Chevron Left
Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,227개의 평가
261개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the types of cost estimation from the conceptual design phase through the more detailed design phase of a construction project. In addition, the course highlights the importance of controlling costs and how to monitor project cash flow. Students will work on a break-even analysis of construction tasks in a project....

최상위 리뷰

EJ

Mar 20, 2020

Excellent course but need to improve the videos about building an estimate or make available downloadable content because it is difficult to watch the things that are explained on those videos.

AS

Dec 16, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the detailed explanations provided by Professor Odeh and the professionals from Turner & Townsend. My most favourite part was the lectures of Sam Spata and Ben Miller.

필터링 기준:

Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control의 258개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Suchismitha P

Jul 07, 2020

An insightful course, with information imparted by well established and knowledgable individuals from the construction industry. Examples and workings were well presented making it much easier to understand the concepts.

교육 기관: Ahmed K

Mar 25, 2020

I really enjoyed the course and the amount of effort that has been exerted into it. It was an interesting journey to get into the cost world of construction projects with all its challenges and complications.

교육 기관: Horacio B

Sep 20, 2017

Muy buen curso. Muy interesante, ordenado y metódico. Es mucho más aprovechable si ya tienes experiencia en el tema.

Alguna pequeña definición queda en el aire, pero nada que Google no resuelva

Lo recomiendo

교육 기관: Justin B

May 22, 2017

Good course, and I agree with a lot of the points. Being active in the industry I was hoping to walk away with new techniques and skill sets. I feel the class was more of a refresher of what we do.

교육 기관: Victor E Q G

Nov 04, 2017

Un muy buen curso, los profesores se toman su tiempo para explicar detalladamente cada proceso del curso. El curso exige una compromiso en cuanto tiempo y concentración

교육 기관: WONG T J

Jan 16, 2020

It's a comprehensive course for learning fundamentals of construction management, it's provide highly practical knowledge in an easy-understable way for non-engineers.

교육 기관: robin r

Apr 03, 2020

The course is great, super informative but too many materials, excel, BIM and powerpoint appears blurry on the screen which decrease what we can take from the course.

교육 기관: Cory B

Dec 01, 2019

Overall good course with attention to detail and industry focused. Interesting approach to the world of estimating and control giving a different way of thinking.

교육 기관: Timothy A

Mar 14, 2017

It was a great privilege for me to be here, i really benefited from it, it increased my potentials on construction management... Thank you so much..

교육 기관: RUDY J J

Jan 07, 2020

I thought the course was very informative; didn't like the videos that had 5 minutes or more of a guy drawing but the information was heavy.

교육 기관: Ahmed M

Oct 10, 2020

Need more interaction with learners. Also, preferably to add some material to be downloaded for learners in pdf or power point.

교육 기관: Swaroop G B V

May 27, 2020

The overall course content was good but it was lacking in the real life examples and real usage of the estimating software.

교육 기관: Orlando J P P

Nov 03, 2018

Really good course, I feel more confident about my skills and knowledge in the areas of cost estimating and control.

교육 기관: Md N H

Jul 29, 2019

This course is very useful and covered very up-to-date syllabus of Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control.

교육 기관: Meshal A

Apr 20, 2020

It's recommended for those who wants to develop the cost area in the construction. Thanks a lot it was helpful

교육 기관: Shady M H

Sep 21, 2019

The course was very helpful, and so clear by very professional Engineers working in the management industry.

교육 기관: Nitin M

May 15, 2020

Syllabus is perfect

Every lecture is important

Best course for cost estimation cost control

교육 기관: Margaret L

Apr 29, 2020

I think it would be very helpful to be able to print out some of the graphs, charts, etc.

교육 기관: Anan H

Jul 23, 2019

I mostly enjoyed the Week 5; Lean applications in Estimation and Cost Control.

교육 기관: Dinesh M T

Jun 11, 2020

Good, informative, useful course for civil engg point of view.

교육 기관: Marie B

Aug 28, 2020

Instructors were informative, and the course was well rounded

교육 기관: Marlin J K D

Apr 29, 2019

Very beneficial and furthered my knowledge and understanding

교육 기관: Patricia R

Sep 07, 2020

I would have liked to see a few more real world examples.

교육 기관: Haitham M K

Nov 26, 2017

there is a Peer unlock Please open in order to finish

교육 기관: Jorge J L

May 06, 2017

Great course, very thorough, rigorous and engaging.