Chevron Left
Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,166개의 평가
246개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the types of cost estimation from the conceptual design phase through the more detailed design phase of a construction project. In addition, the course highlights the importance of controlling costs and how to monitor project cash flow. Students will work on a break-even analysis of construction tasks in a project....

최상위 리뷰

AS

Dec 16, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the detailed explanations provided by Professor Odeh and the professionals from Turner & Townsend. My most favourite part was the lectures of Sam Spata and Ben Miller.

VG

Feb 01, 2019

Very interesting course with substantial and important information and knowledge to get you familiar with cost estimating and cost control. Very practical and close to reality examples.

필터링 기준:

Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control의 243개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: mark a s

Nov 14, 2017

I really like the learning experience. More of the section are easy to understand as well as the method of teaching

교육 기관: Derry F P

May 17, 2018

Amazing Course for you who wants to be a master in Project or Construction Management! Thanks for the Nice Share

교육 기관: David T M

Jun 10, 2020

The content was exactly what I was looking for. The lecturers were simple, well delivered, and comprehensive.

교육 기관: Azer A

Aug 29, 2017

This course is best for whom wants to be professional in construction estimating and budgeting

thanks for all

교육 기관: David A

May 20, 2020

Awesome and educative, simplifies topics that looks ambiguous.

I encourage everyone to give it a trial.

Cheers

교육 기관: AUGUSTINE E

Aug 07, 2020

The course is very educative while stressing on the ways to control and estimate cost.

I enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Mason F

Apr 28, 2020

This was a very informative course. I actually learned quite a bit and it was at my speed. Thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Lim L K

Apr 15, 2020

It's very helpful and all the lecturers or guests were passionately share their knowledges and experiences.

교육 기관: Muftashin M B

Apr 17, 2020

It was a great learning experience for me. Hope that i could use this lessons in my future working field.

교육 기관: Davi T G F

Apr 23, 2017

Excelente curso! Superou minhas expectativas, pude aprender muito sobre estimativas e controle de custos.

교육 기관: Audhesh K T

Sep 12, 2018

Very nice and very much informative, give insight to practical as well theoretical aspect of profession

교육 기관: Edgaras V

Jun 11, 2017

I personally enjoyed the course and found it helpful as it gives you some insights of the industry.

교육 기관: Muhammad H

Oct 17, 2019

This course helps me a lot to clear the concepts of Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control.

교육 기관: Amal r

Jan 27, 2020

It was great experience with Cost estimation ideas,will really helpful in my career of estimation

교육 기관: Omkar B

Feb 08, 2020

Course is very helpful and a must to take. It will give us great knowledge in very simple words.

교육 기관: Thomas M

Jul 18, 2017

Great introduction to the means and methods of cost estimators! -- Highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Ralph S

Jan 03, 2018

Excellent course ! The Mathematics of Money, financial spreadsheets and plans are very useful!

교육 기관: Heike S

Aug 23, 2018

A very demanding course with very good instructors, who taught me a lot of new knowledge.

교육 기관: Eleazar E J

Aug 28, 2017

excellent!!!! Very high level overview from the point of view where decisions are taken

교육 기관: Rajesh k

May 25, 2020

Really excited...Thanks alot...And i really learned alot.. Thanks to Sir Ibrahim Odeh.

교육 기관: Alfredo L J

Aug 06, 2020

I've learning new terms and got up a update about cost estimating and Cost Control.

교육 기관: Omar J

Jul 03, 2017

Great course, cost control, estimating and lean foundational practices and theory.

교육 기관: Mohamed O I

Dec 07, 2018

I was learned a lot of knowledge on construction cost estimating and cost control

교육 기관: Lidija B

Sep 16, 2018

The most helpful to me of all four courses that are part of the specialization.

교육 기관: Remmo S A

Oct 19, 2017

I think this is the best course for understanding cost estimate & cost control.