Chevron Left
Connecting with Sales Prospects(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Connecting with Sales Prospects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
273개의 평가
68개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In Course Two of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to run high-impact meetings that create complete separation between you and everyone else your customer comes into contact with. You will learn the importance of asking better questions and how to anticipate and handle sales objections. Finally, you will learn how to tell powerful stories and to give and receive performance feedback....

최상위 리뷰

BA
2019년 9월 3일

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

SG
2020년 4월 26일

Craig wortmann keeps on proving that he's the best sales person i have ever seen. Not to mention his sharp delivery skills .. I just wish i could meet him in real life.

필터링 기준:

Connecting with Sales Prospects의 69개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Alberto C

2020년 6월 20일

I was looking for a Sales course, this is not my first experience with Coursera. I got some certificates in 2016, to be honest with you I cannot say to be fully satisfied, I decided to give up. After four years, I had a look to some online Sales courses and at the end I decided to enroll to this one by watching a Craig's video. He is the Professor for whole course and the full Specialization, he is magnetic, he allowed me to understand concepts that I was unable to learn by reading books. I want to share my life experience of yesterday, having a drink with a friend of mine, we were at open air and we had a talking to a person close to us. This person introduced himself as a Biotechnologies Professor with experiences spent to international universities, he was just a bit proud of himself. He started talking about history, mainly with my friend and he started complaining with him. I said to me: this is my fish! I just started with a couple of impact questions, only with these I have been able to catch his attention, he turned his face and his whole body towards me. What about the rest? I had an experience like have a remote control in my hands, this is powerful! This is a message for Craig: here you have my personal standing ovation for you!!!

I'll be happy to receive your feedback. Alberto :)

교육 기관: Bahman A

2019년 9월 4일

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

교육 기관: Sameh G

2020년 4월 27일

Craig wortmann keeps on proving that he's the best sales person i have ever seen. Not to mention his sharp delivery skills .. I just wish i could meet him in real life.

교육 기관: April J

2019년 4월 18일

You can never be disappointed with Professor Craig!

교육 기관: Mohammed A

2020년 7월 5일

This was again a very very interesting course, all these tools are absolutely enlarging our visions and approach into sales process. Again, these tools would also be used to give trainings to our teams and share ideas. Thank you so much Mr. Craig for organizing such an interesting, helpful and interactive course.

교육 기관: Mehta S

2021년 5월 13일

The Best thing i loved about this course is its very short with all content involved which makes course more interesting instead of boring. Prof. Craig has given best examples by showing live demonstrations in class which has enhanced our pace to learn. thanks

교육 기관: Wisam A M

2020년 7월 19일

This course offered great concepts and delivered more than I expected. I wish I had a professor like Craig in grad or undergrad. The course was quick, to the point, and filled with excellent content. It definitely exceeded expectations.

교육 기관: Charalampos C

2020년 5월 29일

I highly recommend this course, and the entire specialization. It will help you create a toolbox to improve your skills in sales (all what is included in this term).

Special thanks to Craig Wortmann, he is an outstanding instructor!

교육 기관: Nisarg T

2021년 11월 14일

Fantastic course and great insights. Thank you Prof. Craig, your guidance in the field of sales, especially the contents of this course have been life-changing for me.

교육 기관: Miguel

2020년 10월 15일

Excellent course, It really makes you think about the way you've been doing things. This course it's essential for any salesperson!

교육 기관: Yu X

2020년 8월 23일

Great course! It helps me to understand and overcome challenges in connecting with prospects. Absolutely recommended!

교육 기관: Alexander I

2018년 10월 15일

This is a great user-friendly course that gives every angle of selling to the public. Very applicable at every level!

교육 기관: Rodrigo T

2021년 4월 6일

A complete toolkit to start selling and increase your closing rate. Thanks, Craig and Northwestern University Team.

교육 기관: Abdallah O I B

2020년 5월 24일

I loved each aspect in this course and I believe it is the needed courses for every salesperson/business developer

교육 기관: Tiago A

2019년 12월 10일

very good course, i learned so many things, about Thanks Note, handle rejection, listen to people and Story Matrix

교육 기관: Mauro R

2021년 3월 6일

This is a great course! The quality of the information and also the professor is excellent. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Peace A

2020년 6월 21일

I Learnt a whole lot and i am grateful fo this opportunity, Now i can connect with my sales prospects better

교육 기관: Violetta B

2021년 2월 1일

Great course! I definitely suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales!

교육 기관: Katarina B

2020년 7월 10일

The lectures were so well organized, well presented, and succinct. It was a pleasure to listen.

교육 기관: GREGORIO A Z

2020년 5월 6일

Excellent Course. I have learning a lot in a professional way. Thanks and Congratulations.

교육 기관: Carlos S

2020년 2월 8일

Great course! The tools presented are very useful to improve your skills as a salesperson!

교육 기관: Mohammad R

2021년 6월 5일

Sales are impossible without networking. This is the place to learn it. All blessings :)

교육 기관: Sara H

2019년 1월 13일

It was one of the best courses that I've enrolled so far. So informative and useful

교육 기관: Abi A

2021년 7월 8일

Course content is good. Craig Wortmann's style of Teaching is lucid. Best Wishes.

교육 기관: saed E

2018년 11월 26일

Much Obliged Thank You Very Much For the Excellent Content of this Course.