Chevron Left
Construction Finance(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Finance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
721개의 평가
127개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The final course of the specialization expands the knowledge of a construction project manager to include an understanding of economics and the mathematics of money, an essential component of every construction project. Topics covered include the time value of money, the definition and calculation of the types of interest rates, and the importance of Cash Flow Diagrams....

최상위 리뷰

DG
2018년 9월 4일

Great course that helped understand financing throughout construction. I'm an attorney who recently joined a housing developer, and this course really assisted my understanding of the industry.

LG
2019년 1월 6일

The course was both challenging and informative. I found most of what I learned in this course will be applied going forward. I took this course as a goal through my employer.

필터링 기준:

Construction Finance의 127개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Server B

2018년 6월 25일

good speakers / professors, examples & class materials are interesting, up-to-date . You want to listen to learn. Best Module so far in the course.

교육 기관: Tolulope D A

2019년 10월 20일

if you need to know the fundamentals of construction finance, then this course is for you.

Robust information.

Thanks Prof. Odeh

교육 기관: Ashraf M

2018년 2월 6일

This course is a great fundamental guide for Real Estate Fiance, especialy for those who have fair knowledge about the topic.

교육 기관: Rodrigo D V D L P

2020년 8월 1일

This is a great course to understand the economics and mathematics of money, which is essential for construction projects.

교육 기관: Evita X

2020년 11월 7일

This is a fantastic course! Thank you for all the professors' dedicated effort and generous support. Really appreciated.

교육 기관: Dinesh B

2020년 8월 17일

Super Course !!!!!! Must DO for all Engineers to Know how Financing is done for construction and real estate projects,

교육 기관: Pedro M R P

2018년 3월 4일

Great Materials and insights on the industry! Plenty of current industry examples referred to throughout the course.

교육 기관: Diego K V

2020년 5월 6일

This course sums up all the tools every engineer working in construction should know. A must have in our industry.

교육 기관: NELSON A C M

2019년 7월 31일

I highly reccomend you to take all courses of the specialization and get ahead in knowledge and managerial skills.

교육 기관: Juan D C

2017년 6월 11일

A very good introduction to project finance. Taught by top level professionals. Clear and straight forward course.

교육 기관: Thomas M

2017년 8월 10일

This course will be a great basis for me moving forward. Very informative, with a great cast of lecturers.

교육 기관: Richard S

2017년 6월 27일

Well put together course, the presenters were wonderful. Nice to have exposure to other things not always

교육 기관: Eric Y

2020년 3월 24일

Really enjoyed the course, I found it highly relevant to my role as a real estate development manager.

교육 기관: Tara S

2017년 9월 21일

Great course to get a foundation in the world of real estate/construction finance. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Alexander K

2020년 4월 24일

Highly informative, plenty of real-world examples and practical applications. 10/10 would recommend.

교육 기관: Jorge A T N

2020년 4월 30일

Excelente curso! los profesores tienen mucha experiencia y los ejemplos son claros y funcionales.

교육 기관: Saurabh T

2020년 10월 16일

Great learning ! Recommended for those who are attached with construction industry.

교육 기관: Ziaul R S

2020년 10월 3일

GREAT LEARNING EXPERIENCE FROM THE BEST IN THE INDUSTRY SPECIALLY LEAN METHODOLOGY.

교육 기관: Kalilou T

2020년 2월 4일

Great. I recommend this courses / specialization for any Construction profesional.

교육 기관: om p s

2017년 5월 24일

Best course in construction Finance by great university and best teacher of World

교육 기관: Alejandro D l T C

2018년 10월 21일

Gran curso, me ayudo bastante a entender el financiamiento el manejo del riesgo

교육 기관: Horacio B

2017년 10월 29일

Excelente visión general sobre las finanzas en la industria de la construcción

교육 기관: Jugapratim G

2017년 5월 30일

Great benefit to someone who is about to start a career in Real Estate Finance

교육 기관: Renato G

2017년 4월 8일

Very good course. Applicable to the construction and real estate industry.

교육 기관: David W

2020년 7월 24일

Excellent overview of modern construction management techniques