Chevron Left
Construction Finance(으)로 돌아가기

Construction Finance, 컬럼비아대학교

4.7
403개의 평가
64개의 리뷰

About this Course

The final course of the specialization expands the knowledge of a construction project manager to include an understanding of economics and the mathematics of money, an essential component of every construction project. Topics covered include the time value of money, the definition and calculation of the types of interest rates, and the importance of Cash Flow Diagrams....

최상위 리뷰

대학: DG

Sep 05, 2018

Great course that helped understand financing throughout construction. I'm an attorney who recently joined a housing developer, and this course really assisted my understanding of the industry.

대학: LG

Jan 07, 2019

The course was both challenging and informative. I found most of what I learned in this course will be applied going forward. I took this course as a goal through my employer.

필터링 기준:

63개의 리뷰

대학: Rolando Reformina

Apr 24, 2019

It helps knowing the basic of Finance in Construction.

대학: Sinan Jasim Hadi

Mar 05, 2019

I recommend it to everyone

대학: Chakkanchath Kakkamparamabil Gireesh

Mar 02, 2019

Great course , Lots of information about construction finance.

대학: Ezra Michael Brathwaite

Jan 30, 2019

This is a well thought out and detailed delivery of construction management content from Columbia University. There is an incredible amount of professionalism and technology used to share the most relevant industry knowledge about organizing successful construction and investment projects. Anyone considering to take this course regardless of experience should take it, especially for the extremely affordable price through Coursera. Kudos to Columbia and Coursera for such an amazing and intensive online certificate program.

대학: Siying Ruan

Jan 28, 2019

The teacher speaking for project finance explains the construction finance in a good detail. He provides spreadsheets and case study to explain. I think that's very practical and helpful. I also like the teacher who speaks for the lean method. He build a good structure of the the knowledge points. The course has open the door for me to further research and study the subject.

대학: Mahipal Sah

Jan 26, 2019

Wow excellent

대학: Vladimir Vargas Calderon

Jan 24, 2019

It is terrible that the slides are not available for the students to download. This is a paid course, come on!!

대학: Pius Okigbo Jr.

Jan 12, 2019

Excellent course. Highly recommended.

대학: Lee Ann Gray

Jan 07, 2019

The course was both challenging and informative. I found most of what I learned in this course will be applied going forward. I took this course as a goal through my employer.

대학: Atta ul haq

Dec 08, 2018

improve my skills