Chevron Left
Construction Finance(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Finance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
902개의 평가
158개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course expands the knowledge of a construction project manager to include an understanding of economics and the mathematics of money, an essential component of every construction project. Topics covered include the time value of money, the definition and calculation of the types of interest rates, and the importance of Cash Flow Diagrams....

최상위 리뷰

DG

2018년 9월 4일

Great course that helped understand financing throughout construction. I'm an attorney who recently joined a housing developer, and this course really assisted my understanding of the industry.

LG

2019년 1월 6일

The course was both challenging and informative. I found most of what I learned in this course will be applied going forward. I took this course as a goal through my employer.

필터링 기준:

Construction Finance의 159개 리뷰 중 151~159

교육 기관: Saeed N

2021년 4월 7일

The sound quality for guests is not good, and I have some trouble to hear them. But the content of the course itself was fascinating.

교육 기관: Francisco P G

2020년 5월 21일

Extremely theoretical. Lack of numbers and more case studies

교육 기관: Georges B

2017년 4월 2일

Quizzes are not challenging enough

교육 기관: Akash K

2021년 6월 9일

it was a good course but unlike the other courses, I felt that this course is somewhat incomplete and lack of details. some modules where were partly represented like module 1 and 2. but I hope this will get update. I think educators were in a little bit of hurry for this course to be uploaded. but overall very good experience.

교육 기관: Adriano P D V

2020년 7월 23일

Muy por debajo de la calidad de los otros modulos. no me senti conforme con lo aprendido. Incluyen docentes que mas se encargan de vender sus libros que de mejorar su clase.

Sin embargo como en módulos anteriores PHD SPata haciendo gala de su maravilloso manejo del LEAN, el ultimo modulo es lo mejor de este curso.

교육 기관: E M

2022년 3월 19일

Differring guest lecturers lacked consistency in terminology. Took a while to understand that although the terms are different, the concepts are almost the same.

교육 기관: Zvi T

2017년 9월 7일

The Specialization series start s out really well, with great real-life examples, up-to-date information and energetic, engaging instructors. Unfortunately, all these fantastic qualities are not carried throughout all the courses to the end of the Specialization. All is not lost. considering that 3/4 of the specialization is a fantastic resource.

교육 기관: Lou P

2020년 5월 6일

Awful. Instructors can't keep their politics out of the classroom. Can't keep from constantly advertising too. Typos and wrong answers. Next to impossible to find the answers to quizzes well hidden, or not there at all, in the hours and hours of videos.

교육 기관: Vladimir V C

2019년 1월 24일

It is terrible that the slides are not available for the students to download. This is a paid course, come on!!