Chevron Left
Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,651개의 평가
330개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the types of cost estimation from the conceptual design phase through the more detailed design phase of a construction project. In addition, the course highlights the importance of controlling costs and how to monitor project cash flow. Students will work on a break-even analysis of construction tasks in a project....

최상위 리뷰

EM

2020년 3월 19일

Excellent course but need to improve the videos about building an estimate or make available downloadable content because it is difficult to watch the things that are explained on those videos.

AS

2017년 12월 15일

I thoroughly enjoyed the detailed explanations provided by Professor Odeh and the professionals from Turner & Townsend. My most favourite part was the lectures of Sam Spata and Ben Miller.

필터링 기준:

Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control의 329개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Suchismitha P

2020년 7월 7일

An insightful course, with information imparted by well established and knowledgable individuals from the construction industry. Examples and workings were well presented making it much easier to understand the concepts.

교육 기관: Ahmed K

2020년 3월 25일

I really enjoyed the course and the amount of effort that has been exerted into it. It was an interesting journey to get into the cost world of construction projects with all its challenges and complications.

교육 기관: Horacio B

2017년 9월 20일

Muy buen curso. Muy interesante, ordenado y metódico. Es mucho más aprovechable si ya tienes experiencia en el tema.

Alguna pequeña definición queda en el aire, pero nada que Google no resuelva

Lo recomiendo

교육 기관: Justin B

2017년 5월 22일

Good course, and I agree with a lot of the points. Being active in the industry I was hoping to walk away with new techniques and skill sets. I feel the class was more of a refresher of what we do.

교육 기관: Victor E Q G

2017년 11월 4일

Un muy buen curso, los profesores se toman su tiempo para explicar detalladamente cada proceso del curso. El curso exige una compromiso en cuanto tiempo y concentración

교육 기관: WONG T J

2020년 1월 15일

It's a comprehensive course for learning fundamentals of construction management, it's provide highly practical knowledge in an easy-understable way for non-engineers.

교육 기관: robin r

2020년 4월 3일

The course is great, super informative but too many materials, excel, BIM and powerpoint appears blurry on the screen which decrease what we can take from the course.

교육 기관: Mr. R

2022년 5월 25일

Very informative, and certainly useful info. However, the videos, pictures and recordings are nearly ten years old, and it would be nice if it were more interactive.

교육 기관: Cory B

2019년 12월 1일

Overall good course with attention to detail and industry focused. Interesting approach to the world of estimating and control giving a different way of thinking.

교육 기관: Timothy A

2017년 3월 14일

It was a great privilege for me to be here, i really benefited from it, it increased my potentials on construction management... Thank you so much..

교육 기관: RUDY J J

2020년 1월 6일

I thought the course was very informative; didn't like the videos that had 5 minutes or more of a guy drawing but the information was heavy.

교육 기관: alhassan a

2021년 11월 18일

I​ believe the last week of the course has a lot of theoritical knowledge which need to be supported with some practical knowledge.

교육 기관: Mengyun D

2021년 5월 23일

I hope the learning materials (slides and excel template) are available for download. Some of the excel in the video is not clear.

교육 기관: Ahmed M

2020년 10월 10일

Need more interaction with learners. Also, preferably to add some material to be downloaded for learners in pdf or power point.

교육 기관: Swaroop G B V

2020년 5월 27일

The overall course content was good but it was lacking in the real life examples and real usage of the estimating software.

교육 기관: Abdul R R P ( O - P R P

2021년 4월 11일

Was very informative and knowledgeable. Introduced to many terms which can be utilized in day to day business activiites.

교육 기관: Orlando J P P

2018년 11월 2일

Really good course, I feel more confident about my skills and knowledge in the areas of cost estimating and control.

교육 기관: Md N H

2019년 7월 29일

This course is very useful and covered very up-to-date syllabus of Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control.

교육 기관: Meshal A

2020년 4월 20일

It's recommended for those who wants to develop the cost area in the construction. Thanks a lot it was helpful

교육 기관: Shady M

2019년 9월 21일

The course was very helpful, and so clear by very professional Engineers working in the management industry.

교육 기관: zahra y g

2021년 5월 12일

it was a good course, but the templates could be shown in amore visible way unless it did not show anything

교육 기관: Abdihakim O R

2021년 5월 25일

It was useful, understandable, and well presented, thanks to the Coursera and Columbia university.

교육 기관: Nitin M

2020년 5월 15일

Syllabus is perfect

Every lecture is important

Best course for cost estimation cost control

교육 기관: Margaret L

2020년 4월 29일

I think it would be very helpful to be able to print out some of the graphs, charts, etc.

교육 기관: Carlos C

2021년 1월 27일

Very helpful to get started in the field of construction management. Great information.