Chevron Left
Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,255개의 평가
264개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the types of cost estimation from the conceptual design phase through the more detailed design phase of a construction project. In addition, the course highlights the importance of controlling costs and how to monitor project cash flow. Students will work on a break-even analysis of construction tasks in a project....

최상위 리뷰

EJ
2020년 3월 19일

Excellent course but need to improve the videos about building an estimate or make available downloadable content because it is difficult to watch the things that are explained on those videos.

AS
2017년 12월 15일

I thoroughly enjoyed the detailed explanations provided by Professor Odeh and the professionals from Turner & Townsend. My most favourite part was the lectures of Sam Spata and Ben Miller.

필터링 기준:

Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control의 261개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Mario C N

2020년 2월 2일

Great content!!! It's really worth it. Really relevant knowledge brought by reference teachers in the construction industry.

교육 기관: Tolulope D A

2019년 10월 20일

I know possess greater insight as regards cost estimating and control right from the comfort of my room.

Thanks Prof Odeh.

교육 기관: Anna S

2019년 11월 23일

Very good course for repeade basic knowledge in contruction cost estimate and to know new tools in cost contollling.

교육 기관: mark a s

2017년 11월 13일

I really like the learning experience. More of the section are easy to understand as well as the method of teaching

교육 기관: Derry F P

2018년 5월 17일

Amazing Course for you who wants to be a master in Project or Construction Management! Thanks for the Nice Share

교육 기관: David T M

2020년 6월 10일

The content was exactly what I was looking for. The lecturers were simple, well delivered, and comprehensive.

교육 기관: azer a

2017년 8월 29일

This course is best for whom wants to be professional in construction estimating and budgeting

thanks for all

교육 기관: David A

2020년 5월 20일

Awesome and educative, simplifies topics that looks ambiguous.

I encourage everyone to give it a trial.

Cheers

교육 기관: AUGUSTINE E

2020년 8월 7일

The course is very educative while stressing on the ways to control and estimate cost.

I enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Mason F

2020년 4월 28일

This was a very informative course. I actually learned quite a bit and it was at my speed. Thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Lim L K

2020년 4월 15일

It's very helpful and all the lecturers or guests were passionately share their knowledges and experiences.

교육 기관: Andrew R

2020년 8월 28일

Awesome thank you so much. I learned so much. I definitly look forward to applying all that i've learned.

교육 기관: Muftashin M B

2020년 4월 17일

It was a great learning experience for me. Hope that i could use this lessons in my future working field.

교육 기관: Davi T G F

2017년 4월 23일

Excelente curso! Superou minhas expectativas, pude aprender muito sobre estimativas e controle de custos.

교육 기관: Audhesh K T

2018년 9월 12일

Very nice and very much informative, give insight to practical as well theoretical aspect of profession

교육 기관: Edgaras V

2017년 6월 11일

I personally enjoyed the course and found it helpful as it gives you some insights of the industry.

교육 기관: Muhammad H

2019년 10월 17일

This course helps me a lot to clear the concepts of Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control.

교육 기관: Amal r

2020년 1월 27일

It was great experience with Cost estimation ideas,will really helpful in my career of estimation

교육 기관: Omkar B

2020년 2월 7일

Course is very helpful and a must to take. It will give us great knowledge in very simple words.

교육 기관: Thomas M

2017년 7월 18일

Great introduction to the means and methods of cost estimators! -- Highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Ralph S

2018년 1월 3일

Excellent course ! The Mathematics of Money, financial spreadsheets and plans are very useful!

교육 기관: MONIK V G

2020년 8월 27일

It's a wonderful experience with this course

Thanks for entire professor team of this course

교육 기관: Heike S

2018년 8월 23일

A very demanding course with very good instructors, who taught me a lot of new knowledge.

교육 기관: Eleazar E J

2017년 8월 28일

excellent!!!! Very high level overview from the point of view where decisions are taken

교육 기관: Rajesh k

2020년 5월 25일

Really excited...Thanks alot...And i really learned alot.. Thanks to Sir Ibrahim Odeh.