Chevron Left
Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control(으)로 돌아가기

Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control, 컬럼비아대학교

4.7
652개의 평가
125개의 리뷰

About this Course

This course introduces the types of cost estimation from the conceptual design phase through the more detailed design phase of a construction project. In addition, the course highlights the importance of controlling costs and how to monitor project cash flow. Students will work on a break-even analysis of construction tasks in a project....

최상위 리뷰

대학: AS

Dec 16, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the detailed explanations provided by Professor Odeh and the professionals from Turner & Townsend. My most favourite part was the lectures of Sam Spata and Ben Miller.

대학: VG

Feb 01, 2019

Very interesting course with substantial and important information and knowledge to get you familiar with cost estimating and cost control. Very practical and close to reality examples.

필터링 기준:

122개의 리뷰

대학: Vikas Mathur

May 18, 2019

I learned a lot about estimating and cost control. I liked the 5D Cost Estimating concept. I liked the use of Lean in Estimating and Cost Control. The presentation on Program Cost Control was very good and all the presentations were very good.

대학: jorge cardenas

May 04, 2019

Good

대학: Marlin Jon Keith DeBramaletta

Apr 29, 2019

Very beneficial and furthered my knowledge and understanding

대학: nken jerry babila

Apr 08, 2019

Excellence course and its well structure

대학: Rolando Reformina

Apr 04, 2019

Great online course at an affordable price.

대학: Thorsten Fink

Mar 23, 2019

Some speakers are extremely boring and make it hard to stay focused.

대학: Muhammad Anus

Mar 10, 2019

Its a perfectly designed course. I learnt how to control cost in construction industry. Effective ways of cost control and latest technology which are used for effective cost control. Recommend to join this course. Keep Learning. Thanks to Coursera and all the respective professors.

대학: Deepak Nautiyal

Mar 01, 2019

awesome

대학: Sinan Jasim Hadi

Feb 07, 2019

It is a very good course explain every thing in details. I think explaining the Lean in more details with application could be more useful.

대학: Paul Silvanus

Feb 04, 2019

This course was really interesting for me to get an understanding on the various tools and methods for making estimations, the degrees of design, how quantity take off is done and how finance is managed in projects and programs.