Chevron Left
Connecting with Sales Prospects(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Connecting with Sales Prospects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
91개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In Course Two of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to run high-impact meetings that create complete separation between you and everyone else your customer comes into contact with. You will learn the importance of asking better questions and how to anticipate and handle sales objections. Finally, you will learn how to tell powerful stories and to give and receive performance feedback....

최상위 리뷰

BA

Sep 04, 2019

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

AI

Oct 15, 2018

This is a great user-friendly course that gives every angle of selling to the public. Very applicable at every level!

필터링 기준:

Connecting with Sales Prospects의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: April J

Apr 18, 2019

You can never be disappointed with Professor Craig!

교육 기관: Kagimu M

Dec 05, 2018

Awesome and really encouraging course

교육 기관: Imam A S

Dec 25, 2018

it is the great course, I loved it

교육 기관: Sara H

Jan 13, 2019

It was one of the best courses that I've enrolled so far. So informative and useful

교육 기관: Anand J

Jul 18, 2018

Excellent !

교육 기관: Alexander I

Oct 15, 2018

This is a great user-friendly course that gives every angle of selling to the public. Very applicable at every level!

교육 기관: Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Great course. Interesting and very useful materials

교육 기관: Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

교육 기관: saed E

Nov 26, 2018

Much Obliged Thank You Very Much For the Excellent Content of this Course.

교육 기관: Kacper G

Aug 06, 2019

This course is like a guideline

교육 기관: Bahman a

Sep 04, 2019

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

교육 기관: VIJAY R

Oct 02, 2019

The entire course is very good in a long term view or for adding an extra edge at current stage. The trouble is lack of peers to review your assignments. I had to wait a long time to get mine reviewed. There should be an alternate but efficient method to do assignment checking

교육 기관: Carlos E S M

Jan 11, 2019

Good advices, but beginner content.