, in that you had to have done the reading to understand and complete the tasks successfully. Negatives are that the time indications given for the readings were often far too low - it often took me more than double the time indicated to read and annotate the texts - and the forum feels a little dead; messages about a broken link were not responded too, and there is no moderator interaction with student responses. It is important for students to feel like someone is aware there is a discussion going on, otherwise a course like this can feel a bit like a ghost town. Overall, I would recommend this course.

교육 기관: Daniella A

Nov 19, 2018

Excelente curso, assuntos bem escolhiidos, divididos e relacionados entre si, além de serem ministrados de forma atraente e dinâmica com ênfase na prática. Recomendo.

교육 기관: James H

Dec 04, 2018

Thank you for the course, been extremly useful and rather therapeutic for me (unexpectedly)

교육 기관: LOU C

Jan 18, 2019

I love this course, which gave me many nice instructions on how to maintain relationships with others. The assignments were very interesting to finish, and provided a lot of insights while doing it.

교육 기관: Smita S

Feb 22, 2019

Fantastic course - I will now be able to handle and deal with conflicts more effectively

교육 기관: Shadrach H G

Oct 03, 2018

This is one of the best courses ever , the tools and knowledge i have acquired will help me deal with a lot of issues. thanks a thousand times.

교육 기관: Joumana H

Aug 08, 2017

This course changed my way of thinking. It is challenging, well documented, very informative. Professor Ott Marshall is very skilled. She is one of the few professors I had the privilege to attend, that are able to communicate their passion and interest on a given subject. I enjoyed every minute and recommend this course to all.

교육 기관: Nermine N H

Jan 29, 2018

Wonderful and amazing course

교육 기관: Dragos D

Jul 08, 2018

Really great presentation mood. The teacher has a great presence. And this is backed up by very useful concepts. I feel that the need for this kind of working tool is an every day one.

교육 기관: Laura O S M

Oct 17, 2017

EXCELENT! EASY TO APLY AT WORK AND EVERYDAY PROBLEMS.

교육 기관: Abdi M S

Aug 23, 2017

the course was awesome and i benefited a lot by learning a lot about conflict and conflict resolutions. am looking forward to undertaking another course.

교육 기관: Sarah T

Feb 23, 2018

This is a great introductory course in conflict transformation. I gained practical knowledge that I could immediately put to use in my personal and professional relationships. Concepts are broken down making them digestible and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Jenny A

Dec 31, 2017

An excellent course.

교육 기관: Nikki A

Mar 15, 2018

Great class to learn about yourself and how to identify, approach, and deal with conflict.

교육 기관: du C

Mar 14, 2018

Great speaker, very clear.

Very pragmatique method for conflict transformation.

A lot interesting material.

교육 기관: Ilkin J

Mar 06, 2018

Great interactive course. Thanks for the authors.

교육 기관: David G F

Sep 13, 2017

Following this course was a helpful experience.

교육 기관: Mrs P M

Jan 20, 2018

T

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

w

a

s

v

e

r

y

교육 기관: Lukrecijus T

Aug 05, 2017

Extremely interesting, well prepared and useful. Thank you for sharing this knowledge :)

교육 기관: Marcella M

May 07, 2018

I really enjoyed this course and learned many useful things.

교육 기관: Daniel S

Dec 06, 2017

Great MOOC. Ellen Ott Marshall is presenting the basics of conflict transformation. From theory to skills, in this course you can practice to become a conflict transformer. Thank you for sharing this knowledge with us Ellen :-)

교육 기관: Sanjay A

Oct 21, 2017

v

e

r

y

h

e

l

p

f

u

l

교육 기관: Viktoriya S

Aug 09, 2017

Excellent course. I learned many new ways to analyze conflicts and how to respond to them productively.

교육 기관: Anna S

Sep 13, 2017

Engaging and informative, a genuine learning experience. I've recommended this to several people.

교육 기관: Eréndira F H

Aug 03, 2017

I have definitely learned a lot with this course! What is my style, how to address conflict more efficiently, what tools do we have, and many more useful skills for my personal and work life.