Chevron Left
Construction Finance(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Finance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
443개의 평가
69개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The final course of the specialization expands the knowledge of a construction project manager to include an understanding of economics and the mathematics of money, an essential component of every construction project. Topics covered include the time value of money, the definition and calculation of the types of interest rates, and the importance of Cash Flow Diagrams....

최상위 리뷰

DG

Sep 05, 2018

Great course that helped understand financing throughout construction. I'm an attorney who recently joined a housing developer, and this course really assisted my understanding of the industry.

LG

Jan 07, 2019

The course was both challenging and informative. I found most of what I learned in this course will be applied going forward. I took this course as a goal through my employer.

필터링 기준:

Construction Finance의 68개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Atta u h

Dec 08, 2018

improve my skills

교육 기관: Mahipal S

Jan 26, 2019

Wow excellent

교육 기관: Ezra M B

Jan 30, 2019

This is a well thought out and detailed delivery of construction management content from Columbia University. There is an incredible amount of professionalism and technology used to share the most relevant industry knowledge about organizing successful construction and investment projects. Anyone considering to take this course regardless of experience should take it, especially for the extremely affordable price through Coursera. Kudos to Columbia and Coursera for such an amazing and intensive online certificate program.

교육 기관: Uday C

Nov 20, 2018

Very interesting and helpful course for engineers in construction industry. It gives and overall overview about the construction management. Thanks all for compiling this course in such a structured way.

교육 기관: Edú J C H

Nov 08, 2018

This course let me know and understand that finances are as important as carrying out a project with all the discipline of money control for my project, thank you.

교육 기관: Parimal R

Nov 27, 2018

Very informative course

교육 기관: Lee A G

Jan 07, 2019

The course was both challenging and informative. I found most of what I learned in this course will be applied going forward. I took this course as a goal through my employer.

교육 기관: Pius O J

Jan 12, 2019

Excellent course. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Sinan J H

Mar 05, 2019

I recommend it to everyone

교육 기관: Chakkanchath K G

Mar 02, 2019

Great course , Lots of information about construction finance.

교육 기관: Eric T

Sep 05, 2018

Very rewarding and informative

교육 기관: Derek G

Sep 05, 2018

Great course that helped understand financing throughout construction. I'm an attorney who recently joined a housing developer, and this course really assisted my understanding of the industry.

교육 기관: Daniel C

Oct 12, 2018

Thank you so much, Nice course. it will help me to get job

교육 기관: AGHA M J

Oct 17, 2018

Good to know

교육 기관: Benjamin O

Aug 20, 2018

Excellent course led by esteemed people with many years of experience in the industry. Very practical and thorough survey of concepts and tools in the industry.

교육 기관: Alejandro D l T C

Oct 21, 2018

Gran curso, me ayudo bastante a entender el financiamiento el manejo del riesgo

교육 기관: FRANCISCO J A B

May 24, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: Clément C

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent !

교육 기관: Tara S

Sep 21, 2017

Great course to get a foundation in the world of real estate/construction finance. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Ehijiele E O

May 24, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: Tin K O

Dec 28, 2016

Very Deep in Project financing

교육 기관: Juan C L B

Jun 04, 2018

excellent course

교육 기관: Server B

Jun 25, 2018

good speakers / professors, examples & class materials are interesting, up-to-date . You want to listen to learn. Best Module so far in the course.

교육 기관: Jugapratim G

May 30, 2017

Great benefit to someone who is about to start a career in Real Estate Finance

교육 기관: Marcela S F P

Apr 16, 2017

Despite Finance is not among the subject that interest me the most, the topics of the course are very well explained and help build the knowledge about the concepts in a easey way. Above of that, everything is explained in relation to the construction industry, from real state development or highways construction.