Chevron Left
Construction Finance(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Finance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
650개의 평가
113개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The final course of the specialization expands the knowledge of a construction project manager to include an understanding of economics and the mathematics of money, an essential component of every construction project. Topics covered include the time value of money, the definition and calculation of the types of interest rates, and the importance of Cash Flow Diagrams....

최상위 리뷰

DG

Sep 05, 2018

Great course that helped understand financing throughout construction. I'm an attorney who recently joined a housing developer, and this course really assisted my understanding of the industry.

LG

Jan 07, 2019

The course was both challenging and informative. I found most of what I learned in this course will be applied going forward. I took this course as a goal through my employer.

필터링 기준:

Construction Finance의 112개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Andres Z

Jun 30, 2017

Great material

교육 기관: Marin G

Dec 09, 2019

Great Course!

교육 기관: Luis E P M

Jul 06, 2019

Great Course!

교육 기관: Mahipal S

Jan 26, 2019

Wow excellent

교육 기관: Christian R

Dec 08, 2017

GREAT PROGRAM

교육 기관: Shreyans N

Jul 22, 2017

Great Course.

교육 기관: octavian L t

May 01, 2020

great course

교육 기관: Pranav K

Oct 04, 2019

Good Content

교육 기관: Ibrahim O M

Aug 30, 2019

Best Course!

교육 기관: AGHA M J

Oct 17, 2018

Good to know

교육 기관: Clément C

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent !

교육 기관: JUAN C T S

May 18, 2020

EXCELLENT!

교육 기관: FRANCISCO J A B

May 24, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: Felipe L B S

Dec 23, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Ehijiele E O

May 24, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: Mayur H

May 22, 2020

Best

교육 기관: Pavel A

May 06, 2020

V

교육 기관: Siying R

Jan 28, 2019

The teacher speaking for project finance explains the construction finance in a good detail. He provides spreadsheets and case study to explain. I think that's very practical and helpful. I also like the teacher who speaks for the lean method. He build a good structure of the the knowledge points. The course has open the door for me to further research and study the subject.

교육 기관: Victor E Q G

Nov 04, 2017

Cada paso esta bien explicado, los profesores cuentan con una basta experiencia y se ve reflejada en sus clases. Se realizan ejercicios para poder entender todos los conceptos. El curso exige un compromiso en cuanto tiempo y concentración para poder aprovechar todos los conceptos que se están enseñando.

교육 기관: MOHAMAD A H

Apr 17, 2020

Interesting course overall, I would like to have understood more about the risk and the Lean Method and how it applies. I would have also liked an assignment to keep it more challenging and not just quizzes. But overall you have met my COS :). good luck!

교육 기관: Daniel E S

Nov 09, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised at how in-depth the subject matter of this course. I was expecting a course that would talk only about cost control, but instead many concepts in construction and real estate development financing were covered.

교육 기관: Ruben F

Apr 29, 2020

The course have a good teachers and great contenido, but I suggest give more examples relacione to structuring financi and modeling. really this course its very basic with a lot of teory and poor practice.

교육 기관: greg a

Aug 18, 2017

Need to make sure peer graded projects are given the answers first so that correct answers are not being rejected by people with incorrect answers.

교육 기관: Juan P C

Oct 17, 2017

Good content, however it is very very introductory level. If you already have experience in this sector I don´t recommend it .

교육 기관: Adewale O

May 20, 2020

Quite rigorous but truly educative and surely would help advance the practice of Construction management.