Chevron Left
Construction Finance(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Finance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
721개의 평가
127개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The final course of the specialization expands the knowledge of a construction project manager to include an understanding of economics and the mathematics of money, an essential component of every construction project. Topics covered include the time value of money, the definition and calculation of the types of interest rates, and the importance of Cash Flow Diagrams....

최상위 리뷰

DG
2018년 9월 4일

Great course that helped understand financing throughout construction. I'm an attorney who recently joined a housing developer, and this course really assisted my understanding of the industry.

LG
2019년 1월 6일

The course was both challenging and informative. I found most of what I learned in this course will be applied going forward. I took this course as a goal through my employer.

필터링 기준:

Construction Finance의 127개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Felipe L B S

2019년 12월 22일

Excellent

교육 기관: Ehijiele E O

2017년 5월 24일

Excellent

교육 기관: MAYUR H

2020년 5월 22일

Best

교육 기관: Pavel A

2020년 5월 6일

V

교육 기관: Siying R

2019년 1월 28일

The teacher speaking for project finance explains the construction finance in a good detail. He provides spreadsheets and case study to explain. I think that's very practical and helpful. I also like the teacher who speaks for the lean method. He build a good structure of the the knowledge points. The course has open the door for me to further research and study the subject.

교육 기관: Damian O A

2020년 8월 2일

Starting the course with Mathematics of money with an understanding of Projects NPV to the promoters and IRR to the fund providers gives one a clear understanding of the key objectives of Construction Finance. The emphasis on understanding risk and sharing of project risks as a driver of Public Private Partnership succinctly framed a key learning point for me.

교육 기관: Victor E Q G

2017년 11월 4일

Cada paso esta bien explicado, los profesores cuentan con una basta experiencia y se ve reflejada en sus clases. Se realizan ejercicios para poder entender todos los conceptos. El curso exige un compromiso en cuanto tiempo y concentración para poder aprovechar todos los conceptos que se están enseñando.

교육 기관: MOHAMAD A H

2020년 4월 17일

Interesting course overall, I would like to have understood more about the risk and the Lean Method and how it applies. I would have also liked an assignment to keep it more challenging and not just quizzes. But overall you have met my COS :). good luck!

교육 기관: Daniel E S

2019년 11월 9일

I was pleasantly surprised at how in-depth the subject matter of this course. I was expecting a course that would talk only about cost control, but instead many concepts in construction and real estate development financing were covered.

교육 기관: Ruben F

2020년 4월 29일

The course have a good teachers and great contenido, but I suggest give more examples relacione to structuring financi and modeling. really this course its very basic with a lot of teory and poor practice.

교육 기관: greg a

2017년 8월 18일

Need to make sure peer graded projects are given the answers first so that correct answers are not being rejected by people with incorrect answers.

교육 기관: Said A H

2020년 7월 25일

Very informative course, I recommend to all those people who love to start a new career or familiarize themselves with the construction industry.

교육 기관: Juan P C

2017년 10월 16일

Good content, however it is very very introductory level. If you already have experience in this sector I don´t recommend it .

교육 기관: Adewale O

2020년 5월 20일

Quite rigorous but truly educative and surely would help advance the practice of Construction management.

교육 기관: Jorge J L

2017년 5월 6일

Great course, very thorough , rigorous and engaging. Found this one to be quite tough.

교육 기관: gugan8685

2020년 5월 29일

I got a confidence from this to prove my project management thanks to Coursera

교육 기관: Eesh K T

2020년 7월 3일

Must include more practice question in quiz/assignment

교육 기관: Yvette L

2018년 3월 18일

could be more challenging. but teachers are great!

교육 기관: Eduardo C

2017년 7월 31일

Excellent course! Well done.

교육 기관: Joven C

2017년 5월 15일

Essential

교육 기관: CHAN W F P

2017년 7월 31일

T

교육 기관: Francisco P G

2020년 5월 21일

Extremely theoretical. Lack of numbers and more case studies

교육 기관: Georges B

2017년 4월 2일

Quizzes are not challenging enough

교육 기관: Adriano P D V

2020년 7월 23일

Muy por debajo de la calidad de los otros modulos. no me senti conforme con lo aprendido. Incluyen docentes que mas se encargan de vender sus libros que de mejorar su clase.

Sin embargo como en módulos anteriores PHD SPata haciendo gala de su maravilloso manejo del LEAN, el ultimo modulo es lo mejor de este curso.

교육 기관: Zvi T

2017년 9월 7일

The Specialization series start s out really well, with great real-life examples, up-to-date information and energetic, engaging instructors. Unfortunately, all these fantastic qualities are not carried throughout all the courses to the end of the Specialization. All is not lost. considering that 3/4 of the specialization is a fantastic resource.