Chevron Left
Construction Finance(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Finance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
407개의 평가
65개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The final course of the specialization expands the knowledge of a construction project manager to include an understanding of economics and the mathematics of money, an essential component of every construction project. Topics covered include the time value of money, the definition and calculation of the types of interest rates, and the importance of Cash Flow Diagrams....

최상위 리뷰

DG

Sep 05, 2018

Great course that helped understand financing throughout construction. I'm an attorney who recently joined a housing developer, and this course really assisted my understanding of the industry.

LG

Jan 07, 2019

The course was both challenging and informative. I found most of what I learned in this course will be applied going forward. I took this course as a goal through my employer.

필터링 기준:

Construction Finance의 65개 리뷰 중 1~25

대학: Violeta B

Jun 03, 2019

As an architect with yet no experience on the construction industry, I value so much all the lectures. I now feel prepared to go into the sector with a better understanding.

대학: Bishoy G G A

May 26, 2019

It was a very helpful and dynamic course which contained many useful knowledges regarding financing construction projects. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.

I would like to say thanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

대학: Rolando R

Apr 24, 2019

It helps knowing the basic of Finance in Construction.

대학: Sinan J H

Mar 05, 2019

I recommend it to everyone

대학: Chakkanchath K G

Mar 02, 2019

Great course , Lots of information about construction finance.

대학: Ezra M B

Jan 30, 2019

This is a well thought out and detailed delivery of construction management content from Columbia University. There is an incredible amount of professionalism and technology used to share the most relevant industry knowledge about organizing successful construction and investment projects. Anyone considering to take this course regardless of experience should take it, especially for the extremely affordable price through Coursera. Kudos to Columbia and Coursera for such an amazing and intensive online certificate program.

대학: Siying R

Jan 28, 2019

The teacher speaking for project finance explains the construction finance in a good detail. He provides spreadsheets and case study to explain. I think that's very practical and helpful. I also like the teacher who speaks for the lean method. He build a good structure of the the knowledge points. The course has open the door for me to further research and study the subject.

대학: Mahipal S

Jan 26, 2019

Wow excellent

대학: Vladimir V C

Jan 24, 2019

It is terrible that the slides are not available for the students to download. This is a paid course, come on!!

대학: Pius O J

Jan 12, 2019

Excellent course. Highly recommended.

대학: Lee A G

Jan 07, 2019

The course was both challenging and informative. I found most of what I learned in this course will be applied going forward. I took this course as a goal through my employer.

대학: Atta u h

Dec 08, 2018

improve my skills

대학: Parimal R

Nov 27, 2018

Very informative course

대학: Uday C

Nov 20, 2018

Very interesting and helpful course for engineers in construction industry. It gives and overall overview about the construction management. Thanks all for compiling this course in such a structured way.

대학: Edú J C H

Nov 08, 2018

This course let me know and understand that finances are as important as carrying out a project with all the discipline of money control for my project, thank you.

대학: Alejandro D l T C

Oct 21, 2018

Gran curso, me ayudo bastante a entender el financiamiento el manejo del riesgo

대학: AGHA M J

Oct 17, 2018

Good to know

대학: Daniel C

Oct 12, 2018

Thank you so much, Nice course. it will help me to get job

대학: Derek G

Sep 05, 2018

Great course that helped understand financing throughout construction. I'm an attorney who recently joined a housing developer, and this course really assisted my understanding of the industry.

대학: Eric T

Sep 05, 2018

Very rewarding and informative

대학: Benjamin O

Aug 20, 2018

Excellent course led by esteemed people with many years of experience in the industry. Very practical and thorough survey of concepts and tools in the industry.

대학: Terri

Jul 09, 2018

Great course and well worth the money!!

대학: Doug V

Jul 08, 2018

Challenging but informative course on project finance!

대학: Server B

Jun 25, 2018

good speakers / professors, examples & class materials are interesting, up-to-date . You want to listen to learn. Best Module so far in the course.

대학: ASHISH R

Jun 13, 2018

Really informative.