Chevron Left
Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,635개의 평가
324개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the types of cost estimation from the conceptual design phase through the more detailed design phase of a construction project. In addition, the course highlights the importance of controlling costs and how to monitor project cash flow. Students will work on a break-even analysis of construction tasks in a project....

최상위 리뷰

EM

2020년 3월 19일

Excellent course but need to improve the videos about building an estimate or make available downloadable content because it is difficult to watch the things that are explained on those videos.

AS

2017년 12월 15일

I thoroughly enjoyed the detailed explanations provided by Professor Odeh and the professionals from Turner & Townsend. My most favourite part was the lectures of Sam Spata and Ben Miller.

필터링 기준:

Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control의 323개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Adriano P D V

2020년 7월 23일

Debe ser el curso que mas me costo del programa, varios tips y manejo increibles. PHD. Spata como en los anteriores módulos se supero en su explicación de LEAN.

교육 기관: 이상일

2021년 1월 3일

It's very useful lecture to include academic and practical cost estimation skills by professional lecturers in universities and renowned engineering companies.

교육 기관: Suyog P

2018년 6월 18일

One of the important course in specializations. Many useful tools can be found in this course which are used in construction industry and project management.

교육 기관: Edu J C H

2018년 8월 22일

Excellent course of Costs, is a great scope of how to efficiently control the money and establish parameters of help when developing constructions of works.

교육 기관: Carolina d O M G

2021년 8월 3일

Conteúdo bastante interessante e apresentado de forma muito clara e objetiva!

Very interesting content and presented in a very clear and objective way!

교육 기관: Dinesh B

2020년 8월 17일

Another great course in the Specialization !!

Must do for practising engineers and those in mid career positions and to refresh estimation fundamentals

교육 기관: Muthuvijayan

2020년 4월 17일

Excellent professional teaching and it was immense of good experience which I gained in our Colombia University...Heartfelt thanks for the entire team

교육 기관: Elizabeth H

2018년 8월 23일

Plenty of useful tools and techniques are taught in this course. This is one of the most useful of the specialisation for construction management

교육 기관: Sinan J H

2019년 2월 7일

It is a very good course explain every thing in details. I think explaining the Lean in more details with application could be more useful.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

2020년 4월 13일

It is a wonderful course, I recommend this course to a construction engineering student. this course is very useful for financing part.

교육 기관: Mario C

2020년 2월 2일

Great content!!! It's really worth it. Really relevant knowledge brought by reference teachers in the construction industry.

교육 기관: Tolulope D A

2019년 10월 20일

I know possess greater insight as regards cost estimating and control right from the comfort of my room.

Thanks Prof Odeh.

교육 기관: CANER I

2021년 1월 17일

Very well tailored for the construction specific cost estimating and cost control course with the experts from industry.

교육 기관: Wint W K

2021년 7월 7일

Excellent course and I got a lot of theoretical and practical knowledge. Thank you so much to all my valued mentors.

교육 기관: Anna S

2019년 11월 23일

Very good course for repeade basic knowledge in contruction cost estimate and to know new tools in cost contollling.

교육 기관: mark a s

2017년 11월 13일

I really like the learning experience. More of the section are easy to understand as well as the method of teaching

교육 기관: Derry F P

2018년 5월 17일

Amazing Course for you who wants to be a master in Project or Construction Management! Thanks for the Nice Share

교육 기관: David T M

2020년 6월 10일

The content was exactly what I was looking for. The lecturers were simple, well delivered, and comprehensive.

교육 기관: azer a

2017년 8월 29일

This course is best for whom wants to be professional in construction estimating and budgeting

thanks for all

교육 기관: Asoronye D

2020년 5월 20일

Awesome and educative, simplifies topics that looks ambiguous.

I encourage everyone to give it a trial.

Cheers

교육 기관: AUGUSTINE E

2020년 8월 7일

The course is very educative while stressing on the ways to control and estimate cost.

I enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Mason F

2020년 4월 28일

This was a very informative course. I actually learned quite a bit and it was at my speed. Thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 4월 15일

It's very helpful and all the lecturers or guests were passionately share their knowledges and experiences.

교육 기관: Andrew R

2020년 8월 28일

Awesome thank you so much. I learned so much. I definitly look forward to applying all that i've learned.

교육 기관: Muftashin M B

2020년 4월 17일

It was a great learning experience for me. Hope that i could use this lessons in my future working field.