Chevron Left
Connecting with Sales Prospects(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Connecting with Sales Prospects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
289개의 평가

강좌 소개

In Course Two of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to run high-impact meetings that create complete separation between you and everyone else your customer comes into contact with. You will learn the importance of asking better questions and how to anticipate and handle sales objections. Finally, you will learn how to tell powerful stories and to give and receive performance feedback....

최상위 리뷰

BA

2019년 9월 3일

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

SG

2020년 4월 26일

Craig wortmann keeps on proving that he's the best sales person i have ever seen. Not to mention his sharp delivery skills .. I just wish i could meet him in real life.

필터링 기준:

Connecting with Sales Prospects의 72개 리뷰 중 51~72

교육 기관: samar c

2020년 4월 11일

Practical and to the point.

교육 기관: Sean R P I

2021년 3월 10일

This is a great course!

교육 기관: Delano

2019년 11월 24일

really helpful course!

교육 기관: Junaid J

2019년 12월 9일

very helpful course

교육 기관: Henry G

2020년 5월 26일

Craig is awesome!

교육 기관: Victor L

2020년 7월 9일

Amazing Course!

교육 기관: Mouloukou K

2020년 7월 17일

Very useful!

교육 기관: Adarsh P

2020년 3월 25일

Good Courses

교육 기관: Ahmed M A S

2019년 11월 28일

very Helpful

교육 기관: Tong V C

2020년 12월 27일

Good course

교육 기관: Anand J

2018년 7월 18일

Excellent !

교육 기관: Faten F

2022년 1월 27일

very usful

교육 기관: Goutham J

2020년 5월 9일

Osum

교육 기관: Hugo M D R

2022년 6월 29일

E

교육 기관: Vijay R

2019년 10월 2일

The entire course is very good in a long term view or for adding an extra edge at current stage. The trouble is lack of peers to review your assignments. I had to wait a long time to get mine reviewed. There should be an alternate but efficient method to do assignment checking

교육 기관: Phuong D L

2020년 4월 30일

At The Story Matrix, that makes the inexperience one harder to get out. But that part could help everyone so much in every edge of life.

교육 기관: VISHANT S

2022년 6월 6일

Very nice.

Gained a lot of knowledge from here

교육 기관: Valeria J

2020년 9월 17일

Good course with many hands-on tasks.

교육 기관: Alejandro A M

2021년 7월 17일

I had to wait 15 days for them to give me my qualifications and therefore they delayed me to finish the course and obtain the certificate

The course content is good.

교육 기관: Mohamad A

2021년 5월 8일

Arabic subtitle was not available and that makes me so angry , it is supposed to be available

교육 기관: Carlos E S M

2019년 1월 10일

Good advices, but beginner content.

교육 기관: John K

2020년 4월 19일

Very basic, ok for junior sales people